Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3742 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3742)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Good and affordable

clean environment, affordable, centrally located
8
pleasant stay with affordable rates and nice places to visit nearby
Report this review
David O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Sufficient and affordable fo short stay .

Location, staff , cleanliness
8
Only stayed one night and the Orchard Parade Hotel provided everything I expected an required for the short visit. The reception impressed me with their welcome and service during the stay.
Report this review
Dwayne M. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Great location to lots of places to eat.

Location to Orchard road, Selection of places to eat & the night life.
8.3
A great place to stay, will stay there again.You will not be disappointed.
Report this review
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Fantastic, will come back again..

Near to shopping, nice staff, clean.
8
I Love to stay in orchard parade, for me its the best hotel in singapore, one the centrally located, and the friendly staff, they almost can help me whenever I needed help during my stay.. Overall, I would really recommend this hotel whenever u're visiting singapore.. Try & be amazed.
Report this review
Amanda S. Families with older children Australia, July 31, 2013
Central location for convenience

very attentive staff.
9
a quick overnight trip so location was good. When one family member wasn't well, staff checked on us later in the day. Very thoughtful.
Report this review
Irene P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
It's a nice hotel and convenient

Friendly staff, very convenient area, great food
8
The only problem that i've got during my stays is the very poor wi-fi connection in my room.
Report this review
Karina I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
great hotel and location

Clean room, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport
8
our stay were great. nice room and location. the hotel also close to shopping area (orchard road).
Report this review
Amy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
great stay, will keep coming back to this hotel

comfortable bed, nice city view, shopping life
8
great stay, will keep coming back to this hotelm comfortable bed, nice city view, shopping life
Report this review
Paul N. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
one of my fabourite hotels in singapore

location,staff,air con
7
Its a nice place to stay in an ideal spot, location location loaction and the some, either way you ealk you find action
Report this review
Ju L. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Good location just outside the central business district
8
Comfortable rooms. Near shopping malls and restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08