or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3533 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3533)
Sort by:
Sheila D. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
dissapointed.....big time

nothing was good
2.7
Dirty bathrooms and toilets. Simply unbelievable. Bed very uncomfortable. Bed joined together....cheap mattress and pillows and sheets
Greg B. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2013
Slow Service, No Over-Night InRoom Dining

Leaving the Place
5
After 45 minutes they ended up upgrading me to a supreme suite or something along the lines of that. I ended up having to carry my bags up to the room because they only had one porter which was out the front carpark. I was impressed with the suite size (but as you can expect if you pay that kind of money if you upgrade). Things I were not impressed about. 1. It has no water at all, The only water I could get was $6.00 a bottle at the mini bar fridge. 2. I called more than 5 times to reception on separate occasions and no one answered the phone, I finally got through after the 6th time calling. 3. No Menu for inroom dining and no brochures or any thing in room about Singapore and what you can do. I called through for some in-room dining at 11:20pm after 3 calls to the inroom dining area which did'nt pick up I called reception and they advised they close at 11pm. I've stayed at alot of hotels in Singapore and rarely review hotels but this time I just couldn't hold my tongue. Not impressed one bit!
Kusuma T. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2013
Nice, clean and big room in singapore

close to shopping centers, big room and nice breakfast
8
Very nice hotels with good breakfast buffet, Rooms are very large (as compared to other hotel in singapore) Bed, sheets, and pillow are clean and cosy. Hotel is right on Orchard road. We will definitely stay there again if we go to singapore.
Kusuma T. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2013
very nice and clean hotel on Orchard Rd.

Clean, Large and near to shopping center.
8
Hotel is very nice and clean. Rooms are large with big sofa. Breakfast is very nice with variety of food. Hotel is located on Orchard Rd. very close to all shopping places.
Leow K. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Good location with comfortable bedrooms

Comfortable room and good location for shopping.
9.3
Relaxing and comfortable. Very convenient for shopping.
Juthatip J. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2013
Good location

Location clean good servic
6.7
Good location convenient to shop and the staff provide a great service
Choon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
good

clean , good location , nice room
7.7
IS a very nice place , close to shopping area , dining place , transportation is friendly and the people here was friendly enough to help you
Mohammad R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
It was nice

Close to shopping center, close to the hospital, large room
7.3
The room is large and comfortable. But i hate that there is no jet washer in the toilet.
Widya P. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
enjoyable, fast check in n outs, accessibility

accessibility, friendly staffs , centrally located
10
I had an superbly good tym. I have preference to checked into this hotel bec of its large rooms, fast checkin n outs. A balcony where I can smoke. A private tea breaks, cocktails n breakfast. Room service is fast n efficient
Fong L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Unacceptable hotel staff customer service

This hotel is on Orchard Road, Main Street, which is easy to locate by taxi, bus or MRT. There are many famous shopping malls nearby. The night life is good in this district.
5.3
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city. My experience staying in this hotel was bad. The room that I check-in could not be locked and the bath tub was dirty, with black marks! I had to insist changing the room at the hotel counter. The hotel staff did not apologize at all. I would not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08