My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3283 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3283)
Sort by:
Akhter M. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 11, 2013
old looking hotel

quite surrounding, friendly staff, ok location
4
depressing room and very poor breakfast but nice smell in the lobby
Marius R. Couples Norway, March 11, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to shopping.

Clean, good breakfast, helpful staff
7.3
Some of the rooms are getting some improvement, so we got upgraded to a bigger room. The room we had was big, but had view towards the air-conditioning system. It didn't bother us, since the windows was soundproof. The hotel is very nice, the location is in the very beginning of Orchard Road and close to shopping malls. We will definetly stay here again.
Mukhamad A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
nice hotel to stay

quite, great location
6
Very pleasant hotel, you can find any tour program at this hote but the staff who incharge in this comes to the hotel to late
Parawee S. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
CBD located, Nice and clean

Location, Nice, Clean
8
Elson L. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2013
Spacious hotel room in Orchard road

Cleanliness, good location and friendly hospitality
7
Summer H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Overall great stay

friendly staff, big room, city area
9.3
Overall we have nice stay in Spore for short trip on weekend.This already if my second time, 3rd time coming soon.
Akhter M. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 9, 2013
old hotel,comfy bed,good location

location ,staff and pool
4.7
old hotel,everything look old and bad breakfast and staff of the breakfast room is not at friendly
Joseph O. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2013
Good service from all the staff

Location
7.3
This Hotel is badly in need of renovation and indeed that's what they are doing,unfortunately it was during our stay. We initially booked a premier room but it was way too small for us. They moved us into a bigger family room, no arguments, which was fine until the morning, when the jackhammers started.!! Once again we asked to move and they found us a family suite on a lower floor, so problem solved. Have to say the staff are very helpful and generally everything is done with a smile. I would probably stay here again as the location is perfect for my business and all the shops and supermarket are close by. Breakfast selection could be improved.
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2013
newly renovated room was very good

Room, cleaning staff excellent, location
7.3
When I checked in, they wanted me to pay an extra $20 for breakfast and a newly renovated room. I declined and got the new room "free" anyways. The room was clearly new and clean; the shower outstanding with plenty of water pressure. Wi-fi worked well. My last stay had been in an older room that clearly needed more than cleaning, so bravo for doing renovations.
Meli M. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2013
sound from the disco next buildg was annoying

location, staff
4.3
Last stay was not good. We were annoyed by the sound of discotheque from next building, we were moved to premiere room, which quite nice of the spacious room, but did not smell good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07