Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3715 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3715)
Sort by:
Tadjuddin N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Great place to stay for family with small kids

Great locations, Big Room, Good facilities for kids
8.7
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will defenatly will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimmingpool and the kids are so Happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimmingpool.
Report this review
Tadjuddin N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Hotels with Geart Location

Great Location, Great Swimmingpool and fast wifi
8
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will definitely will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimming pool and the kids are so happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimming pool.
Report this review
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2013
singapore is a good place for holiday

good staff, comfort room, good location
8
Report this review
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2013
beautifull place

good room, good food, great staff
8
Report this review
Brigitta S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
The Hotel Staff were just super friendly, location

staff, location, service
6.7
Staff were really friendly, felt like being at home.Always attentive.
Report this review
Ryan L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Superb attentive staff, Excellent customer service

Friendly staff, Cleanliness and Good location
8.7
Extremely in love for the attentive & friendly staff. The bathroom need more maintenance,we have difficulty to shower as my situation is this: when I pull the diverter button and activate the shower, a fair amount of water continues to flow from the tub spout, and as a result the shower is weaker than it should be. Hope the management could look into this matter. Overall i have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Thank you for the extended check out time to 2pm.
Report this review
Albert L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
comfortable and conveniently located.

location, friendly staff and good tv.
6.3
Comfortable and conveniently located hotel and all taxi drivers knew the hotel.
Report this review
Arniaty C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Amazing trip and good services

Nice view, near to shopping, good services
6
I stay for two nights and it was an amazing and best hotel i ever stayed
Report this review
Effendi H. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
perfect loacation, comfort room

comfort room, perfect location, nice staff
7
Great, near resturant, shopping center, and public transport so you can go anywhere to singapore
Report this review
John P. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Disappointing as compared to last visit (10/2011)

Location, staff attentiveness,
6.7
Room - (1608)- A/C has controls in room but they control nothing. Had to keep the balcony doors open to keep from being too cold. Shower head is wrong type for tub/shower.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E06