or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3533 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3533)
Sort by:
Albert L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
comfortable and conveniently located.

location, friendly staff and good tv.
6.3
Comfortable and conveniently located hotel and all taxi drivers knew the hotel.
Arniaty C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Amazing trip and good services

Nice view, near to shopping, good services
6
I stay for two nights and it was an amazing and best hotel i ever stayed
Brigitta S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
The Hotel Staff were just super friendly, location

staff, location, service
6.7
Staff were really friendly, felt like being at home.Always attentive.
John P. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Disappointing as compared to last visit (10/2011)

Location, staff attentiveness,
6.7
Room - (1608)- A/C has controls in room but they control nothing. Had to keep the balcony doors open to keep from being too cold. Shower head is wrong type for tub/shower.
Heru H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Excellent and friendly staff; superb location;

Nice friendly staff, superb location, clean room
9
It was a nice experience. This second time staying at this hotel was even better. Friendly staff. We arrived early and was offered early check-in service, but we hope that in the future, for hotel's regular and frequent guests we will appreciate that hotel applies special early check-in price.
Effendi H. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
perfect loacation, comfort room

comfort room, perfect location, nice staff
7
Great, near resturant, shopping center, and public transport so you can go anywhere to singapore
Jeffry P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
it is great no more no less

centrally located, clean, nice food
7.3
as soon as i arrive there i ask to some taxi drivers. it seemes they don't know much about orchard parade hotel. Even the locals didn't know where it is. It seems it isn't popular. But i'm glad i could find the hotel. It is really nice to take rest there after going around singapore.
Geok S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
We had a comfortable stay.

Clean,centrally located and friendly staffs.
10
Our stay was pleasant even though we were out most of the time. The only thing is the room was near the lifts so noise pollution was a problem at night when hotel guests talked loudly. Clean room,comfortable beds and efficient staffs.
May L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
One of the best hotels in Singapore!

Location, Facilities, Great rooms
9
It was excellent. The staff were all very helpful and professional. Location was very strategic and ease of access to airport via shuttle. I will definitely return to stay at this hotel!
Yansen G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
good location, affordable price

the location is at orchard, near mrt, price is good
7
The hotel is quite good, I chose this hotel because the price is cheap for the location which is at orchard. Near the malls such as ion, wisma atria, nge ann city, and the most important thing is very close to mrt station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07