or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3364 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3364)
Sort by:
Rito I. Families with young children Mexico, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to the orchad road
6.3
i liked the hotel ws firnedly event though at the begining they told me that the internet wireless was not free in the room but the next day they removed any charges and made it free of charge. not a good view but the bed and tv was ok..not nice the bed tube as the sewer didnt worked properly and waster too much water as the faucet also couldnt be closed with the shower open
Shopping Tip: Orchard its great for shooping..a bit expensive do...
Hans M. Business travelers Norway, November 1, 2012
Good value for the money

Best locations in Singapore.
8.7
Had a good stay here. they gave me early check in at 12:30pm. and late check out at 1pm. i had a flight in the evening so i had my luggage staying there while i was waiting. i even got free shower with towel befor i went to the airport. i will be back here.
Nightlife Tip: across the road you find all you need. ;)
Chris M. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
great hotel, big room.

big room for singapore hotels.
10
was spot on, could smoke in room,but no where else in the hotel, never had to ask reception for anything was all done, nice big room makes a change for singapore, great deal moneywise was expecting some sort of con but was very good. great area just near orchard tower and the mrt (underground) can take you anywhere.
Nightlife Tip: as a smoker i couldnt find a lot of anywhere i could eat drink and smoke in, china town main market halfeway down mainstreet small thai resteraunt great food singha beer and you can smoke your filthy cigertttes there without feeling out of place
Johnna B. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
great location

nice big room
10
it was great staying at your hotel. staff were nice & room is big & clean.
Richard L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Excellent. I was upgraded to a suite

Great location
9.3
Breakfast in the club lounge was very good. Great scrambled eggs.
Palitha T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel, Value for Money

Easy access to Orchard Shopping Street, lots of restaurants near by
8.3
I had a very pleasant stay and I will stay again this hotel when I come back to Singapore.
Srijay G. Business travelers India, November 1, 2012
Very convenient

clean room, quite. good food
8.3
Himawan H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Cheap, location

Loncat ion, cheap and nice restaurant
6
Marc J. Couples France, October 31, 2012
Great Location and spacious room

Location is great near a good quality and still affordable mall, room is large and comfortable
7.7
will come back as theocation is great near a good quality and still affordable mall, room is large and comfortable. staff is helpful and efficient: i was late doing shopping, rushing to airport and concierge was waiting for me outside with my luggage to save time while i was rushing in the taxi.
Shopping Tip: Go the the mall next door
Dave T. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
great experiences!

nil
9
Fantastic experiences words just cant describe the feelings
Shopping Tip: overall, it was great~ nice rooms, with clean bedsheets and room service. good location, its located along orchard road whereby i can walk to shopping malls or catch a movie. very easily accessible. clean bath tubs and toilet. overall a marvelous experiences and i would definitely come back there again on my next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07