or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2013
newly renovated room was very good

Room, cleaning staff excellent, location
7.3
When I checked in, they wanted me to pay an extra $20 for breakfast and a newly renovated room. I declined and got the new room "free" anyways. The room was clearly new and clean; the shower outstanding with plenty of water pressure. Wi-fi worked well. My last stay had been in an older room that clearly needed more than cleaning, so bravo for doing renovations.
Meli M. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2013
sound from the disco next buildg was annoying

location, staff
4.3
Last stay was not good. We were annoyed by the sound of discotheque from next building, we were moved to premiere room, which quite nice of the spacious room, but did not smell good
Franco T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Great Location

Good Stay
9
This hotel is really value for money comparing the prices of all the other nearby hotels. The location is fantastic given it is at the start of Orchard Road and still outside the ERP gantry, For shoppping, there are many malls nearby with Forum Galleria right opposite it. Just another 7 mins walk down is ION Orchard one of the newest and most outstanding mall in the entire Orchard Road stretch. Orchard MRT is right at the basement of the mall and it can take you to all parts of Singapore from there. Food wise there are plenty to choose from at the hotel itself. For Japanese there is Akashi restuarant which is right at the side of the hotel. On the ground level there is also Modesto which is an Italian restuarant. Room is spacious but some parts of it needs a renovation. Service staff is good and helpful. Highly recommend to those looking for shopping and more shopping.
Naporn S. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2013
Good location, clean and new room

location
8
Location is near shopping center, the staff service were very good.The room is very clean and new.
Waiyee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Big and Clean Room

Friendly staff,
6
Hideki A. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2013
Convenient city hotel but it is old and rundown

in Orchard, reasonable price
4.3
Kt T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
convenience, comfort, affordable

friendly Staff, Comfort bed and spacious
8
Leyuan K. Families with older children Singapore, March 3, 2013
small

food is good
7.3
Gail N. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great location, friendly service, nothing fancy

Location, smiley staff, convenience
6.7
Clean, quite simple. Had a bit of an issue with the lift, since they placed us on a floor where the main lift couldn't reach (due to renovations), so we had to change lifts at different levels (took the service elevator). This wasn't told to us and we had to figure it out ourselves while lugging our luggage back and forth. Not entirely polished as a hotel and it is a bit old and worn, but the location is very good.
Perlita S. Groups United States of America, March 3, 2013
Great location

Great location, front desk attendants are nice (as well as the person who is cleaning the room)
8.7
this stay is a on-the-spot reservation. we do not have any idea of the hotel's location and what to expect because we reserved it the day we arrived in singapore. front desk - front desk attendants are polite, very accommodating (kudos to ms. liza). we been greeted with smiles and comfort. although we waited for few minutes for the room, it was worth it. room - the room is roomy for the three of us; bright for enought lights and window is wide enough to have the morning light comes in. however, we only have complain with the noise we heard on the second night from 1-3 am; we thought it was the elevator, but the room was located far away from the elevator. it could be the parking across. breakfast - i have been travelling a lot, and breakfast served was good and variety. on the first morning, crew were very polite and accommodating; the second morning was quite discreminative. however, overall, the breakfast is satisfying and worth it. cleaning lady - the hotel has a very nice cleaning lady. gym - i enjoyed my one day work out after the long walk.
Shopping Tip: This location is near to shopping area, buses and MRT. For those who love to eat at California Pizza Kitchen, coffee bean and Angus - this place is the best in location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08