or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Yansen G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
good location, affordable price

the location is at orchard, near mrt, price is good
7
The hotel is quite good, I chose this hotel because the price is cheap for the location which is at orchard. Near the malls such as ion, wisma atria, nge ann city, and the most important thing is very close to mrt station.
Mingni H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Pleasant stay, large room, good location

Pleasant stay, large room, good location
9
They upgraded our room to a club suite, as the hotel was operating on a full house that day and we got our room only at 6pm plus. The room was nice, with a very large bathroom. Hotel is located about 5mins walk away from the main Orchard Road, very convenient.
Widya P. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
conveniently located near all shopping cntres

efficiency, centrally located, big room
10
I have enjoyed it very much. and its been a few times I stayed here
Yuanita Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel for family getaway

Clean, comfort, cozy
8
Yuanita Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Fun family getaway

Large room, good location, and comfortable
8
Rossa V. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Verry a good place to shopping in this areas

Clean room,close to shopping areas,large size for standard room
7.3
Kenneth T. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Nice stay

Comfortable, good friendly staff, acomodating to early check in and late check out
7.7
Good. Enjoyed the flexibility of early check in and late check out
Pascal M. Couples France, June 30, 2013
cool

location confort
7.3
was cool but breakfast menu was poor too much peoples past 8 am.
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2013
It was a great stay with a nice family up-grade to

up-grade of room
6.7
staff doesn't seem to be smiling much, the reception that check me in was good to up-grade our room, it make our stay really good. the door men was not doing his job at all, when i arrive at the hotel with a huge luggage, with 3 of my young boys (7, 6 and 3 year old) and my finger was injure with huge bandage, he saw us coming in but stand till without coming forward to assist and worse pretend he didn't see it. Such service is really bad, hotel guest don't at any assistance at all even when they have nothing to do
Verawaty V. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient location

Clean, comfortable, convenient
10
Nice place to stay. Near to shopping centers. Affordable room to stay. Room is clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02