Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Marian R. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, nice smell, comfortable
8
The hotel was clean. It has a nice scent. Very comfortable bed. Cool design.
Michael S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Orchard Parade Hotel - OK

The room was large and clean with free wifi. The hotel is located in a great position near Orchard road. It was not overly expensive and they gave us a late check out.
7.3
Only stayed one night but it was ok. The breakfast was not the best it was rather disorganized and the food was average.
Lies B. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Great Location for Orchard Area

The bed, rooms, and public transport access
6.3
My husband and I just returned from two days at the Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality. The hotel staff in doing all the hotel service for us from check-in to departure was great. The room was cozy, cleaned, really comfortable bed, high standard of bath room cleanness and good AC. The facilities especially the restaurant and pool were fantastic. Location is great to shop, health check up and get public transport and eat / drink with many good bars and fantastic restaurants close by. The orchard main Road is easy to be access from this hotel. Would defiantly stay there again
Stephen F. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
Value for money

Location. Enterainment. Transportation.
8
Hotel centrally located. Friendly staff. Room was not new but clean and tidy. Good transportation and access to shopping, restaurants, night life. Will be staying here again.
Jessie N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Good Choice for a stay of more than 3 ppl

Large room, Money wise, Centrally located
5.7
Nellie F. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
Okay, nothing really special.

wireless, close to the MRT, close to shopping
6.7
the stay was fine. we had ants in our room, and after all the money we paid- i was disappointed. they put us on the 3rd floor and i wish we could have been on a higher floor. however, we they gave us early check in- we arrived at the hotel around 730 am and got into our room by 9 am.
Joan L. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Comfy n central location

Location, great room, fast house keeping service
9
Angie F. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Nice clean and decent

Comfortable, clean and convenient location
7
The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable I must say! The only problem was hearing a loud heavy bass music coming from outside at night. Other than that, it's pretty much great.the room comfort and swimming pool made up for what the hotel is lacking I must say. The breakfast was a huge disappointment as the variety was very limited and the staff were terrible, breaking glasses and rushing here and there the whole time. It wasnt a pleasant or relaxing experience to have breakfast there. The location of the hotel is very convenient though, easily get to the train station, shopping malls and bus stops.
Jo-Anne G. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 30, 2013
Great location to Orchard Road

Best things I found were the friendly staff, great location and comfortable, clean room.
9
Would happily stay there again and in the future would look at the other properties of the Far East Hotel Corporation as somewhere to stay.
Cecilia O. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Convenient city hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
The hotel was conveniently located, which makes it a good option for shopping and sight seeing in Singapore. Although I was given a free upgrade to a larger room, I found the room to be a little old and musty. For a short stay, this was fine but do not expect too many frills.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08