My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3303 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3303)
Sort by:
Irene E. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Disappointing

The room is quite spacious
4
The neighbourhood security is looked not so safe. The room was really old, some of the bathroom couldn't lock. and the ring bell next door can be heard in our room, The TV channel some is not clear.
Ester P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
LOVELY Orchard corner

TOP free wifi
9
This hotel was located where the ORCHARD belt start. Mediteranian style building. rather isolated...but near to bus stop, starbuck cafee, shopping mall (Takasimaya/ Far east/ Paragon), easyly to get a taxi... so, its perfect for one who don't really like the husle-busle peoples comes n go, but want to be near to the glamorous orchard shopping places.
Shopping Tip: From hotel... you can enjoy walking to the Orchard way. Even, go down through the under ground side walk, you'll find thousand shops
Sean D. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
great location always good service

nice rooms and location
10
I have always found the service to be very friendly and the rooms to be of a high standard
Annie L. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location near to MRT and shops

Nice rooms and friendly staff
8.3
i stayed at orchard parade just after christmas 2012. it is situated near orchard road and mrt stations. the hotel was comfortable and rooms are spacious. the staff were helpful, courteous and helpful and i was given late checkout without too much fuss as my plane was leaving late evening. i would not hesitate to book this hotel again with my family when i am passing through singapore again. i had a lovely stay there.
Hafez H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2012
value for money

location, affordable and clean
8
It was great and the room is comfortable. recomended for any purpose of stay from family to solo and also for business trips
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great service
9.3
This is our 3rd time staying here.. We like the location of the hotel since its near to shopping areas and also the main road. It has good accessibility where we can walk towards the orchard road area.. The services and facilities provided are satisfying.. We have been taking trips from the tour desk provided which is very interesting.. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit and i will stay here again for the next vacation.. thank you.. :D
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean room..
9.3
i book a normal room but up grade to p.room. clean room
Geok N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2012
In the heart of Orchard shopping district

Clean Comfortable Near to shopping area
7.7
Came here twice a year for shopping & consultation at the nearby Gleneagles hospital Room is clean, comfortable & spacious. Can walk to the nearby shopping mall easily. Walking distance to the Botanic Gardens too.
Amy L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
NICE

NICE STAFF, ROOM & CLEAN
6
Great value for money. Excellent location Great staff all round Big bonus having balcony Rooms very spacious with excellent size beds Great bathroom complementarities up there with 5 star offerings.
Magry N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
great location..nice facilies but small rooms

large and nice swimming pool
6.7
Great location...nice and large swimming pool the kids love it. .good facilities as well but small rooms and poor breakfast choiced of room service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01