Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3667 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3667)
Sort by:
Jenny M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Disappointing

room size. Laundry facilities
6.7
We have stayed here before but this time was not a great experience. We were initially upgraded and had moved into our room. I was waiting on some important calls and they went to message only. We reported the problem to management and they assured us the phone was ok. Finally after 3 missed calls and close of business they agreed that the phone was faulty and moved us to a lower level. This room was very noisy with doors banging and people talking and guests coming a going all night. This was 5 nights in a row. On two nights I actually got up. One was at 5.15am. Front desk acknowledged that they had a number of groups in over the period and should improve security.
Bhagyesh B. Families with young children India, May 21, 2015
Good Hotel to experience Singapore

Location, upkeep, Hospitality
9
Nice comfortable and hassle free stay at the hotel. Certainly recommend others.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Great Location, Spacious Room

Great location, Spacious and clean room, great service rendered by hotel staff
9.3
Chia H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Great location

location
8
GREAT!!!
Chia H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION
8
GREAT!!
Wei M. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2015
Conveniently located Orchard Road Hotel

Spacious rooms, Close to shopping district, Value for money
4
Pleasant
Wei M. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2015
Value for Money

Spacious room
4.3
Pleasant
Marc A. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Great Service and Location

Location, Value, Service
9.3
Simple and enjoyable weekend staycation. Pool was good, and counter staff was extremely helpful as I'd left personal belongings behind. Called at 2am to request assistance and housekeeping was immediately activated to retrieve my company items. Very pleased.
Chervon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Old and View is blocked for superior room

Staff Performance is good
7.3
Overall,I don't like my stay. I usually like hotels by Far East Hospitality but sadly except Orchard Parade Hotel which is a total disappointment. I booked superior room and i find the room is old. Superior rooms come with window but the view is blocked. The window of superior room is either facing a multistorey carpark or facing another building. Hence, the room seems dull due to the blocked view IF I were to stay here again, I will book a deluxe room which is renovated. On the day when i checked in the room, I requested to upgrade to a deluxe room. I have been informed that I have to wait for 1 hour or 1 and a half hour for the room to be ready. I waited for the room size 1130a.m. The receiptionist informed me that the room was ready and they will inform the cleaner to clean the room now. Sadly, the deluxe room was not ready even after 2pm (and note that the normal check in time is 2pm). I have been informed by the receiptionists that they will call my mobile or my room when the deluxe room was ready. At 330pm, I received no notification at all. The next day when I checked out, I informed the receiptionists that no one call to inform me that the deluxe room was ready. They said they dropped a note into my room at 3.30pm - 4pm but I didnt see any note at all in my room. Even if there was indeed a note dropped by them into the room, I find it ridiculous to have the deluxe room ready at 330-4pm when the check in time is 2pm. Apart from the above, I have to say that the receiptionists and the concierge staff (men) are very helpful especially the lady receiptionist (I couldn't recall her name but I remember she has a unique name (Ju...). Thank you.
Anh V. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2015
It sounds good

Location, food, staff
8.3
It is convenience for my family to stay in your hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01