or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchardz Hotel Industri

Jl. Industri Raya No. 8, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Reception Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Lobby
Area: Mangga Dua
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Nice budget hotel

It was an enjoyable stay there. The place is very close to entertainment area, spas and shopping malls.
7.3
Yeou C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2014
Very comfort,near mall,good services

Staff very friendly, rooms is clean enough, and internet access is so fast
7.3
It is pleasant hotel to stay. Near to shopping area of Mangga Dua. The bedroom is large. It is a one stop centre hotel which comprise of SPA and Karaoke. The Wifi signal is low. That was very interesting, enjoyable and staff hotel very friendly. So, i feel comfortable stay at this hotel
Ke N. Business travelers China, May 17, 2014
this hotel is not very clean and very nosicy stay

not suggestion
4
there have kalaok at 4 floor , very nosicy and not clean hotel ...only location is near shoppingmall
Fika S. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Overall stay is great

Centrally located, close to the exhibition center at PRJ, attentive staff
7
The overall stay is great as I was here to attend the exhibition located at PRJ. The overall service is good
Azizulazmi M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
good hotel with great value

clean room, nice buffet, friendly staff
8
the room is clean. fast check in and check out. nice buffet breakfast. not a lot complain with the price i paid. recommend for tourist if you travel to jakarta.
Hazean H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
value for money

centrall, clean and friendly
8
Nice, comfortable rooms with good wifi. centrall to anywhere. closed to shopping mall. easy excess.
Sumady Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2014
good hotel with competitive price

centrally located, nice staff with cleanliness room
8
Frans B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2014
good hotel with good service

food, room size and location
8
the location is close to my office, the room is big and clean, also the shower works well. the problem is the room is not perfectly sound proof, it means i can still hear the people is singing on the karaoke floor... the food is good too...
Harsh G. Business travelers India, April 27, 2014
Convenient & Clean

Breakfast, View and the Spa
8
1. We came before the check-in time that is 2pm but were granted a room on special request as we had a seminar to attend. 2. Rooms are clean but basic. 3. Services are good. 4. Breakfast has a wide variety of dishes. 5. The view from our room was outstanding even from the 8th floor. 6. Basically situated in the centre of Jakarta city has great transport connectivity. 7. Internet we got through wifi peaked to about 16Mbps which is enough. 8. Room tariffs are reasonable. 9. Great Spa facilities. Overall the hotel is great for business visitors and would definitely opt to stay there again.
Hiroki S. Business travelers Japan, April 1, 2014
clean and leisure hotel for family

big room, good breakfast, high speed internet
8
Comfort hotel very nice to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchardz Hotel Industri JakartaOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - ReceptionOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03