Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4218 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kenneth H.
Denmark
April 09, 2014
really bad bad standard for the money you pay
location staff location
the rooms are old, dirty with hair on the floor and old smelly carpets in the rooms.

Andrey A.
Russia
April 09, 2014
Comfortable, good located hotel
Convenient location at the end of Orchard street, good rooms, relaxing open swimming pool
Nice 3 day leisure/sight-seeing stay. Spacious, clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend the hotel.

Chee L.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
Fit for purpose
Location, price and room size

Robert F.
United States
April 06, 2014
Way to short but very enjoyable
Clean, ideal location, comfortable
I was only in SIngapore for one night and have stayed in the Orchard Parade Hotel over many years of living in Asia. I have always had a pleasant experience staying at the hotel and look forward to a return visit.

Evelyn G.
Malaysia
April 04, 2014
Pleasant stay
Centrally located, close to mall and comfortable room
Value for money, very convenient and definitely will recommend to others.

Chin S.
Singapore
April 02, 2014
Decent Stay
Clean room, new room and attentive staff
For those who look for a decent stay cation in Singapore. Orchard Parade Hotel can be an option

Ricky H.
Australia
April 02, 2014
Great all areas
All
A really great hotel, nothing is a problem , just ask

Margeret F.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
The location is suited to my purpose of stay
location, room comfortable & friendly service
The only thing I like to raise up is the room tends to b quite warm during certain time of night. Another thing is that there were very small ants at bathroom & desk area. It was a comfortable stay. I may stay there again for my next visit. Hope that there is some discount for my next visit.

Laia G.
Spain
April 01, 2014
Good location and nice room
Nice room, good breakfast and excellent location
I wanted to have some city time, shopping and walking around. Orchard Parade Hotel is convenient located in a main street with MRT really close and many shops around. Nice and quite swimming pool on the roof. Room quite big compared to the extra small size standard in other hotels in the city. Breakfast really nice.

Gordon D.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2014
Good value, nice hotel , great location
Location was good. Room was large and clean. staff were freindly
Great stay, nice clean room, wonderful staff, and fantastic location right on the doorstep you have got everything that orchard road offers