or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Intan N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2013
located at heart of the shopping city

easy access for transportation, in orchard road, good staff
8.3
Satisfied with the location and great services as we requested pail for us to clean up our solat, staff immediately provide it to us.
Intan N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2013
surrounded by great malls

location. shopping. transportation.
8
We found it as a very convenient hotel to stay in if we have kids. The bed is large and wide.
Vincent D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Very good, really like the hotel and the staff.

Good Location, Clean and Nice Rooms
7.3
A very good stay, great location and easy excess for shopping
Rajiv R. Solo travelers India, March 18, 2013
good location but substandard rooms

wifi, location, service and smiling staff
4
The room is very sub standard but there is complimentary wifi in all room which is rare. Also, the service and staff are very polite. The location is fantastic.
Karina I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2013
I'm very satisfy with the room. Clean and Comfy.

Great location, comfortable bed, close to public transportation.
7.7
The hotel staff is very kind and helpful. I really enjoy my stay in here. The location was very great, next to shopping center and restaurant.
Chor K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Pleasant and easy to get around.

Clean, easy to get around and comfortable.
6
Rajiv R. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

The staff, location and service are the best 3 things about this hote.
3.7
The room is very sub standard but there is complimentary wifi in all room which is rare. Also, the service and staff are very polite. The location is fantastic.
Henny R. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
A comfortable and hassle free retreat!

Spacious room, fantastic toiletries and friendly staffs
8.3
This hotel is the best retreat after a long day of shopping and dining along Orchard Road. Chilling out places and lounges are all just round the corner. Public transports such as buses and cabs are easily accessible. Fret not if the room service ends at 11pm, because with 24 hours eateries near the hotel, one an never go hungry at night.
Widya P. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
i think the bath tub too small for 2people sharing

central, accesible and smoking
8
i njoyed the stay cuz starbucks is nearby and that there is balcony for smoking
William M. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Extremely Convenient Location

Price, Location, Staff.
8
We are regular guest at this hotel. Mainly we consider it value for money considering the rates of similar hotels in Singapore. The staff are very knowledgeable and good mannered and helpfull. The hotel location is excellent and serves our needs in terms of access to parks and nighlife and most other tourist activities available in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07