Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Dinh L. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Lovely Staff but everything else need improvement

Centrally located
5.7
The staffs were very attentive. The hotel was centrally located. The building and the room are a little dated. The breakfast spread was not that good.
Albert R. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Comfortable and convenient.

Excellent location. Good Restaurants. Excellent SPA.
8.7
Great. I've stayed here many times. I keep coming back because I feel welcome here. So convenient to shopping andother attractions.
Dorinda N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Good location
6
Friendly and efficient staff. Hotel has a good location.
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Great hotel with nice decorations

Big and comforaable
9.3
Easy accessible and nice hotel room. Great hotel decorations. Located in the heart of Singapore with many shopping malls and attractions
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great hotel, ease of access to lots of shopping malls and attractions
Holly N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Staff and services were good

Hotel staff was very helpful.
8
i liked having the tour desk and good restaurants on site. everynight i was there, wed to sat, from 11 pm to 5:30 am there is pounding music from a club nearby. there is no sleeping through it.
Tadjuddin N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, Great Location
8
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will definitely will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimming pool and the kids are so happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimming pool.
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Nice room

Clean comfortable bed and room
7.3
Stayed at hotel numerous times. Good value rooms given the location. Very large comfortable bed and everything you could want in a room. Very basic bellboy service. Carrying luggage to room can be awkward. Very difficult to get taxi at hotel with little assistance provided by hotel staff. Despite that would stay at hotel again given location and price compared to other hotels in the area. Excellent location for nightlife and naturally shopping along Orchard road.
Helena O. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Good location

Good location
5.3
It was a perfect choice to stay in this hotel because i needed to go to gleeneagles hospital everyday.
Matthew R. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2013
Fantastic hotel in a great location

Shopping
9
the hotel was fantastic. it is located in a great location along orchard road where there is a ton of high end shopping. it has a great tour desk in the hotel and is in a good location to get around to tourist spots that are not included in the tours by taxi. the hotel breakfast was a little disappointing, but i got there late so that was likely part of the issue.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There wasn't an organized tour there, but I highly recommend going to see the aquarium/oceanarium that is part of the Resort World complex.
Stewart P. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 2, 2013
Excellent service snd great location

well appointed room, handy to local sevices, shops etc
8
Courteous staff offering very friendly service. Hotel provides good access to Orchard road and a range of good services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03