or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3532 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3532)
Sort by:
Kim S. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Very good value for money

location,large rooms, nice bathroom
8.7
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, January 25, 2013
good hotel with a great Location

Location
6
good hotel with a great Location
Stephen F. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Centrally located.

Nightlife, food and shopping.
8
Hotel was conveniently located. The hotel staff were friendly and help full. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The price was both affordable and good value for money. Good transportation and access to shopping, restaurants, tourist attractions and night time entertainment. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Super Clean Hotel In Singapore

Hotel's staff's Perfornace
8.7
Room is clean and esp, the toliet is super clean and fresh. All the hotel staff's so helping hand with warm smile and you can feel your are welcome and this hotel will be next travel visit in singapore. I will straong recomended to my company HR Dept to have our all company travel staff's to in this hotel.
Robert H. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Perfect for what I wanted

Location of hotel and great value for money
8
Very good hotel and great location, good value for money. My wife and I were in Singapore for a short get away and the hotel was perfect for what we wanted, she could shop to her hearts content and we were always close to great restaurants and bars. There is a pool which is clean and never crowded, the gym is decent but could maybe use an upgrade to some of the equipment. The room is a good size for a couple with everything you could need, although when we first checked in we were told it was a non smoking room but when we got in the room it had a smell of a stale ash tray and when I tried to call to complain I could not get through so I had to go back down to reception. I was given a new room right away and an apology. The other thing was that where my room was, to get to it I had to climb 6 stairs to get to the back of the hotel which is not so good if you are carrying heavy bags. But saying that I would definitely stay in the orchard parade hotel again. It is also situated close to orchard MRT which makes it easy to get around Singapore and there are always taxi's available if you don't feel like taking the MRT although taxi's are expensive compared to the MRT and the MRT can get you to just about anywhere in Singapore. We spent some time in Clark Quay which was easy to get too from the hotel and we ate at the Steakhouse which was the best steak dinner I have ever eaten, we watched a couple going on the sling shot which looked like fun, and had ice cream at hagen daz. We also went to Boat Quay and ate indian food by the river one afternoon and then had a beer t the Manchester United supporters club bar. There are many cinemas close to the hotel if you fancy watching a movie, they are all good cinemas with the latest movies. Or hard tower is just across the road for some alternati e entertainment. Muddy Murpheys and Ballimoons are close by and are excellent bars to have a drink in, they also show the latest sports. There is always bands playing in the various bars
Josef B. Business travelers Germany, January 23, 2013
Convenient location and nice rroms

Good location, clean and comfortable room
7.3
Stayed there for 4 nights and was very satisfied. Good value for that price and a good location, i.e. the food court at the basement of the Orchard Towers and shopping centers on Orchard road. Room was clean, internet was good. I would recommend this hotel.
Scott H. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
Comfy Hotel in Useful Location

Location, Simplicity
7.3
I have stayed at the hotel a few times; I keep going back so that reflects my view. If you want to be near Malate or Ermita, then this is very handy. It's clean, rooms are fine, staff is very friendly. Restaurant isn't flash, but there's plenty nearby. I will be staying there again.
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
Resonably priced hotel

Good hotel,great rooms and good breakfast
4.7
Henry D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2013
great location

large room , great location, friendly staff
8
Taare P. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2013
This Hotel is a favourite in Singapore

The swimming Pool area, and the refurbished room overlooking pool with balcony
9
the room on 11th floor facing pool is great, its up the end of orchard road, perfect location if u wanna shop or just go to party across the road at orchard towers and go on the pull, the swimming pool was nearly always empty and big enough to do laps and they have gazebos, bring down your music and speakers and chill out,.theres a wine cellar down stairs and they got sd bottles of red, if u feel like spending a bit, we just bought a bottle of apple juice from 7/11 on the next block this time though
Restaurant Tip: I recommend every resturant in town, like theyre worst resturant in singapore, would be the best resturant in our town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05