or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3367 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3367)
Sort by:
Kelvin K. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Comfort and cosy

Great staff service
7.7
Comfortable and cosy and warm. Facilities was alright but the staffs sure make a difference
Rachma L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Nice place to stay with family and kids

Good price, comfortable place, nice staffs
7.3
Satisfied enough, kids were happy and enjoyed, we'll come back again
Carolyn L. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Unfriendly night receptionist, bathroom is not as clean, aircon in the room is not cold enough
5.3
Overall, i think it is okay. If only the aircon in the room is cooler,that would have been alot nicer.
Seung H. Business travelers South Korea, May 31, 2014
Very reasonabl price for staying at this hotel.

Accessibility, Shopping, Quite room.
8.7
It's very nice to stay this hotel with very reasonable price. I stayed at M-Studio before that's also quite good to stay but I suggest you to stay and choose this hotel because its location is super and you can simply shop, eat, travel from this hotel. *Near the orchard MRT (By walking 5~7MINS. Also have bus station across the hotel. If you visit singapore as business trip, you can do your business daytime, after that you can shop, eat and ETC just nearby this hotel.
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Disappointed at lack of customer service follow-up

Location, value for money for a 4 star Hotel
5.7
Service level seems to have deteriorated. I have stayed in Orchard Parade a number of times for my business trips. This time I was put in a high room 1308 facing the busy Orchard Road and the infamous Orchard Towers. I couldn't sleep at night because of the low frequency thumping bass beat that reverberated through my room from 11pm till about 2 am. This came fromt the TAB Discotheque across the street. Noise level wasn't high but the bass reverberations were disturbing despite ear plugs. I complained to the management and they promised to speak to the discotheque but to no avail. The reception said that the Duty Manager will contact me in the morning or via email to explain situation but one week after my stay, there is still no follow-up. I am doubtful whether I will return to this hotel or to recommend to my friends. Room tip, get a room facing away from Orchard Towers.
Wai N. Solo travelers Myanmar, May 29, 2014
Perfect stay

Close to the shopping area
7.7
Large room , good staff and helpful .
Kah H. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Friendly staff and good service

Friendly staff with great service, good location and clean room
8.3
Soo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Convenient Location for Business stay only!

Hotel staff are very attentive and alert
6.7
Dianne T. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2014
Relaxing

Room size Great staff Location
10
Very comfortable and relaxing. Staff were very helpful
Thomas N. Business travelers Sweden, May 20, 2014
Good hotel with sensible room rates.

Loaction. Room. Bar.
8
Have stayed here many times and always good value for money. A bit old but nicer than many newer hotels in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06