or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Old hotel but great location

newly renovated rooms are pleasing to the eyes
8
Tried calling the reception many times but nobody picked up perhaps due to group check in on the same day. Otherwise we had quite an excellent stay. Look forward to its new room again.
Dina R. Groups Australia, February 13, 2013
A great location!

Location, room size, and most staff were quite friendly and helpful.
7
Orchard Parade Hotel is located within minutes away from all the major shopping plazas and malls on Orchard Rd; which is of course handy if that's what you mainly want to do and see while you're on holiday in Singapore. Overall it's quite a good hotel, our room was a decent size and it was fairly clean. The buffet breakfast as part of our room package was however probably not the best; the service wasn't great and the choices were quite limited.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Great hotel

Clean room, Friendly staff, and handy local area
8.3
Hotel was well kept and the room was very clean. Staff went above and beyond to assist. Very friendly and helpful! The local area is a quiet end of Orchard Rd and there is a short walk to Ion and 313 for shopping / train. However this will suit those who enjoy a more relaxed environment to stay in. There is still a wide array of places to eat and drink in the near environment.
Shopping Tip: It's very easy to get lost in the under ground malls - learn the exits..
Reynaldo Y. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2013
Nice and convenient

Accesible and near shopping malls
8.7
It was great, staff are friendly and restaurants were excellent.
Reynaldo Y. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2013
Fantastic location.

Nice restaurants and freindly staff
8.7
It was really a great holiday break for us, shopping malls are only few steps away and restaurants are serving good food.
Sylvia N. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Totally crappy hotel

Location
3
The location was great, however this is the only pros of the hotel and following are the cons which far surpass the cons. This will definitely be my last stay with the hotel. Paid for Club room which mentions complimentary minibar however the only items thats available are 2 cans of beer and 4 cans soft drinks! I am appalled as that wasn't the standard minibar any seasoned traveller would be expecting. The service on arrival at hotel was another experience to speak about. No conceige to assist with baggage until i got to the reception and was simply directed to the club floor on 17 for check in. I was alone with my young child of 3 lugging all my luggage at past 10pm in the night. Through out my stay when i needed a taxi, no bellboy or anybody ever bothers to assist! This is definitely something really new to me and i had to source for my transport! This is my first stay with the hotel and definitely the last i will ever set foot in.
Siti S. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Awesome stay... Enjoy the service...

Comfy room
9.3
Comfy room..very cosy and accessible to the orchard road
Hasni B. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Nice little hotel with a great pool

Near Orchard Rd
9
Very quick and painless check-in. Room size okay with big flat screen tv and a balcony. Very clean but small toilets. Recommended for families and business travellers due to hotel location and facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hang out at the Italian villa inspired pool.
James O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great location and curtious staff

Location, comfort & pool
6.7
Iv'e stayed at the Orchard Parade many times over the last 21 years and it never disappoints. I like the part of Singapore where the hotel is located. I'm familiar with that part of Singapore so it is nice to stay at the Orchard Parade. Many times I am upgraded and the staff always remembers me and gives me the best treatment I could expect. Thanks for another delightfull stay.
Fiona L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Good location but reception not friendly

good location nearby ochard road
6.3
The room was nice and comfortable to stay but i'm not happy with the front office reception, she was rushing all the way to give a card key and she never check in the system that i had booked an additional bed. We have to go down again to asked where is the extra bed then only they came. The phone in the room also take some times to get activate. I am also having difficulty to connect to their internet, seems like slow response or permiited strictly, i had called the operator and asked but they're not so helpful, so i just have to used my roaming phone charges. Overall the hotel was good and great location nearby ochard town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05