Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4039 reviews

3243 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4039)
Sort by:
Jeang F. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Convenience

1) location 2) accessibility 3) cost
6.3
Satisfactory
Report this review
Kristofer R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Great service from club staff

Club facilities, location and price
7.7
This stay was a one-night business trip so the club staff anticipated my needs - quick check-out, express suit pressing, and a decent cocktail evening in the lounge too. Event the executive rooms are small, but good enough for the price paid.
Report this review
Lloyd M. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, May 14, 2014
Stay there was great

Location & Comfortable rooms
7.7
Need less to say. Great!
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
Room is spacious and clean

Close shopping area. Value for money :)
7.7
Great place to stay. My family enjoyed their stay. Sta
Report this review
Albert R. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Effecient and Comfortable

Friendly, Helpful Staff. Excellent location. Wonderful Spa.
8.7
I have stayed at Orchard Parade Hotel many times and will continue to stay here when I am in Singapore. It is my Singapore home. Relaxing, comfortable and efficient. I can get my work done, do ALL the shopping I need, dine at a variety of local and Western restaurant, enjoy the night life and relax again at the hotel pool, gym and SPA.
Report this review
Rosalina A. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Singapore Short Getaway

Location, Room Size, Value for Money
7.7
Pleasant and relaxing.
Report this review
Gerard Q. Business travelers France, May 11, 2014
Good hotel with professional and attentive staff

location, service and food
7.3
No surprises. Everything is done professionally. Food is good, especially the Chinese restaurant. The swimming pool not very nice but still ok/ I will come back
Report this review
Evelyn M. Families with young children Canada, May 10, 2014
pleasant and clean

clean, accessible and nice staff
7
I have stayed at this hotel several times, and it is always very pleasant, very accessible and convenient.
Report this review
Michelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Good value hotel for a no-frill staycation

location, free wifi, price
8
Pleasant staycation break, good value for the location and room amentities
Report this review
Kam T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
convenient location

close to my office, price acceptable, convenient transportation
7
acceptable, price reasonable,
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 3243 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02