or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3485 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Angus M. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Outstanding Location and Friendly people

The Club room facilities, location, staff
9
Excellent as per previous visits. Jonathon had moved on but Apple was equally focused on making sure the experience was excellent. Great location and terrific value for central 4 star. Always go club room and use the free bar/ food on offer between 6 and 7pm
Gorm S. Couples Denmark, July 19, 2013
nice friendly but no luxury

location, big room, friendly staff
6.7
as expected; we have stayed there many times before.
Azmat S. Business travelers India, July 18, 2013
great hotel

location, on orchard road , great staff
8
very centrally located on orchard road , good value for money
Kristy A. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Good place to stay in

nice staff, accommodating people and accessible
7.3
The experience was GREAT. The staff were friendly and very accommodating, giving tips and advices for all our questions.
Kristy A. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2013
great place

easily accessible, good for shopping and friendly
8
the place was nice and the people and staff were friendly. very accommodating and for sure i will come back.
Humayun B. Families with older children United States of America, July 16, 2013
WILL NOT STAY AGAIN

Staff, cleanliness and service
7
Will never stay or recommend as was cut off from home and world due to NO WI-FI/INTERNET in room. EXTREMELY causing inconvenience. PLEASE FIX THIS PROBLEM as neighboring room had same problem and had to stand out to talk back home to family.
Sheila D. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
dissapointed.....big time

nothing was good
2.7
Dirty bathrooms and toilets. Simply unbelievable. Bed very uncomfortable. Bed joined together....cheap mattress and pillows and sheets
Greg B. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2013
Slow Service, No Over-Night InRoom Dining

Leaving the Place
5
After 45 minutes they ended up upgrading me to a supreme suite or something along the lines of that. I ended up having to carry my bags up to the room because they only had one porter which was out the front carpark. I was impressed with the suite size (but as you can expect if you pay that kind of money if you upgrade). Things I were not impressed about. 1. It has no water at all, The only water I could get was $6.00 a bottle at the mini bar fridge. 2. I called more than 5 times to reception on separate occasions and no one answered the phone, I finally got through after the 6th time calling. 3. No Menu for inroom dining and no brochures or any thing in room about Singapore and what you can do. I called through for some in-room dining at 11:20pm after 3 calls to the inroom dining area which did'nt pick up I called reception and they advised they close at 11pm. I've stayed at alot of hotels in Singapore and rarely review hotels but this time I just couldn't hold my tongue. Not impressed one bit!
Kusuma T. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2013
Nice, clean and big room in singapore

close to shopping centers, big room and nice breakfast
8
Very nice hotels with good breakfast buffet, Rooms are very large (as compared to other hotel in singapore) Bed, sheets, and pillow are clean and cosy. Hotel is right on Orchard road. We will definitely stay there again if we go to singapore.
Kusuma T. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2013
very nice and clean hotel on Orchard Rd.

Clean, Large and near to shopping center.
8
Hotel is very nice and clean. Rooms are large with big sofa. Breakfast is very nice with variety of food. Hotel is located on Orchard Rd. very close to all shopping places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08