or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (383)
Sort by:
Surasak H. Families with older children Thailand, May 3, 2015
Good Location

Good Location for Shopping, Not far from MRT, Good Service
7.7
Good Location and Service.
Oscar C. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Best 3 Things

Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs at check inn counter. Spacious room.
3.3
Sze T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Convenient

location,price and value for money
8
pleasant
Josephine D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 18, 2015
nice location

the location, the room(because we ask for family room) and the restaurants
7.3
nice stay, the location is in Orchard, it's walking distance to go to Shopping centers, restaurants, the room that we stay is family room, it's very big, the bed is one single and one double bed, there's sofa and dining table, and still many spaces
Azman A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Strategic Accommodation

The reception was superbly efficient including housekeeping. This is my 2nd stay at this old hotel besides Hotel Elizabeth.
8.7
It was comfort on both nights. Incidentally, due to Christmas holidays, it was very convenient to move along Orchard Road for shopping. I highly recommend this hotel for its service and location
Hisashi H. Families with older children Japan, December 22, 2014
Reasonable price

Price, location, room
5.7
Will stay again
Hisashi H. Families with older children Japan, December 22, 2014
Reasonable price

Price, location, room
5.7
Will stay again
Beth W. Families with older children United States of America, December 7, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7.7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.
Andrew W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
nice and affordable

strategic location, affordable price, spacious room
7.7
location is around 10 mins walk from mrt station, room is quite spacious, swimming pool is clean, and lastly, staff is also helpful.
Annie C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
value for money

convenient location, clean room and helpful staff
7.3
comfortable stay,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04