Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3920 reviews

3143 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3920)
Sort by:
Chris C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Great service

Great service
8
Report this review
Ni L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
The location is perfect

Location, room, friendlines of staffs
9.3
The location is perfect, allows guests to reach shopping center and botanical garden on foot. It is surrounded by beautiful hotels and apartments also and nothing to worry when the guest should go back to hotel alone at the late of the night.
Report this review
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
the location is ideal

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Apple at the Executive lounge.
8
Ideal location, near Orchard Road shopping centre. Nice & clean environment. House many good food outlets. Convenient, staff friendly & helpful. Room got upgraded!
Report this review
Teresa Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Impeccable Service

Staff, location and room
9
Your staff from front office to F&B right down to concierge have changed my views about hospitality/ service in Singapore! For that, I must thank you. Encik Arshad was awesome!. It was already midnight when I finished making an online booking for Universal Studios; only to discover that I needed to print out the tickets. Your business centre was obviously closed. I called reception to ask for the opening hours of your centre. Encik Arshad asked whether he could be of service. I was delighted as I have to leave the hotel early the next morning! I have actually avoided visiting Singapore for the last 13 years. I've travelled to many parts of the world and by far the worst service/experience I've encountered was in Singapore and Paris. Though the Parisians have improved throughout the years, I was still sceptical about Singapore. Mandarin Orchard and Hilton@Orchard are two hotels that I will not patronised ever!. Thank you for a wonderful stay! You'll definitely be seeing more of us.
Report this review
Asma M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Good business trip.

Centrally located near busy shoppy areas for the high end shoppers.
8
Very Good but price too expensive for average travellers.
Report this review
Brenda F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Relax and enjoy

clean, comfort and easy to access to shopping mall
8
Great location and friendly staff, comfortable room but the bed is not big enough as expected. We faced problem with the fridge when we checked in because the fridge is spoilt. Easy to access to most of the shopping mall in Orchard Road and with reasonable price.
Report this review
Norshida R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Perfect year-end break

Spacious room, attentive staff & Easy access to transport
7.7
Spent 3 nights in the Family Room. Room and bathroom were spacious and the beds were really comfy. The shower was superb, good for sore muscles after a whole day of shopping. We went here for my sister's birthday and the hotel management provided a yummy cake, FOC. That was a nice gesture. Only gripe was the super slow wifi in the room. We had to lounge at the corridors to access the net.
Report this review
Bobby K. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Quality hotel on the outskirts of town

Location, Quiet, Accessible
8
Was attending a relative's wedding in Singapore with my family. Hotel staff were friendly and warm. Location was right on the outskirts of town and thus more quiet than the hotels along Orchard Road. We were able to avoid the large crowds along Orchard Road and were within walking distance of the shopping district.
Report this review
Kenneth W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 14, 2013
Centrally located, close to major shopping malls

Quiet, near shopping malls and restuarants of all types
8
Friendly, helpful and attentive staff. Very good rooms, Superb Club Room facilities.
Report this review
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
Great place

Good location, wonderful service and value for money
10
Had a pleasant stay - the hotel was very easy to find and accessible to everything on Orchard road. Front desk and concierge were very friendly and helpful. Room was very spacious, fast internet and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 3143 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02