or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchardz Hotel Industri

Jl. Industri Raya No. 8, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Reception Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Lobby
Area: Mangga Dua
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Catherine S. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2014
Value for the money

Near to JIEXPO, great staff, hi speed internet
8.3
Cant complain with what we paid for. Bfast was okay for 3star hotel. We went for JJF and its about 10min walk to the site. Hi speed internet on all floors, just ask the staff if you are not satisfied, we did, they fixed it immediately and it was awesome. Beds, cant complain. This hotel is a bit dated but it was clean so for us its okay. Mostly bussiness men checks in here, but I also saw a few couples.
Widi A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
near famous cheap shopping place

cheap, location, food
6.3
by coincidence I need to make group reservation because our common hotel was fully booked, but then I find that the stay is acceptable, hotel location is very near to the conference place (JI Expo) and also close to Mangga Dua, famous shopping place in Jakarta due to its cheapest price. Hotel is somehow dusty
Clement T. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2014
Nice Hotel (Don't be put on the 6th floor)

Clean, good breakfast, men's only spa
6.3
Straight up to say, this isn't a hotel for family/kids. You'll notice it's mostly business-men, and I want to stress 'men'. There are a few things to this hotel, there's a karoke bar and a men's only spa. Don't get placed on the 6th floor which is right above the karaoke bar.
Chong T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
light and easy hotel

goo dlocation, good price and attentive staffs
7
the stay was great, with the location near to my office, it make me very convenience and save a lot of travel time, especially in Jakarta usually will be very jammed after working hour. The staffs are friendly and the food are delicious. the summary is this is value for money hotel.
Jason K. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Great hotel

Wifi, clean, food
7
Atul P. Business travelers India, December 29, 2013
Decent Hotel for the price

Location
5.3
Pros: 1. Good Location in case you wish to visit the Mangga Dua area' 2. Karaoke and Spa in case you wish to have some fun around Cons: 1. Carpet smell 2. AC had a problem after sometime they did agree on shifting me to another room but the Ac was not in great working conditions either 3. wifi was ok 4. Old basic rooms, maybe decent for the cost.
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Very comfort, hommy, and interesting

Staff very friendly, rooms is clean enough, and internet access is so fast
7.7
That was very interesting, enjoyable and staff hotel very friendly. So, i feel comfortable stay at this hotel.
Ari C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
near mall, clean, nice staff

clean room, near mall, nice staff
7.7
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Value for money

location, fast internet, price
6.7
Hotel is very clean and centrally located. Check in / check out very fast
Ahmad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO EATERIES

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE, CLEANLINESS
6
GOOD LOCATION, LARGE ROOM, CLEAN ROOM, NEAR TO AMENITIES

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchardz Hotel Industri JakartaOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - ReceptionOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04