or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3313 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3313)
Sort by:
James O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Always a happy experience

Location
8
I've been staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel since my first stay May 1992. It is my hotel of choice because of the room size and comfort and courteous staff. Recently I've been traveling through Singapore at least once a month and 9 times out of 10 I will stay at the OPH. Location is close to all the places I go like the US embassy and shopping and first rate movie theaters.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Harry's bar which has live band every night and reasonable drink/beer prices. Close to the book store and anything you could want for shooping. Resturants are abundant and the hard rock is just around the corner...over rated but fun and a good hamburger.
Dwi A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2012
Small but Nice Hotel

Location
8.7
Very Strategic hotel on Orchard Road, near From Shopping Centre....
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Old Hotel

Location
6
Hotel interior and exterior is quite old. What you paid and you get is totally different. Believe Singapore hotel is pretty much the same, too expensive.
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, October 5, 2012
okay hotel with good location

okay hotel with good location
6
okay hotel with good location at Orchard road.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Excellent location

location
7.7
Parking a foreign car poses some confusion and inconvenience. Not talking to a parking attendant at the booth can be frustrating. The room should have two chairs and two extra glasses for guests.
Kelly S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Good clean room and pleasant service.

Location
9.3
My stay was very short, only overnight. However the room was clean and cool and all amenities were provided. Reception and Bell Boy service was excellent and all staff were friendly as well as helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Good fresh food and excellent service.
Danielle M. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Welcoming staff, and comfortable beds.

Staff great, bed sooo comfortable. Everything worked.
9.3
my room was on 12th floor, and quiet. good size, altho bathroom small, but fine. recently refurbished, little worn around the edges such as skirting boards. i had view out to city buildings, great for lights at night. staff terrific. only negative, at the breakfast room, there is an "egg bar" on other side to food. the chefs rush so much, eggs are undercooked, so just insist before you take them away on extra time if you need it. several people had to. handy to underground 1 big block away. but that is minor, i would definitely stay here again. even though right next to tourist attractions, subway not far away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Went to the Bird Park tour. 2 shows, one almost after the other, best bird shows I have ever seen. Entire flocks trained. Was a delight. Make sure shows are on as I believe they take a break over December maybe?
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Great location

Location
6.7
i love the location of this hotel, everything good about orchard road is on your doorstep. as i say it was great location and i would stay again, but their customer service leaves a lot to be desired. my tip would be, do not pay for a delux room as they are not worth paying the extra for.
Colin O. Couples Canada, September 30, 2012
Great staff, but showing its age.

Helpful and knowledgeable staff, at a great location.
8
Well placed at the end of the Orchard Road shopping area, this older hotel gives a warm invite via the great staff and pleasant atmosphere. The only draw back is that the rooms are a bit smaller and are showing their age a little.
Nightlife Tip: The Hard Rock Cafe is place on the road immediately behind the hotel, giving an added and often overlooked dining and entertainment attraction.
Van R. Business travelers Netherlands, September 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Best features of the hotel, Good Service & Staff polite
5
Hotel is clean & Tidy. When you stay there, you will feel safe & secure. Also. you have an opportunity to meet many friends from around the world. This is a great experience to living this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04