arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4121 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Alex L.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
Best Staycation Ever
Friendly staff, Thoughtfulness, Cosy Environment
Best Staycation Ever. thumbs up. Will highly recommend friends and relatives. Definitely coming back again. Special Thanks to Ms Apple Cho who has made our stay memorable and lasting.

7 Chee K.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
Near to mrt station, spacious room and bed
King size bed, check in process time and friendly staff
Hotel is near to the Orchard Mrt station. Shopping malls are located near to the hotel, with walking distance. Staffs are friendly. And can speak multiple languages.

9.3 Anectus J.
Australia
September 29, 2014
Great Location near OT
Closer to OT
It was closer to shopping and was a central place to every thing. Food was good and staff was pleasant and courteous, helpful.

8 Wei K.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
Great value for money
Location, food & service
Great

8.7 Rizaldi M.
Indonesia
September 29, 2014
Good Hotel
Location, staff and food

6.3 Anura M.
Sri Lanka
September 28, 2014
Superb location
Location , room comfort,
We had a good time, little expensive being a very old hotel

7 jose M.
Philippines
September 26, 2014
mrs
good location.
Good

8.7 Angus M.
Australia
September 25, 2014
Excellent Location, Staff and Value
Location, Staff and Value
A mixture of business meetings and the Singapore Grand Prix and catching up with friends made the Orchard Parade a great central venue for our trip to Singapore. The club room was excellent although breakfast in Level 2 was significantly better than what was on offer in Club....my advice is to dine there. The room was large, spacious, and clean with an excellent balcony. Although all the facilities were excellent including a significant size flat screen TV...the quality of TV reception was so poor it was almost irrelevant. Free WIFI was excellent, Apple in the Club deck extremely helpful but surely something can be done about the variety and quality of TV. As a traveler, I want to keep up to date with football...and with no MIO station on offer a generally scrabled, unwatchable mix of G

7.7 Christopher P.
United Kingdom
September 24, 2014
Great location
Location, restaurants and location
Great location for Orchard road, the room view was very industrial and the TV didn't work but other than that a great place to be for walking around singapore

7.7 Graham T.
Australia
September 24, 2014
A little disappointed
Location dining and shopping
I stay at this hotel all the time..it's great but I was a little disappointed this time ...I booked the accomodation 5 weeks in advance...I would have expected that the rooms that had been booked would have been available when we arrived..our rooms were not together as asked or even on the same floor ..one of the rooms allocated had tradesman working next door ..the hotel did relocate me..(why put me or anybody in the room in the first place) the new room was ok... I can only presume the hotels lack of management was in my opinion that because the rooms were booked via agoda that a lower level of attention is placed on these bookings because of the reduced room price in relation to customers that pay the hotels retail room price...??? Anyway hope they can improve in this area...