or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality

11 Orchard Turn, Orchard, Singapore 238800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kitchenette in apartment Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kitchenette in apartment Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Breakfast Lounge Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Conney R. Families with young children Canada, August 23, 2014
Excellent location

Location, service and location
8.3
We have stayed here 18 years ago as long term tenants and has decided to return to stay for 2 weeks this time for our visit in spore . Overall comment - units need to be modernized . 3 bedders have the luxury of having a washer/dryer combo unit but it doesn't work as efficiently as separate units . I was running the machine 12 hours a day doing only small loads each time . It wld Hv been more cost efficient for the landlord to offer separate washer and dryer stackable units . Units are also very very dated and requires modern features as cabinets are being painted and reprinted making the overall appearance cheap even though the price we pay isn't. That aside , the location is unbeatable with lots of food options in malls located next door hence I gave it a "5" even though the property itself does not Hv a restaurant or any form of room service . Customer service staff is wonderful . Everyone including the door men and housekeepers are professional and courteous . The only thing to keep me from returning is the update of the unit as it looks really tired and sparse.
Zaw M. Families with young children Myanmar, July 27, 2014
family trip

friendly staff , good location and big room.
7.7
Mika T. Families with young children Japan, July 27, 2014
non deals shown when select was not included

Location, big pool, near the station
4.7
Location is good, but need few improvements including conditions of building, bed, etc in the apartments. Breakfast deal included were excluded for few days are to be explained in advance upon booking and doorman are not sometimes available so we had to do ourselves.
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 21, 2014
These who have children and old member should try

The room The value of money The location
7.3
It was as same as living in my own house like a home .
Kafil U. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 30, 2014
amazing location with great service

Location, size and quietness
8.7
it was really good. Although interior needs re designing. The flats itselfs are huge. when I say huge I really mean it. and the location was mind blowing. The pool as well is nice and clean.
Aung T. Families with young children Myanmar, February 21, 2014
It was good over all and comfortable all round

Location cleanses cozy
10
Fantastic .staffs are well trained friendly. Facilities are completely useful. Easy to access for any kind you want.
Julie L. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2013
very friendly staff, clean and quiet

position close to MRT beautiful staff and beautiful pool
8.7
thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to checking out other far east hospitality hotels/ accomodation in the near future.
Joseph S. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
great value for money

location, staff, cleanliness.
9.7
nice clean room with good air conditioning. daily servicing was excellent. staff could not be any more helpful. to me, this was the best location for a hotel in Singapore. straight out the foyer and into the main hub of the shopping district. perfect. railway station was under 100mt away.
Andrew L. Families with older children Singapore, August 29, 2013
great location for shopping

Convenient, Comfortable and Satisfying
6.7
Satisfying but breakfast menu needs some upgrading
Anil K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good

Convenient, Nice, Clean
8
It is a pleasant place to stay with family and friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kitchenette in apartmentOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kitchenette in apartmentOrchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Breakfast Lounge Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A04