Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4042 reviews

3247 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4042)
Sort by:
Sandee W. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms

The bed is so comfortable, staffs were attentive and responsive, rooms are cosy
8.3
The check in was not so smooth as housekeeping were still cleaning the rooms when we reach at the given check in time. Other than that, rooms were nice and comfortable.
Report this review
Nguyen A. Families with young children Vietnam, October 13, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, big room , near shopping

Reasonable price, near shopping center
9.7
Its was nice to stay there, everything is fine. Swimming pool is good. Staffs are very warmly and friendly.
Report this review
Deepak J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
very very comfortable, excessable to shoping area

we shall surely return
9.3
enjoyed every moment in hotel. we shall definitely recomend and share our experience to our relatives and friends and shall surely return on our first opportunity to singapore.
Report this review
Yanky Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Good location, clean, spacious room

Clean, spacious room, excellent staff, good location, excellent bed
8.7
Overall we are happy to stay in this hotel and I think we will stay in this hotel again next time
Report this review
Timothy C. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
Very convenient location to the Thai embassy.

Comfy bed, good location, lobby smells great!
8
Report this review
Helga T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2013
good stay

good japanese food nearby, clean
7.7
It was great, our room was upgraded to club room which is more spacious for our family
Report this review
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2013
value for money

clean room
6
overall stay is good. the only flaw is its paper thin wall - non sound proof. there were kids staying next to our room, me and mom was awaken by the noise (crying, screaming & shouting) from next door!
Report this review
Parawee S. Business travelers Thailand, October 9, 2013
Centrally located. Great Services.

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Ismail K. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Overall the hotel was clean and i was well greeted

Large size, City view & Comfortable bed
8
It was a good experience, walking distance to major shopping malls
Report this review
Riswan C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
One of the best place to stay with family

The room, the staff and the hotel itself
8.3
Location is good, within walking distance the center of orchard road
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 3247 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05