Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3406 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3406)
Sort by:
Thamonwan B. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2013
Good location shopping

Veryclean room
7.3
Good location for shopping , room very clean , room service good
Ann-Mabel M. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
comfort and luxury in a central area.

shopping, food and comfort
6
Central location near tourist attractions", "Clean and comfortable rooms", "Inexpensive", "Nice facilities"
Yap P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
close to business shopping centre

clean big friendly
6
Yap P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
close to shopping area

big and friendly staff
6
Aida N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
nice location in orchard, cheaper than other hotel

nice hotel, good staff, big room
7
they have great and friendly staff. i have quick check in and check out. during my stay i felt comfortable with the staff service. the hotel have a nice view and strategic location to food and nice restaurant. the buffet also nice and given us more option. overall i am satisfied with this hotel and for sure i'll comeback to this nice beautiful hotel.
Aida N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
nice location on orchard

nice location, friendly staff, large room
7.7
they have great and friendly staff. i have quick check in and check out. during my stay i felt comfortable with the staff service. the hotel have a nice view and strategic location to food and nice restaurant. the buffet also nice and given us more option. overall i am satisfied with this hotel and for sure i'll comeback to this nice beautiful hotel.
Aida N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
nice location on orchard

clean room, nice location, hard to find taxi
6.7
they have great and friendly staff. i have quick check in and check out. during my stay i felt comfortable with the staff service. the hotel have a nice view and strategic location to food and nice restaurant. the buffet also nice and given us more option. overall i am satisfied with this hotel and for sure i'll comeback to this nice beautiful hotel.
Azmat S. Business travelers India, April 27, 2013
good location

location, resturants
8
Ehud T. Business travelers Israel, April 24, 2013
a pleasent confartable stay

large rooms, convinient location, attentive staf
9
a nice and good stay, the hotel locatione is good taxis are availble
Roberto M. Business travelers Italy, April 23, 2013
Average hotel in a good location

Location, international environment, pool
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01