arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4119 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6 Alexandra C.
Philippines
June 16, 2014
Quiet location yet walkable to the centre
Clean and spacious room
The was along of orchard road. Walkable to the centre of orchard. I like staying here because it's quiet and yet near to anywhere by foot. I would prefer staying here next time again.

7.3 Aldo M.
Indonesia
June 15, 2014
Very good
Centrally Located, Fast Room Services, Fast Check-in and Check-out
All was great except for the internet connection which was rather disappointing because of slow speed.

7.3 Aldo M.
Indonesia
June 15, 2014
Very Good and Recommended
Centrally located, Fast Room Services, and Fast Check-in and Check-out
All was great except for the internet connection which was rather disappointing because of slow speed.

7 ari M.
Finland
June 13, 2014
Old but nice hotel in very good location.
location, staff, price
Staff in Lounge was very nice, specially Ms.Apple.

8 Chuen H.
Malaysia
June 12, 2014
Nice and good.
Quiet, centrally located, and value for money

7.3 Hilary G.
Australia
June 12, 2014
Small but clean and tidy
Large pool area, singaporean and western breakfast available, friendly staff
Room was a bit drab, but it was clean and tidy. A bit of a walk to the nearest MRT station and shopping centres, and it can be a challenge to find breakfast places other then Gloria Jean/Starbucks type cafes. However it can be quite pleasant to go for an early morning walk when the air is cooler. The pool area had plenty of chairs and shade. Overall it's not a flash hotel but it wasn't bad either.

8.3 Judith W.
Australia
June 11, 2014
enjoyed the Club Room facilities and extras BEST e
Club room , excellent, swimming pool excellent staff excellent
Only a two day business stay but booked the lab room which is on the higher floors so no street noise, excellent cocktails included from 6 to 8 pm afternoon tea from 2 to 4 , very close to the heart of Orchard road, would highly recommend to anyone .

8.7 SEUNG H.
South Korea
June 11, 2014
Very reasonabl price for staying at this hotel.
Accessibility, Shopping, Quite room.
It's very nice to stay this hotel with very reasonable price. I stayed at M-Studio before that's also quite good to stay but I suggest you to stay and choose this hotel because its location is super and you can simply shop, eat, travel from this hotel. *Near the orchard MRT (By walking 5~7MINS. Also have bus station across the hotel. If you visit singapore as business trip, you can do your business daytime, after that you can shop, eat and ETC just nearby this hotel.

7 SISKA S.
Indonesia
June 11, 2014
Near orchard shopping area
Good location, friendly staff
I was checked in late at night. It was quck and staff were helpfull. Room is big but little bit old and i smell something like room wasnt occupied for along time

8.3 Rishi F.
Sri Lanka
June 10, 2014
Value for money
Location Room size Staff
One of the best hotels iv been in. Location was fantastic. Room size was more than expected. I would most definitely return to the same hotel in future.