arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4119 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.3 Friedrich S.
Indonesia
April 29, 2014
Nice stay
Great location, family room available and responsive front desk
It is not my favorite hotel but I keep coming back due to location and family room can be the best choice to stay one or two night with my office colleagues for work.

10 Norwati N.
Singapore
April 28, 2014
Nice pool
Very clean, nice smell and peaceful

9 Arif H.
Indonesia
April 26, 2014
Nice Stay, near to many shopping malls
Centrally Located, Great Taste & Variety of Breakfast, Easy access to public transport
That was great ! Surely will stay again here in future !

8.3 Gordon D.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Good value, nice hotel , great location
Location, Room size, clean room
Another great stay and many thanks to the staff for making everything wonderful. fast check in , smiling faces helpful staff all makes it a pleasure to stay here. Its location should suit everybody no matter what you come to Singapore for

10 Antholyn V.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
nice and convenient hotel
location location location
We had a very pleasant stay at the Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality. easy access to shopping in orchard road and very convenient.

7.7 Thomas L.
United States
April 16, 2014
Pleasant stay at strategically located hotel
Location, close to restaurants, close to shopping
I had a very pleasant stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. One of my favorite hotels to stay in when I visit Singapore.

7.7 Yuniar S.
Indonesia
April 15, 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Big size twin bed, Large room
Nice, clean, enjoyable. Close to Orchard Road, shopping centers in distance walk.

8 Ian L.
New Zealand
April 12, 2014
Repeat gueat. Ideal for my needs
Location, cost effectiveness, club rooms are worthwhile
Fine. Only irritation is fact the lifts don't synchronise so can be slow.

7.7 Andre P.
Malaysia
April 12, 2014
Very Good
Location Location Location
This is quite a basic hotel with good location. The lobby is small and always no staff opened the doors for us. The bathroom,is very worn out but the rooms are spacious. There are funny looking bathrobes in the wardrobe. The mini fridge doesn't work well. The swimming pool and gym are very small.

7.7 Urs O.
Australia
April 12, 2014
great business hotel, friendly stuff , clean hotel
fast check in , good service, clean room and internet
great stay , know this hotel since 1984 when i worked in Singapore , friendly stuff , clean rooms , one thing i would suggest to change the breakfast, was not impressed with the early morning staff and no manager on hand , which i feel for business travelers this is the most important meal of the day