or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchardz Hotel Industri

Jl. Industri Raya No. 8, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Reception Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Lobby
Area: Mangga Dua
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Zhu M. Business travelers China, November 15, 2014
Orchardz Hotel Industri

.
5.3
so so. a little bit old hotel
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Internet is very slow.

Location, hotel staffs and cleanliness
8
Everything is good expect wifi is very unstable. Not much food surrounding and some staff can't understand English
Dewald H. Business travelers South Africa, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Staff Friendlyness, Taxi services, location to the expo
8.3
I had a pleasant stay. The breakfast is more for the local taste, but a friendly chef prepared your ommelets with a smile. Inhouse Spa that caters for men only is value for money. A little noisy over the weekend with no less that 6 weddings that took place. The front desk lady "Rina" was excellent in trying to help me find my wallet that I left behind in a taxi. Take note always use Blue Bird Taxi's as the others espesially no meter taxis rip you of from the Airport and cannot be traced in case you left something behind. We got charged 350 000 Rupias from the Airport and on the return with Blue bird we only paid R140 000. Across the street is a little supermarket. Use them instead of the expensive room service. I will recommend this hotel strongly if you attend any of the Int Expo's events that is close by. Our flight only left in the evening so we booked one room to wait the time out. Big was the surprise when they refunded us on the extra stay. The TV's are a bit blurry but enough channels to cater for westerners.
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Nice, comfortable and affordable hotel

Comfortable, affordable and Clean
7.7
It was a splendid, pleasant and memorable stay.
Arif H. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Good hotel with low price

Price, clean, staff
7.7
Everything ok with those price. Parking area is limited when there is wedding reception
Madura K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 28, 2014
5 star Treatment at 3 star Price

Location, Nice Hotel , Wifi is great! , big room
9.7
It was really nice stay and i can say it has almost 5 star level stranded. cant ask for more for the price you pay . room is really big and the best wifi i ever had in Jakarta hotels . friendly staff , location bit out of manga dua Shopping area but its not that far . still worth staying there. my next trip to Jakarta i am surly staying in this hotel again .
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Nice, comfortable and affordable hotel

Comfortable, affordable and Clean
7.7
It was a pleasant and memorable experienced.
Saharun K. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
value of money

good location, food and value of money
8
good location, food and value of money
Faisal H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2014
A spacy room

Room, service, friendly staff
7.7
I got a room at 6th floor which was too noisy since it was 1 floor away from karaoke lounge. I couldn't sleep well until the lounge closed at 3 am. The staffs were friendly, they were helpful to assist me for some inquiries, especially extra time to check out and business center for me to print my flight ticket.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchardz Hotel Industri JakartaOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - ReceptionOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Orchardz Hotel Industri, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B02