My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3167 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3167)
Sort by:
Teodulo S. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good accomodation
9
I enjoy my 4 days stay at the hotel. The package is good. With breakfast and cocktail in the evening.
Benni C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2012
clean romm but small

near orchard road
8
Azmat S. Business travelers India, September 21, 2012
location

value for money
8
good value for money, decent size rooms as compared to the other hotels around . great location at the start of orchard road.
Tung K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2012
friendly staff

clean, high class, spacious room
8.7
satisfied with the family room. nearby shopping centre.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Gray hotel with central location on orchard road.

Spacious rooms and good locationn
8.7
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Location is important for me, and this hotel supplies spacious rooms with moden well maintained fixtures. I feel welcome on arrival and the experience is like being on holidays even though I am there on business. The prices are competitive which draws me to the hotel
John M. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Best Location!

Location!
6.7
in all honesty i was not at all impressed with the room i booked. service was great and all staff friendly but the room itself was a letdown. the amount of money paid for the room is no justification for its great location. it’s quite easy to get around singapore so my next trip i will definitely be looking for somewhere cheaper. i flew in from indonesia and the return ticket for 2 people was less than half the price of the room.
Matthew L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

very convenience and great location for shopper
7.3
I'm very happy to have chosen Orchard Parade Hotel. Service is good and what I love most is where it located. Close to Orchard where you can do your shopping from morning till night. Can easily access to one of the main MRT station. Will definitely stay there for future visit.
Peter B. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location, Excellent Service.

Excellent Service, Not obtrusive or over the top but so helpful when asked.
9
My wife and I stayed at the Orchard Parade Hotel on the last night of our Honeymoon. We arrived at the hotel in the late afternoon after two flights and a whole lot of waiting around in airports. By the time we arrived we were absolutely frazzled but thanks to the excellent staff checkin went like clockwork and we were unpacked washed and out to dinner in 45 minutes. We just felt so welcome and comfortable that's all I can say. We flew out from Singapore on the evening of the next day as our final flight of the trip. We got a mornings shopping in before check out time then with our baggage in the capable hands of the concierge we relaxed in the pool before a final shower, dressing and back to the airport. It's the people that make the difference and this staff have the goods. Look out guys we'll be back. Than you all.
Chun H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great location

close to shopping mall
8.7
very close to orchard road shopping mall. Coonvenience for food and shopping activities. Room is clean and big enough for small family. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Vinh N. Couples Vietnam, September 16, 2012
Great

Great
9.7
It's perfect for everyone who want to stay in Singapore
Travel tip: Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool SideOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01