Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Reina M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Vacation
Nice one
Reviewed July 01, 2016

BRUCE M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
BM
hotel is in very convenient location and I always stay there when in Singapore
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Tay R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Toilet
The bath tub curtains were short. During shower the water sprayed all over the floor making the toilet wet and slippery
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Mike H. from Romania
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
COMPENSATION ON A VERY BAD REVUE
I already sent the revue. nobody should go there as the hotel is in RENOVATION and they never inform the customers and not even reduce prices for the low service they are giving due to renovation AGODA should arrange with the hotel to compensate the customers that booked through the AGODA SITE.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

HUY T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very good
Very good
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Neil B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good value hotel
I was slightly worried after having booked, i was told there were some works that may interfere. I should not have been worried. There is some cosmetic alteration. The hotel is excellently located and represents good value for money.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Gordon D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable hotel in a great location, needs some TLC in the rooms as its getting old now but genera
ON arrival was offered an upgrade at 20 SG per night, it turned out that this upgrade was only breakfast as the room was of the old type same as usual and a few days after my first booking without an upgrade was given a better room than my first booking, thats said the hotel is fine, they hve been upgrading the swimming pool which I didnt know and would have gone elsewhere if I had known, the pool will be completed soon. For Singapore as far as value for money is concerned I will be back , I hve used the hotel many times and all in all its my favorite
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Vasun P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Near shopping area
Too much construction going on
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Dharma W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice place good location
Easy to get around rooms decent for the price in such a good location
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Rosemary S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Holiday
Great hotel and location
Reviewed June 25, 2016