Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hasan S.
Indonesia
January 16, 2014
Nicely Located just over orchard road
just at the end of orchard road. very nice place to Jog around the area. Fast checked in
It was a really short stay. reached there late at night and left early in the morning. pleasant surrounding, near orchard road.

Gerry H.
Indonesia
January 15, 2014
Good old time hotel
Large room, clean room, near shopping places
Orchard Parade Hotel is a nice old hotel. Large & clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff, close to shopping places and MRT station. It located on the famous orchard road. I enjoyed my stay with family at Orchard Parade Hotel.

RAHMADI B.
Indonesia
January 10, 2014
Value for Money
Location, Price, Clean
Pros : Strategic Location, Valuable Price, and Clean. Cons : Less Soundproof, Someone can hear from outside while we're talking

Claude A.
United States
January 10, 2014
A very good stay except for the Internet service.
convenient location
Good stay except poor Internet service. Unable to conduct business.

Lu B.
Australia
January 10, 2014
good location
location location location
location was good. close to all shops on Orchard Parade. Hotel was a bit old but still clean.

Naruemon M.
Thailand
January 09, 2014
Superb location, shopping and good foods.
Hotel staffs are very helpful, friendly, polite.
My husband and I have a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Widya P.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
relaxing, comfortable and peaceful
ambience, friendly staffs and familiarity
I have always stayed at Orchard Parade hotel for my wkend getaways. love the balcony as I could smoke

Yuh L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness, Staff helpful, Close to MRT
We have nice stay. It has a swimming pool and just stone throw away to major shopping centres in town. Also, it is very close to MRT, just 10min walking distance.

Neil P.
Australia
January 07, 2014
Friendly and efficient staff, great room
Staff, speed check in/out, location
very very pleasant, staff extremely friendly and efficient

Manoj R.
India
January 06, 2014
Very Very Disappointed
No
Had wait in a queue for breakfast.. Room condition was not good..