Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3347 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3347)
Sort by:
Dyah W. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Big Room and Great Room Rate

Big Room and good facilities
9
I stayed with friends. We all liked staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel Singapore. The receiptionists are friendly and helpful, the room is big with the best rate compares with other hotels in Orchard Rd.
Natalia I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2013
nice family hotel

big room and cozy
7
Orchard Parade hotel is nice hotel for family. I ever stayed at this hotel at several years ago with family also. And I always remember that it served with big rooms. Also the location is still at Orchard area.
Shopping Tip: You can shop anything at orchard area. Besides this hotel is near Orchard MRT station which can bring you anywhere in Singapore.
Vincent D. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
The rooms were great and clean

Good location to stay
9
the hotel was clean, good for a business stay, close by to orchard road. great shopping and food joints near by.
Mario I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
great service...upgraded my room for free!

location
7.3
great rate with great location. place is old and need renovation
Hernowo H. Couples Japan, February 17, 2013
I like the hotel environment,

The location, the price, the room
7
Dato A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
disappointing room, was quite dusty

location, price, porters were very helpful
4.7
I didn't enjoy my stay at all - the walk to my room from the lift was very convoluted, and the stairs were tricky - my room was not well-cleaned nor well-maintained
Kevin M. Business travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
great location

very convenient location with two excellent japanese restaurants
7.7
orcahrd parade is conveniently located in the end of orchard road. offering great eateries and also two very good japanese restaurants. room sizes are good but i would have to say the decor is rather out dated. if you like the sheraton type of hotels, then orchard parade is similar.
Graham S. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
great location - good package

a manager by the name of FAY TEO
6
arriving- we might have well been invisible- raining no one to help us the guys at the front were too busy talking and looking after their regulars check in - not even a welcome or sorry for the poor service. 7th floor lounge - poorly serviced
Andy T. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Great Hotel

Pool, service, position
8
we both loved this hotel. it's at the end of orchard road close to all the shops, bars and restaurants about 600m from the nearest smrt train station. great spot and very nice staff. would definitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get to the dining room early for breakfast.
Salomon S. Business travelers Belgium, February 15, 2013
Great location but small rooms;

Location
5
I checked in a deluxe that was not even tiny (1300) but minuscule. Couldn't open the side drawers completely. Furthermore bathroom was really outdated. Room service was fine, food standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08