or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchardz Hotel Industri

Jl. Industri Raya No. 8, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Reception Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Lobby
Area: Mangga Dua
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Angela L. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good hotel

location,facilities,security
6.7
Good,but staff is not helpful.And security is strong.But the smart key is too bad. But I still will come back this hotel.
Chin W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Value for money

Massage, transportation, cleaniness
6.7
Good
Robertus H. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
comfort

comfort, clean and enjoy
9.3
comfort
Simon T. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Good service

Good location, good value, good food
7.7
Christopher L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
its good, but also depends which place you go

food, room service, hospitality, karaoke
8
overall i enjoy to stay at orchardz hotel. but if you are smokers, last time i go there, i cant smoke at the breakfast ( usually got smoking area )
Datu K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Good value

friendly staff, good breakfast,
7
Overall ok. Just that the rooms needs to be refurbished. Carpets and drapes look old and worn out.
Catherine S. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2014
Value for the money

Near to JIEXPO, great staff, hi speed internet
8.3
Cant complain with what we paid for. Bfast was okay for 3star hotel. We went for JJF and its about 10min walk to the site. Hi speed internet on all floors, just ask the staff if you are not satisfied, we did, they fixed it immediately and it was awesome. Beds, cant complain. This hotel is a bit dated but it was clean so for us its okay. Mostly bussiness men checks in here, but I also saw a few couples.
Widi A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
near famous cheap shopping place

cheap, location, food
6.3
by coincidence I need to make group reservation because our common hotel was fully booked, but then I find that the stay is acceptable, hotel location is very near to the conference place (JI Expo) and also close to Mangga Dua, famous shopping place in Jakarta due to its cheapest price. Hotel is somehow dusty
Clement T. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2014
Nice Hotel (Don't be put on the 6th floor)

Clean, good breakfast, men's only spa
6.3
Straight up to say, this isn't a hotel for family/kids. You'll notice it's mostly business-men, and I want to stress 'men'. There are a few things to this hotel, there's a karoke bar and a men's only spa. Don't get placed on the 6th floor which is right above the karaoke bar.
Chong T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
light and easy hotel

goo dlocation, good price and attentive staffs
7
the stay was great, with the location near to my office, it make me very convenience and save a lot of travel time, especially in Jakarta usually will be very jammed after working hour. The staffs are friendly and the food are delicious. the summary is this is value for money hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchardz Hotel Industri JakartaOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - ReceptionOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05