arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4130 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4130 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5.3 Sunil K.
India
July 11, 2014
Woudl never again go to this hotel for the price
Not at all great , the toilet floors were all broken. Water never goes of from the wash tub and bath tub. Aircon Doesnt work on Auto.. Television is horrible.. grains all over.

6.3 Anh T.
Vietnam
July 10, 2014
centraly located
clean room..good location
this is one of my favourite hotel in singapore as the central location also the big room..it is better more than the other one in singapore

8.3 Oen K.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
Efficient & friendly staff
Excellent food in Tung Lok Signature Chinese Restaurant, big room and good location for shopping

8 MUHAMMAD S.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
pleasant stay n friendly staff
staff.

8 Lorencia H.
Indonesia
July 06, 2014
clean, comftable and spacious room
clean, comftable and spacious room
The location is very convenient. Staff were incredibly helpful even at middle of dawn. I got a very nice room with big porch facing the city. It is surprisingly very spacious for the price I pay. Will definitely come back here again.

6.3 Robert M.
Australia
July 04, 2014
Location was ideal
Location.....location....location
Have stopped here before so all was ok They do ask for a $100S deposit when checking in which is refunded on vacating or they want details of a credit card. It would be ideal but this information out there when you book.

5.7 Jun S.
Japan
July 04, 2014
Not Big Room, but very near Orchard
Place, Price, and Staff
Bathtub and pool are small, and not so comfortable. I recommend to stay the other hotel, if you need relax in hotel. However, place is very nice near Orchard.

7.7 Chau V.
Vietnam
July 03, 2014
a pleasant holiday
great location, good service and attentive staffs
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel has every thing we need except for the limited TV channels

6 Simon S.
Malaysia
July 02, 2014
COmfortable
Service, Location, Food
Comfortable

7.7 SOON L.
Malaysia
July 01, 2014
Pleasant and nearby to where I want to go
location and price
Well managed and clean