Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchardz Hotel Industri

Jl. Industri Raya No. 8, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Twin Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite Room Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior Double Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Reception Orchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Lobby
Area: Mangga Dua
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 416 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Amran S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Simple hotel but enough

The hotel is not luxury but comfortable enough for couple of days stay. Great food and 24 hours room service
7
Great stay and very relaxing
Report this review
Md.Azmi B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Just an average hotel, location is a bit secluded

Staff quite friendly
5
Not bad..is ok for one nite
Report this review
Frans D. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 29, 2015
good location, clean and spacious room

location, cleanliness, room comfort
8.3
This is a good and clean hotel, with good restaurant. Good breakfast supplied as well. The location is close to toll road, to Maggna Dua Mall, to JI Expo and to Old Batavia. Would definitely use it again.
Report this review
Wilfred C. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Close to Expo Centre

Bluebird taxis at doorstep, Close to Expo & Reasonably priced
6.7
Initial impression was good, check-in was marred by an inattentive staff who decided to allocate a room to my Japanese colleague on the same 5th floor as the Karaoke, ignoring specific instructions in my Agoda booking form, while giving me a much higher floor. My colleague came down immediately with a frown, and we got him a better room on a higher floor. Buffet breakfast was not too bad, considering there were no choices nearby the hotel. Taxis along the road are hard to come by, just use those in the hotel carpark.
Report this review
Hindra T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Good

location, staff & bed
8
good
Report this review
Nadya M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Everything within reach

Food, travel distance and clean
8.7
This is my first time staying in Orchardz Hotel Industri. I used to stay at Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel all this while for my trip to Jakarta. Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel was fully booked during my recent trip. Everything seems the same since both hotels are sisters. Orchardz Hotel Industri will be my 2nd choice if my first choice gonna be fully booked for my next very trip.
Report this review
Hattan B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 12, 2015
Normal

nathing
6
1-Through a crowded hotel 2-Disturbance 3-bad antrnet 4-not clen 5-not good for fimle
Report this review
Zainal M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Good location especially near Jiexpo

Good location near Jiexpo
5.3
Good and clean hotel. Front office staff not friendly and not sensitive family with children.Please dont stay in level 6.So noisy and floor vibrate due to level 5 is karaoke center
Report this review
Zainal M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
fastastic and near jiexpi

cleanliness
6
Perfect.
Report this review
Udin M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2015
Value for money hotel

free wifi, great value, friendly staff
7
The stay at orchardz hotel industri is pretty good. All the staff are friendly, breakfast is very decent. However, the Hotel is not close to any food centre. You have to use a taxi everytime to go out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchardz Hotel Industri JakartaOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Deluxe TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe TwinOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Deluxe DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Executive Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Suite RoomOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Superior DoubleOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - ReceptionOrchardz Hotel Industri Jakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Orchardz Hotel Industri, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08