arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4175 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4175 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

HeeCheon N.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
good
n/a

Royce M.
Sri Lanka
May 16, 2016
Ideal location at the centre of Orchard shopping district
Check-in was fast and effortless. Room provided was very spacious with the view of city. Nothing much to complain for this location and price.

lia Y.
Indonesia
May 16, 2016
great stay
we love to have chance to stay at this hotel, the room big with balcony, located in the centre of orchard, friendly staff , room fascing a lovely scenery .. i will come back again . pleasant stay

Moria M.
Indonesia
May 15, 2016
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality review
The swimming pool was under renovation since end of 2015. In the middle of night, I can hear noises of people humping from next door

Christopher S.
Thailand
May 15, 2016
Excellent short-term business base
Orchard Parade Hotel fully lived up to its growing reputation on Trip Advisor. Still under renovation, but what is available met all of my needs. Reception desk was in temporary location, but service checking in and out was rapid, and delivered with a smile. Room and provisions were excellent with charming maid and laundry service. Only negative was the desk chair - didn't really fit the space available and had no lumber support - could have been smaller and better-designed. But the overall experience was perfect and I shall return.

Lolita H.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Orchard Parade
Great Staff. I needed to change my room and they responded immediately

Alvin L.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
One of the best Hotel encounter
Hospitality is perfect and location is nice. It will be great if there is a quick access from car park to hotel lobby through backyard instead of walking to the main entrance door.

Tariq K.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
None
Good hotel great locale good staff

Tanapol Y.
Thailand
May 13, 2016
Old room
Light was not working. Blinking all the time.

Valentine H.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
All Great despite on going renovation works
Had a great stay here. Beds, feather pillows and especially the water pressure in the shower was great! Check in was quick, efficient, professional, friendly and a pleasure. Recommend to stay here as location also great. Near (stone's throw away) to all the shopping and food outlets. Difficult to find all that fits a fussy criteria and priced reasonably. One word: GREAT!