or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3309 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3309)
Sort by:
Sally Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Yes, Goods

Points
9
The hotel is goods, but the breadfast closing the early. Goods location, converient to shopping.
Shopping Tip: Goods Location, nice & converient to orchard shopping centre.
Domingo J. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great Friendly, Hospitable & Helpful Hotel Staff

All the staff I encountered were very friendly and willing to help.
10
I had a very pleasant stay in Orchard Parade Hotel, Singapore. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful, from the front desk staff, to our room staff and other service personnel. All our needs from simple queries to internet connection were very attended to. The rooms were also well kept, and all rooms provisions were made available to us. The hotel is also very accessible. The price is also reasonable. I will definitely recommend the hotel to other visitors I know.
Hong J. Business travelers Canada, January 12, 2013
new, good location, good shower

new, good location, good shower
7.3
new, good location, good shower. A very practical hotel, apply for business or lesuire
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
good location

Room was quiet
7.3
I had a much better room on 17th Floor which made all the difference
Carol H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Excellent rooms and location

good room size. location. great service by desk staff
8
We enjoyed our 3 night stay and would definately stay there again.
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Great location but many rooms need renovation.

Location.
6.3
Orchard Parade Hotel is situated in a great location in terms of shopping and night life. In addition it is only a short taxi ride away from major attractions such as Boat Quay, Clarke Quay and the Marina Bay Casino. The room was somewhat dirty with pieces of food on the carpet and in urgent need of renovation. Many rooms have balconies with a depressing concrete outlook.
Mark T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Great location, perfect for business travellers.

Location, Rooms Size, Fast Internet
8
When in Singapore even though on business, I like to relax do some shopping for books, British food produce, as well as visit some European style bars. All of these things are with walking distance of this hotel. The room I had was clean and well appointed, although one of my colleagues did mention his room was looking a "bit tired". But I understand they are going through a renovation phase at the moment. For me, there is no other choice for its location and price break.
Shopping Tip: Jason's across the road is great to pick-up all the little food items you miss from back home.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great location great value

New facelift in hotel rooms are value added
7
Very convenient to orchard shopping paradise , in the heart where traveling makes easy and very welcoming service by hotel staff
Restaurant Tip: Nice western restaurant in house
Stephanie L. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
Pleasant and easy stay

Size of room and convenient location
8.3
Good for people who want to stay near Orchard Road
Stephanie L. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2013
Good location but bathroom needs refurbishing

Located right next to Orchard Road, spacious bedroom, friendly staff, free wireless internet in rooms
8.7
overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it was conveniently located right next to orchard road and provided an easy access to taxis. hotel staff including people at the entrance were all really friendly and provided really good customer service. there is a special desk right next to the concierge for tour bookings via the hotel. rooms were spacious and free wireless internet was available in the room. however please note that the bathroom had really poor ventilation, after a hot shower the whole bathroom got steamy/stuffy very quickly and i noticed that the tiled walls and the phone in the bathroom often got a little wet because of that. the toilet and other facilities were a little bit old as well- could have been rooms on my floor only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02