My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchardz Hotel Industri

Jl. Industri Raya No. 8, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Reception Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel Interior Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel Interior Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel Interior Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Swimming Pool Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel Interior Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel Interior Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel Interior Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel Interior Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel Interior Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Reception
Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Pub Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Ballroom Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Meeting Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Spa Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Meeting Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Meeting Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mangga Dua

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Neil H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
good

location, room size, cleanliness
6.7
Sami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 8, 2013
__

nothing special
6.3
Was Okay... I would stay at the Orchardz Hotel Industri again only if there was a promosion.
Yong P. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Good Staffs, Food Okay, But the bath towel smell..

Location Good, Nice Staff, Neat Mall
7.3
Only issue is the Towel supplied by the Hotel have smell.. Something like it was left for a long time or being folded when it not dry
Lie K. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Comfy room, comfy bed and good location

Comfy room, comfy bed, good location
7
I had good stay in Orchardz Hotel Industri. The room was bigger than expected, it was clean with comfy bed too. Most importantly the bathroom was also clean. The breakfast was so-so but foreigners might find it nice as the hotel serve Indonesian traditional porridge. Overall my stay was good and I will come back on other occasion.
Ari A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Good in Silent but slowly internet

Clean, luxury and strategic localtion
6
I hear from my friend this hotel have good spa .
Ramesh K. Business travelers India, July 23, 2013
Very nice hotel to stay

Friendly staff and nicely located to go around the city areas
9.3
Very comfortable and definitely I will recommend to my colleagues and friends
Jessie N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
good location

room, location, clean
6
Orchardz industri is located at strategic location, and good for business travelers.
David P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Not that great due to poor check in

Value, clean and near China town
6
The room is noisy, internet speed is slow and takes us over 30 minutes to get our rooms. Poor service and will not recommend to my associates.
Nasser A. Families with young children Oman, July 4, 2013
good

small - nice - nice breakfast
6
my stay was good, I like the nights that I spent in this hotel, it was good time for relaxation.
Frans B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Budget hotel for business and travelles

Budget, Trafiic Jam, Big Room
8
this hotel has big room and the breakfast food is good and nice. just you need hours to reach the hotel due traffic jam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - ReceptionOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel InteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel InteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel InteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Swimming PoolOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel InteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel InteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel InteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel InteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel InteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - ReceptionOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - PubOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - BallroomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Meeting RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - SpaOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Meeting RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Pub/LoungeOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Meeting RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02