Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality

11 Orchard Turn, Orchard, Singapore 238800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kitchen in apartment Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kitchen in apartment Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Breakfast Lounge Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Mohamad D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 28, 2015
Great two weeeks stay

location, staff and facilities incl a nice long lap pool
9.3
Report this review
Kyaw Z. Groups Myanmar, April 19, 2015
Well centralized location

Spacious room condition with comfy
7
It's being nice hotel with centralized location. The room itself with spacious condition and thingy.
Report this review
Ansar A. Families with young children Pakistan, January 10, 2015
comforting stay

Location , Comfort, Staff
7
I enjoyed my stay here.Even though they had limited choices for breakfast , the food court at Wisma Atria across the road was brilliant .The staff was great. Wifi pretty good Rooms were very comfortable but a bit small .For a family with one or two children , I would highly recommend Orchard Park Suites
Report this review
Juha F. Groups Finland, September 23, 2014
Comfortable Hotell nothng special.

Good location andnice staff.
7
Standard Hotell but enjoy to stay during my holiday.
Report this review
Conney R. Families with young children Canada, August 23, 2014
Excellent location

Location, service and location
8.3
We have stayed here 18 years ago as long term tenants and has decided to return to stay for 2 weeks this time for our visit in spore . Overall comment - units need to be modernized . 3 bedders have the luxury of having a washer/dryer combo unit but it doesn't work as efficiently as separate units . I was running the machine 12 hours a day doing only small loads each time . It wld Hv been more cost efficient for the landlord to offer separate washer and dryer stackable units . Units are also very very dated and requires modern features as cabinets are being painted and reprinted making the overall appearance cheap even though the price we pay isn't. That aside , the location is unbeatable with lots of food options in malls located next door hence I gave it a "5" even though the property itself does not Hv a restaurant or any form of room service . Customer service staff is wonderful . Everyone including the door men and housekeepers are professional and courteous . The only thing to keep me from returning is the update of the unit as it looks really tired and sparse.
Report this review
Mika T. Families with young children Japan, July 27, 2014
non deals shown when select was not included

Location, big pool, near the station
4.7
Location is good, but need few improvements including conditions of building, bed, etc in the apartments. Breakfast deal included were excluded for few days are to be explained in advance upon booking and doorman are not sometimes available so we had to do ourselves.
Report this review
Zaw M. Families with young children Myanmar, July 27, 2014
family trip

friendly staff , good location and big room.
7.7
Report this review
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 21, 2014
These who have children and old member should try

The room The value of money The location
7.3
It was as same as living in my own house like a home .
Report this review
Kafil U. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 30, 2014
amazing location with great service

Location, size and quietness
8.7
it was really good. Although interior needs re designing. The flats itselfs are huge. when I say huge I really mean it. and the location was mind blowing. The pool as well is nice and clean.
Report this review
Aung T. Families with young children Myanmar, February 21, 2014
It was good over all and comfortable all round

Location cleanses cozy
10
Fantastic .staffs are well trained friendly. Facilities are completely useful. Easy to access for any kind you want.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kitchen in apartmentOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kitchen in apartmentOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Breakfast Lounge Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03