or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3301 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3301)
Sort by:
Azmat S. Business travelers India, December 1, 2012
great hotel

location
8
just at the start of orchard road , its my preferred hotel to stay as the room size is big compared to the other hotels and good value for money
John T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
it is an alright hotel.

near to the city
5.7
it is alright for business. Limited TV channel but they have a pay movie.
Nightlife Tip: dont go to orhcard towers
Donald D. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2012
Great location. Rooms are very nice, but no views.

Best features of hotel is it's location.
7.3
Other than no views from a very expensive room, It is a very nice Hotel. I have stayed many times, and will always return when in Singapore.
Travel tip: Nice place to stay.
Kim Y. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great Location!

Free Wife
6.7
I am very disappointed with the hotel when i first check in, they gave me a room that was used and never clean up. They upgraded me to a bigger room, but that room was stink and the bed linen were not clean. Feel itchy when you lie on bed. However, they gave us complimentary late check out to 2pm and some vouchers as a gift. Great location! Walking distance to every shopping mall around Orchard Road.
George R. Couples Canada, November 28, 2012
Stay for the great service, not the hotel itself.

The Staff, the staff, the staff.
8
OK, this was a difficult review. The hotel is a bit long in the tooth and could use a refresh (paint, carpet, trim etc). For the price, it's probably over-priced. BUT the staff in all areas (except the restaurant) were absolutely fantastic and helpful. We even did not need to ask for special consideration (we had a red-eye flight) - they suggested late check out and showering at the pool and gave us access to the executive lounge while we passed time before going to the airport. They stored our luggage and were great about giving us access during the evening for fresh clothes etc. The people were simply exceptional. That made all the difference to us and I can wholeheartedly recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is good, at one end of the Orchard Road shopping experience. You can walk the strip and hit most of the malls quite easily. Because of the heat, you may want to shop, take your prizes back to the hotel, swim at the great pool and start all over again.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Upgraded to Suite, Lovely Location

Location
10
I was upgraded to a Suite with all the right Luxury.
Shopping Tip: Best area for electrical products
Aarti G. Groups India, November 26, 2012
Great Location, decent rooms

Location, location, location
8.3
The hotel is at one end of Orchard Road, with superb access to public transport (the bus stop for the hop-on hop-off bus is just across the road). The breakfast was average, but the customer service was excellent.
Amelita C. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel

rooms
9.7
We had a very nice accommodation. the foods are tasty. the rooms are spacious and clean.
Amelita C. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

business district
9.7
we had so much fun. we enjoyed our spacious and clean room including the toilets. we even love to stay in the room rather than roaming around. we enjoyed the food. we love the bed and the pillows...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its very nice to stay at orchard specially Christmas is fast approaching. there are bongacious Christmas decors along the streets.
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
" Lovely Hotel Located in the Shopping Paradise',

Warm and Pleasant Stay
9.3
i had a very pleasant, warm and welcomed stay at orchard parade hotel. staffs were all very kind in serving their customers. had a great stay.
Shopping Tip: it is located in on Tanglin Road, which is just beside Orchard Road, some may called the 'shopping district' in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02