or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3497 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3497)
Sort by:
Dorothy K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Location was good for our particular purpose .

Availability of food is good and location is good.
7.3
Good.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Great location for a good price

Location, nearby restaurants and shopping.
8.3
It is convenient, if not luxury...
Dorothy S. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Orchard Parade Nov 2014 review

Location, clsoe toshops, easy access to taxis, MRT, friendly staff, v clean
8
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone visiting Singapore. We enjoyed the pool area and felt the hotel provided amenities required for a short city stay. Prompt response to requests. We wanted to know more about Far East apartments for a family stay (with our son & his young family) at the end of Jan 2015 and would have liked to look at an apartment, there was no information at the reception and staff were busy on occasions we went to ask. Not a major issue but would have appreciated more tourist info at the desk.
William W. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Value for money in orchard area

Good location within orchard area. Great place for shopping around the corner. Great food just walking distance away from the hotel.
8
Great staying experience with young children. Will come back again.
Ariff A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Classic Hotel Stay for Travellers

Home away from home with its Classic Interior.Spacious room with a cosy comfort.Ideal location.
8
A pleasant stay. Enjoyed the warm welcoming from the staff especially to Marlene. Very private room for guest with comfort. Only problem was no hand bidet in toilets either in rooms or common toilets. No directional arrow in guest room for Muslim guest. Would appreciate that considerations kosher food and requirements for Muslim guests would be given due consideration.Definitely would come back for repeat stays at this hotel for my future visits to Singapore.
Siti F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Convenient

best location
7.3
Abang Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
nice

big room cheap
8
Nice
Oswin H. Business travelers Germany, November 16, 2014
Good value for money within a good location

location, price, comfort
9
Good stay, over all a very good comfort and service for this price (related to the other hotels within this area).
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Spacious room

Location and size of room
6.7
Location of hotel and room is good, except that we were slightly disappointed that we did not get the refurbished room as indicated.
Budy T. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Mixed experiences

Location, location, location
6.7
We had a somewhat mixed experiences from our stays in the hotel, ranging from poor to excellent experience. One thing for sure is that the room that we got seems to be getting smaller after our third time staying there. The cleanliness also getting somewhat sloppy, we found that the toilet was not properly cleaned by the housekeeping staff, as some stain are still on the toilet seat after the room was supposed to have been cleaned, but a wipe with tissue clean that right up. The room that we got also seems to be in the vicinity of a discotheque or a nightclub as there were thumping noise throughout the nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06