arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4175 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

ROSALINA A.
Philippines
August 05, 2014
Singapore Short Getaway
Location, Room Size, Value for Money
Pleasant and relaxing.

Sharmine I.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
Pleasant stay, will be back again!
Location, comfort and price
This is my second time staying at Orchard Parade and I must say that it never fails to deliver. The location is amazing, as it's just at the end of the Orchard Road stretch with easy access to Ion LRT station (within walking distance), and there's even free parking in the block next door for those who drive. The room is spacious and comfortable, and the staff pleasantly hospitable. Will definitely be back again!

Manish N.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
New improved hotel
Recently Renovated.
Convenient location, the recently renovated rooms are good.

Teresita R.
Philippines
August 04, 2014
Always a good stay
Excellent location, very helpful staff, good executive lounge
We've stayed at Orchard Parade numerous times. It's always been pleasant, staff are very helpful and courteous, and the location is simply unbeatable. You can't get any closer to the center of Singapore than this hotel. Plus an early morning walk to the Botanical Gardens is a healthy boost to your stay.

Harry C.
United Kingdom
August 04, 2014
Orchard Parade stopover
Location,Comfort ,staff freindliness
Pleasant .Staff were helpful .Location good .Taxi,s available. Room comfortable.

Friedrich S.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
The Usual Hotel I stay
Location, Location, Location
Nice and fine as usual. I love the location and easy access to main area and transportation

kian C.
Malaysia
August 01, 2014
Orchard Parade --- Excellent
Location, clean and comfort
It was a good experience with the hotel. Got an free upgrade from the hotel. and reception for check in and check out is Excellent. Location is easy to find and working distance to shopping area

Ian R.
United Kingdom
July 31, 2014
A Delightful place to stay
The people and reception and helpfulness, always there with a smile!
1st time and very positive experience from walking in the door to leaving! Staff made the differernce but enjoyed the room and ambience too.

Mun L.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Good location
Cleanliness, comfortable, good location
I enjoy staying in this hotel, with good location and value for money

Carolyn L.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Centrally located hotel
Unfriendly night receptionist, bathroom is not as clean, aircon in the room is not cold enough
Overall, i think it is okay. If only the aircon in the room is cooler,that would have been alot nicer.