or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3367 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3367)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2012
Great location but normal services

very near to Orchard road.
6.7
This is my second stay in this hotel. Everything is fair. Good for businessman for one or two night/s stay. Hotel room and service is just a bit better than fair.
Listyarini S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Great and comfortable

Clean
6
the location is nice and comfortable . good breakfast ,friendly staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice hotel, comfortable and the location is good - near shopping centre .
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2012
hotel in orchard

near orchard
8
the room is spacious, bed is big... nice room to stay, comfortable...
Lutfi M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Great location but not like what i expect

Nice location.
5.3
from the pictures that i see, the place was so nice, as well as the room with the great view. but unfortunately, i didn't get as what i paid. i got a wall view only, and the bathroom was not comfortable at all.
Anthony T. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
Took Great Care Of Me Yet Again

Was upgraded to a suite
8.3
After travelling back to Singapore having worked all day in Malaysia I was informed that I was to be upgraded to a suite for my overnight stay. With that surprise I slept like a king in a luxurious suite, not something that happens a lot. My Thanks to the staff, this has to be one of the best hotels to stay in Singapore.
Jack L. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Good location, good service, very friendly

Good restorantsd in hotel, very conveneint
8.7
Walking distance to major shopping in Orchard road. Good service and nice food at hotel restaurants so there was no need to go elsewhere for meals
Travel tip: Very good food at very reasonable price
Jayne J. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Great Service - Good Location

Fast Check In - Room spacious and comfortable.
7.3
Upgraded to a Club Room but not Club priveledges. Room was clean. Hair dryer not easy to use - attached to a drawer and you have to keep your finger on the on button the whole time. Bathroom could do with a revamp. Hotel is looking a bit tired. Breakfast restaurant area very drap and uninviting but there was a large array of food and this was kept well stocked.
Travel tip: If you require a late check out organise this before arrival, as each hour over the check out time was $20 per hour.
Chumpon S. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2012
The great location for business and shopping

location
8
Kindly send us the receipt. Name and address on receipt as following. Unitrio Technology Co., Ltd. 17/290 Moo 4 Prachachuen Road, Tungsonghong, Laksi, Bangkok 10210 Thailand Thank you in advance for your kind support.
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Good area

Orchard road area
8.3
Room was good. Had a problem with the washbasin but that was fixed by a maintenance person straight away. Only negative was that hot water for the shower was a bit hit and miss.
Linda S. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Great location

proximity to Orchard Road
6.3
I choose to stay at this hotel whenever I'm back in Singapore because of its proximity to Orchard Road and the front desk has upgraded my room whenever I request for it so vdry pleased with the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05