Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3919 reviews

3142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
Albert L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
comfortable and conveniently located.

location, friendly staff and good tv.
6.3
Comfortable and conveniently located hotel and all taxi drivers knew the hotel.
Report this review
Arniaty C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Amazing trip and good services

Nice view, near to shopping, good services
6
I stay for two nights and it was an amazing and best hotel i ever stayed
Report this review
Effendi H. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
perfect loacation, comfort room

comfort room, perfect location, nice staff
7
Great, near resturant, shopping center, and public transport so you can go anywhere to singapore
Report this review
John P. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Disappointing as compared to last visit (10/2011)

Location, staff attentiveness,
6.7
Room - (1608)- A/C has controls in room but they control nothing. Had to keep the balcony doors open to keep from being too cold. Shower head is wrong type for tub/shower.
Report this review
Heru H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Excellent and friendly staff; superb location;

Nice friendly staff, superb location, clean room
9
It was a nice experience. This second time staying at this hotel was even better. Friendly staff. We arrived early and was offered early check-in service, but we hope that in the future, for hotel's regular and frequent guests we will appreciate that hotel applies special early check-in price.
Report this review
Geok S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
We had a comfortable stay.

Clean,centrally located and friendly staffs.
10
Our stay was pleasant even though we were out most of the time. The only thing is the room was near the lifts so noise pollution was a problem at night when hotel guests talked loudly. Clean room,comfortable beds and efficient staffs.
Report this review
Jeffry P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
it is great no more no less

centrally located, clean, nice food
7.3
as soon as i arrive there i ask to some taxi drivers. it seemes they don't know much about orchard parade hotel. Even the locals didn't know where it is. It seems it isn't popular. But i'm glad i could find the hotel. It is really nice to take rest there after going around singapore.
Report this review
May L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
One of the best hotels in Singapore!

Location, Facilities, Great rooms
9
It was excellent. The staff were all very helpful and professional. Location was very strategic and ease of access to airport via shuttle. I will definitely return to stay at this hotel!
Report this review
Yansen G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
good location, affordable price

the location is at orchard, near mrt, price is good
7
The hotel is quite good, I chose this hotel because the price is cheap for the location which is at orchard. Near the malls such as ion, wisma atria, nge ann city, and the most important thing is very close to mrt station.
Report this review
Mingni H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Pleasant stay, large room, good location

Pleasant stay, large room, good location
9
They upgraded our room to a club suite, as the hotel was operating on a full house that day and we got our room only at 6pm plus. The room was nice, with a very large bathroom. Hotel is located about 5mins walk away from the main Orchard Road, very convenient.
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 3142 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03