or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3167 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3167)
Sort by:
Octarina -. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Good service

Comfortable place to saty with good price
7.3
Good service even i booked superior roon with extra bed, but on the day, the extra bed is out of stock, they changed it from superior room to deluxe room with free of charge. Even not in the middle of orchard road, the hotel still have a good location.
Aradea S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel & Great Location

Nice hotel
8
nice hotel, stay at the club floor. Only minor things was the breakfast meals could have been better.
Hjh M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2013
Great hotel & location

Excellent room & services
7
Everything is great. Just the WiFi a bit slow. I cannot connect throughout my stay in the hotel
Irwan S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
It was fine, although the hotel looked quite old.

Location, quiet and comfortable.
6.7
It was just okay. It was only the location that enticed me.
Joseph O. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nice maintained hotel but need to renovate rooms.

Accessible to the shopping center
6.7
My experienced is there is one day during my stay that the housekeeping did not change our bed linen and cleaned our room. When we arrived from our day tour, we were suprised that our our room is still disoriented. We complained but how could we let them clean it when everyone is tired from the whole day activities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to read and learn more on your Hotels you are going to stay. Some of them give good pictures on the web but in reality they are there previous pictures they post, were they just starting their establishment
Harold U. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
hotel personnels were so accomodating

swimming pool, restaurant and free use of computer
8.3
we were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the room was clean and it is big enough for a family of 3 kids. the location is superb, a little walk to shopping fanatics and very accessible to transport facilities eg. mrt
Wee T. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great Location

Club Facilities
6
The Club level has some interesting feature. The service is not consistent. Day 1) Service is good. Everything one expected of a club room is there. Day 2) The cleaning staff forgot to refill shower gel and soap. After a few calls, the staff sent the items. Day 3) The Club lounge is off limit to children but the hotel staff allowed parents to dine with their kids there. I don't mind it but there should be some consistent in applying this rule by the hotel. We like the laundry service and free local calls offered by the hotel.
Irene E. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Disappointing

The room is quite spacious
4
The neighbourhood security is looked not so safe. The room was really old, some of the bathroom couldn't lock. and the ring bell next door can be heard in our room, The TV channel some is not clear.
Ester P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
LOVELY Orchard corner

TOP free wifi
9
This hotel was located where the ORCHARD belt start. Mediteranian style building. rather isolated...but near to bus stop, starbuck cafee, shopping mall (Takasimaya/ Far east/ Paragon), easyly to get a taxi... so, its perfect for one who don't really like the husle-busle peoples comes n go, but want to be near to the glamorous orchard shopping places.
Shopping Tip: From hotel... you can enjoy walking to the Orchard way. Even, go down through the under ground side walk, you'll find thousand shops
Sean D. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
great location always good service

nice rooms and location
10
I have always found the service to be very friendly and the rooms to be of a high standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool SideOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06