or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Rico S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
its a pleasure to stay here

classic, clean, nice atmosphere
10
i stay copule days in here and i was very enjoy with the hospitality. the room was so clean and the hotel locations is very strategic
Ruben T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
The room is very clean and just renovated.

location, bath room facility good
8
Fantastic...just agoda need to add breakfast including into the rate price for orchard parade with more value of money
Tadjuddin N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Great place to stay for family with small kids

Great locations, Big Room, Good facilities for kids
8.7
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will defenatly will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimmingpool and the kids are so Happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimmingpool.
Tadjuddin N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Hotels with Geart Location

Great Location, Great Swimmingpool and fast wifi
8
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will definitely will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimming pool and the kids are so happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimming pool.
Frianka M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Nice comfortable room

Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, friendly staff and fast internet access
7.3
The room was very comfortable with fast internet access. The swimming pool is not very large but quiet nice. All staff are really friendly. Basically the location is near with kebab shop and only walk around 10 minute to ion mall, but if you want to go to paragon, this hotel is quiet far.
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2013
singapore is a good place for holiday

good staff, comfort room, good location
8
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2013
beautifull place

good room, good food, great staff
8
Ryan L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Superb attentive staff, Excellent customer service

Friendly staff, Cleanliness and Good location
8.7
Extremely in love for the attentive & friendly staff. The bathroom need more maintenance,we have difficulty to shower as my situation is this: when I pull the diverter button and activate the shower, a fair amount of water continues to flow from the tub spout, and as a result the shower is weaker than it should be. Hope the management could look into this matter. Overall i have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Thank you for the extended check out time to 2pm.
Albert L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
comfortable and conveniently located.

location, friendly staff and good tv.
6.3
Comfortable and conveniently located hotel and all taxi drivers knew the hotel.
Arniaty C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Amazing trip and good services

Nice view, near to shopping, good services
6
I stay for two nights and it was an amazing and best hotel i ever stayed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01