Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

AMY H.
Malaysia
January 22, 2014
nice big room, good location
excellent everything everyday
Ideal location, near Orchard Road shopping centre. Nice & clean environment. House many good food outlets. Convenient, staff friendly & helpful. Room got upgraded!

Yen Q.
Venezuela
January 22, 2014
Exellent
Close to shopping center, nice pool and good services
I had two comfortable nights at there. The service was good. Nice swimming pool.

Norfaizah N.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
Comfortable room and great shopping
Large room, comfortable bed, clean

Ratna L.
Australia
January 20, 2014
enjoy
good location, clean, good size hotel room
enjoy. good location. good size hotel room. will come back to this hotel

Lucelle T.
Philippines
January 20, 2014
Very comfortable for one night
Comfort of bed, location, reasonable value for money
Once I was given the correct room, (I was given a twin room instead of the King room I expected), the stay was comfortable. The bed is nice and I had a good night sleep. My stay was only 1 night so I was unable to assess other aspects.

Pricilla F.
Indonesia
January 17, 2014
Nice stay, near shopping center, clean room
Location, Food and Room
nice stay,great location..near to shopping center,and near to MRT station.

Pricilla F.
Indonesia
January 17, 2014
Nice stay, near shopping center, clean room
Location, Food and Room
nice stay,great location..near to shopping center,and near to MRT station.

Hasan S.
Indonesia
January 16, 2014
Nicely Located just over orchard road
just at the end of orchard road. very nice place to Jog around the area. Fast checked in
It was a really short stay. reached there late at night and left early in the morning. pleasant surrounding, near orchard road.

Gerry H.
Indonesia
January 15, 2014
Good old time hotel
Large room, clean room, near shopping places
Orchard Parade Hotel is a nice old hotel. Large & clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff, close to shopping places and MRT station. It located on the famous orchard road. I enjoyed my stay with family at Orchard Parade Hotel.

RAHMADI B.
Indonesia
January 10, 2014
Value for Money
Location, Price, Clean
Pros : Strategic Location, Valuable Price, and Clean. Cons : Less Soundproof, Someone can hear from outside while we're talking