Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Shops Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Spa Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Laundry Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Laundry Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3919 reviews

3142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
Yen Q. Business travelers Venezuela, January 12, 2014
Exellent

Close to shopping center, nice pool and good services
9
I had two comfortable nights at there. The service was good. Nice swimming pool.
Report this review
Norfaizah N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Comfortable room and great shopping

Large room, comfortable bed, clean
9.3
Report this review
Pricilla F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Nice stay, near shopping center, clean room

Location, Food and Room
8.3
nice stay,great location..near to shopping center,and near to MRT station.
Report this review
Lucelle T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
Very comfortable for one night

Comfort of bed, location, reasonable value for money
7
Once I was given the correct room, (I was given a twin room instead of the King room I expected), the stay was comfortable. The bed is nice and I had a good night sleep. My stay was only 1 night so I was unable to assess other aspects.
Report this review
Claude A. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
A very good stay except for the Internet service.

convenient location
7.7
Good stay except poor Internet service. Unable to conduct business.
Report this review
Chathlea A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
very very nice and friendly staff

Roomy, Nice and Cozy
8
My kids in Love with this hotel, very recommended
Report this review
Noviana N. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
gret

location, area, surrounding
8
great!!! it was money valued, i really enjoyed my stay here. near 7/11 and only 5 mins walk to central orchard!!!!
Report this review
Keith T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
excellent hotel

friendly, late check out, clean
9
Report this review
Naruemon M. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2014
Superb location, shopping and good foods.

Hotel staffs are very helpful, friendly, polite.
9.3
My husband and I have a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Great location to stay, close to shops

Great location, affordable price, comfortable room
8.3
Really satisfying, they let me upgrade my room into bigger room for free because i travel with my 2 children. Really friendly staff
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 3142 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05