Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4090 reviews

3286 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4090)
Sort by:
Pricilla F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice stay, near shopping center, clean room

Location, Food and Room
8.3
nice stay,great location..near to shopping center,and near to MRT station.
Gerry H. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Good old time hotel

Large room, clean room, near shopping places
8.3
Orchard Parade Hotel is a nice old hotel. Large & clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff, close to shopping places and MRT station. It located on the famous orchard road. I enjoyed my stay with family at Orchard Parade Hotel.
Yen Q. Business travelers Venezuela, January 12, 2014
Exellent

Close to shopping center, nice pool and good services
9
I had two comfortable nights at there. The service was good. Nice swimming pool.
Norfaizah N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Comfortable room and great shopping

Large room, comfortable bed, clean
9.3
Pricilla F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Nice stay, near shopping center, clean room

Location, Food and Room
8.3
nice stay,great location..near to shopping center,and near to MRT station.
Lucelle T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
Very comfortable for one night

Comfort of bed, location, reasonable value for money
7
Once I was given the correct room, (I was given a twin room instead of the King room I expected), the stay was comfortable. The bed is nice and I had a good night sleep. My stay was only 1 night so I was unable to assess other aspects.
Claude A. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
A very good stay except for the Internet service.

convenient location
7.7
Good stay except poor Internet service. Unable to conduct business.
Chathlea A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
very very nice and friendly staff

Roomy, Nice and Cozy
8
My kids in Love with this hotel, very recommended
Noviana N. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
gret

location, area, surrounding
8
great!!! it was money valued, i really enjoyed my stay here. near 7/11 and only 5 mins walk to central orchard!!!!
Keith T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
excellent hotel

friendly, late check out, clean
9
Previous page 761 - 770 of 3286 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03