Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3683 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Karina I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2013
I'm very satisfy with the room. Clean and Comfy.

Great location, comfortable bed, close to public transportation.
7.7
The hotel staff is very kind and helpful. I really enjoy my stay in here. The location was very great, next to shopping center and restaurant.
Chor K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Pleasant and easy to get around.

Clean, easy to get around and comfortable.
6
Rajiv R. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

The staff, location and service are the best 3 things about this hote.
3.7
The room is very sub standard but there is complimentary wifi in all room which is rare. Also, the service and staff are very polite. The location is fantastic.
Henny R. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
A comfortable and hassle free retreat!

Spacious room, fantastic toiletries and friendly staffs
8.3
This hotel is the best retreat after a long day of shopping and dining along Orchard Road. Chilling out places and lounges are all just round the corner. Public transports such as buses and cabs are easily accessible. Fret not if the room service ends at 11pm, because with 24 hours eateries near the hotel, one an never go hungry at night.
Widya P. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
i think the bath tub too small for 2people sharing

central, accesible and smoking
8
i njoyed the stay cuz starbucks is nearby and that there is balcony for smoking
William M. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Extremely Convenient Location

Price, Location, Staff.
8
We are regular guest at this hotel. Mainly we consider it value for money considering the rates of similar hotels in Singapore. The staff are very knowledgeable and good mannered and helpfull. The hotel location is excellent and serves our needs in terms of access to parks and nighlife and most other tourist activities available in Singapore.
Doll N. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Great location

Good Chinese restaurant, Central location, clean room
6.7
We checked in at 2pm approximately by a "Trainee" receptionist I think as she gave us 8 Breakfast vouchers instead of 4 and vouchers were under someone else's name. When we got to the room there were extremely loud drilling noise next door. I had to almost yell to get the front desk to hear me on the phone when I request room change. We then were moved to a Smoking room when we booked for Non Smoking. The room had ashtray in it and was very strong cigarette smell [Believe me when I said it is strong as I should be used to it married to a smoking partner].I was very annoyed by then as it was already after 3pm and I need to pick up some documents near Ion Mall before my meeting at the hotel at 4pm. I rushed to the Reception to tell the Duty Manager the whole unpleasant experience, gave her back the wrong BF vouchers. I told her I needed to leave but I would like the room to to be Non Smoking, clean, no drilling noise when I get back at 3.45pm. When I got back the Duty Manager told me as there were no other rooms in the category that I booked she moved us to a slightly bigger room [3 single beds instead of a King size bed as requested]. Anyway, as it was clean and non smoking I didn't want to make a fuss. Room service staff were very accommodating. Restaurant staff were good, bell boy / concierge were very nice and helpful. I would probably retrain Receptionists staff as they weren't that friendly or helpful when legitimate complain was made. And by the way, I don't recall anyone at the Reception apologised when mistakes were made.
Lucas K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
a nice old hotel

the room and the easy access to shopping centres
7
my stay was pleasant and i will surely come back again
Supotch P. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2013
ok

no comment,,
6.7
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Varunee R. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
Good Value

Centrally located, convenient, nice
6.3
Good value, convenient, nice, comfortable, good view,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06