or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Marli Y. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
nice staff is very important for singapore hotel .

close to shopping center is very helpful for me.... good breakfast to building my whole days mood ;)
9
Feels good
Alan S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Great Location

Pool, Location
7.7
Fine, good location and pool ideal. Reasonable value compared to Singapore hotels in general.
Ricky H. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Friendly , all staff very helpful

Easy access to all
10
Always first class
Jordann S. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
short trip with a pleasant stay

food, location, staffs
8
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
A Delightful place to stay

The people and reception and helpfulness, always there with a smile!
8.7
1st time and very positive experience from walking in the door to leaving! Staff made the differernce but enjoyed the room and ambience too.
Sharmine I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Pleasant stay, will be back again!

Location, comfort and price
7.7
This is my second time staying at Orchard Parade and I must say that it never fails to deliver. The location is amazing, as it's just at the end of the Orchard Road stretch with easy access to Ion LRT station (within walking distance), and there's even free parking in the block next door for those who drive. The room is spacious and comfortable, and the staff pleasantly hospitable. Will definitely be back again!
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
bad room..staff at front counter

location,clean,wifi
4.7
i am a regular stay here more than 10 times,,this time very bad staff at front counter..room very bad..spoilt my mood on 2nd night..wash taking shower..suddenly black out only my room..took so long to respond..this my last to stay here..
Adi S. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location

Perfect location, its convenient at Orhard Rd and good amenities around .
8.3
Its our 3rd stay every time when we stop over for few days in Singapore. Great staff, good location.
Liny S. Groups Laos, July 28, 2014
Nice

Good hotel
6.3
Kusuma K. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2014
good location

staffs, location,
8.7
it was great, staff were nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06