arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4127 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Sheron F.
Sri Lanka
March 24, 2014
Comfortable stay . Worth for Money. Pleasent stay
Clean, comfortable, Friendly staff
Worth for money. Stay was comfortable. recomending for others.

6 sriram N.
India
March 22, 2014
comfortable and met the purpose
location, early check in
overall it was comfortable. location is good. staff were helpful. but room was small and poorly laid out

8 robert L.
Australia
March 20, 2014
Short but nice
Location , view from upper levels , rooms
Nice but I only stayed one night ,staff very friendly , room was nice , small bathroom

8 Thomas N.
Sweden
March 19, 2014
Gettinng a bit old but still nice.
Location. Staff. Bar.
The hotel is getting on a bit but the rooms are still nice and very comfortable. Like the bar in the lobby for meetings and after work.

7.3 Graham T.
Australia
March 18, 2014
Always a great hotel...
Location...comfortable and clean...
I am a regular stayer at this hotel...and was a little bit disappointed this time... I asked to change rooms twice due to bad wifi and it was an issue...moved once but suffered in sence after That ... Specifically asked for a room with a single double bed...had to put up with two single beds pushed together...gave them two chances to give me another room ...was to hard for them to arrange ..they were very polite though.. Yes I will stay here again...but will reconsider if confronted with the above mentioned issues again...

7 Meilina L.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
Good location
Close by to malls and public transports, room was good in size and clean

8.3 Bagus M.
Indonesia
March 16, 2014
Nice stay in a big room
Great location, big room, pleasant staff
The location is great, very near to orchard MRT station, room size is generous, had a pleasant stay.

8.3 Rose A.
Indonesia
March 15, 2014
comfortable, located in orchard road.
location, price, room
i usually stay at orchard parade hotel when visiting singapore, the hotel located in the centre of the orchard road, and make me easily to reach the shopping centre. the rooms always clean. the staff are very friendly.

8 Lanibelle A.
Philippines
March 13, 2014
Walking distance to shopping area
Clean, Centrally Located, Walking distance to Malls and Restaurants
Centrally located. With lots of restaurants/ cafe nearby. Rround 10- 15 minutes walk to nearest MRT stn.

9.3 Denyse S.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
Good value for money!
Check in, location, rooms
Was awesome, the staff upgraded us to a deluxe room and was very accommodating. However, the housekeeping kept knocking on our doors at 10am in the morning though we were due to check out. That's my only gripe. :)