arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4131 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 Margeret F.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
Friendly & comfortable hotel .
Room, reception & staff service
I did have a comfortable & a good time in the hotel.

6.7 Darin A.
Australia
February 24, 2014
Good location & nice comfortable room
Clean room, location & easy access
Nice stay in a comfortable room, hotel was well located close to public transport and a variety of night life & restaurants in the area.

8 Hilman S.
Indonesia
February 24, 2014
Great Hotel
Staff, room, location, location, location
Overall is great. Though, a bit of cosmetic touch up on the exterior and interior could make the hotel more attractive.

10 karlsen S.
Norway
February 23, 2014
nice
location

5.3 Kwok L.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2014
good location
good location.clean.good service

10 Anne W.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2014
Utterly superb
Staff, room quality, location
Whole experience fabulous. With upgrade to Club suite my stay was a perfect end to my business trip.

9.3 Boon Y.
Malaysia
February 22, 2014
Efficient service, comfortable and value for money
Comfort,efficiency, value
Efficient service, the receptionist was very informative and helpful and checked us in swiftly. We also got a free upgrade to a family room. The room was comfortable with high speed internet. Hotel is right on the shopping strip, but does not suffer any outside noise.

7.7 Nancy M.
Canada
February 21, 2014
Gracious service- comfortable, well located hotel.
Service, location, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant. Convenient location and exceptional service. Older but comfortable hotel.

6 Nicholas W.
United Kingdom
February 21, 2014
Location
Location, staff, pool
My second stop at this hotel so my review will be pretty much the same as the last one. Good hotel, efficiant staff and a nice big swimming pool. This is a very busy hotel but the staff manage very well..but again be aware of the rooms again I had to complain about my room being a poor quality and had to ask for the room I had last time or similar...basically if you know this you will get a nice room.

6 Nicholas W.
United Kingdom
February 21, 2014
Centrally located
Location, staff, pool
Good location on Orchard Road and the taxi's are very regular to get around. Plenty of eating places nearby as well as bars. Nightlife is also nearby. Very efficiant staff who always try and help. Very big swimming pool which is a nice relief after a long day. Rooms you have to be careful with as some have been upgraded and are ok but some are not and these are tatty to say the least so make sure you get what you have booked for.