or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3460 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3460)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Families with older children Canada, February 15, 2013
comfortable stay with a spacious room

Location, comfort and size of room
7.7
room is of great size, with 2 double beds. Great for families of 4. The location is on the edge of the strip of malls. Easily 5 minutes walk to the Ion. Loads of places to eat all around.
Lim F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Memorable, fun, exciting,

Classy, Clean, Friendly
8
Tengku M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
not too bad

location, comfortable, easy access
6.7
Thuy H. Groups Vietnam, February 13, 2013
Good location

Good food
9
The location of this hotel is good,Many shopping center near the hotel, you can walk for shopping on Orchard Road, the sevice is nice, the food of this restaurant is delicious, If you need a family room for 4 people , I suggest this Hotel. Moreover,you can book the city tour at the hotel. it take about 20 minutes to the airport. I put them 8.0 point.
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Old hotel but great location

newly renovated rooms are pleasing to the eyes
8
Tried calling the reception many times but nobody picked up perhaps due to group check in on the same day. Otherwise we had quite an excellent stay. Look forward to its new room again.
Dina R. Groups Australia, February 13, 2013
A great location!

Location, room size, and most staff were quite friendly and helpful.
7
Orchard Parade Hotel is located within minutes away from all the major shopping plazas and malls on Orchard Rd; which is of course handy if that's what you mainly want to do and see while you're on holiday in Singapore. Overall it's quite a good hotel, our room was a decent size and it was fairly clean. The buffet breakfast as part of our room package was however probably not the best; the service wasn't great and the choices were quite limited.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Great hotel

Clean room, Friendly staff, and handy local area
8.3
Hotel was well kept and the room was very clean. Staff went above and beyond to assist. Very friendly and helpful! The local area is a quiet end of Orchard Rd and there is a short walk to Ion and 313 for shopping / train. However this will suit those who enjoy a more relaxed environment to stay in. There is still a wide array of places to eat and drink in the near environment.
Shopping Tip: It's very easy to get lost in the under ground malls - learn the exits..
Reynaldo Y. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2013
Nice and convenient

Accesible and near shopping malls
8.7
It was great, staff are friendly and restaurants were excellent.
Reynaldo Y. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2013
Fantastic location.

Nice restaurants and freindly staff
8.7
It was really a great holiday break for us, shopping malls are only few steps away and restaurants are serving good food.
Sylvia N. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Totally crappy hotel

Location
3
The location was great, however this is the only pros of the hotel and following are the cons which far surpass the cons. This will definitely be my last stay with the hotel. Paid for Club room which mentions complimentary minibar however the only items thats available are 2 cans of beer and 4 cans soft drinks! I am appalled as that wasn't the standard minibar any seasoned traveller would be expecting. The service on arrival at hotel was another experience to speak about. No conceige to assist with baggage until i got to the reception and was simply directed to the club floor on 17 for check in. I was alone with my young child of 3 lugging all my luggage at past 10pm in the night. Through out my stay when i needed a taxi, no bellboy or anybody ever bothers to assist! This is definitely something really new to me and i had to source for my transport! This is my first stay with the hotel and definitely the last i will ever set foot in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07