or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel

Pangeran Jayakarta Street No 44, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Entrance Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Ritz Cafe Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Spa Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom
Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Superior Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Amenities Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Superior Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Anggrek Grand Ballroom Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Buffet Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Buffet Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Buffet Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Spa Theater & Bar Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Anggrek Grand Ballroom
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Azhari I. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Good

Nice place to stay. within city area and easy access to spa centre
6
Gina L. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2013
Clean Room. Good Food. taxi on stand by

Clean Room. Good Food. taxi on stand by
6.7
Hotel was about 30 mins away from the airport when no traffic and when express way is used. It is convenient to go to the airport even on early mornng flights because there is a blue bird taxi on stand by 24 hours. The room is clean. Pool is small but good enough for swimming because it is not crowded.
Austin M. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Good for the money

pool was a good temperature, food was good at restaurant and hdmi on tv worked
7.7
Gobinath K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Very good and confortable

Reasoable, Comfortable and Simple
6.7
My stay was nice and comfortable. Hotel is a little hidden but taxi drivers knows this place. Ample of taxis for easy commuting. Breakfast is typically Indonesia. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Joniman J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Nice and Clean room

Centrally located, near to mangga besar, and clean room. Thats all i need, so generally still value for money...
8
Ahmad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
QUALITY HOTEL AND GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

CLEANLINESS, SPACIOUS ROOM, COLD AIRCONDITIONING
6
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

COLD ROOMING
6
Anisah A. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
Reception had lack of communication.

Staff were all very friendly and make you feel welcome.
5.7
My local friends were all very surprised when I told them that for this time, I decided to stay in this hotel as they have the impression that this hotel is more for the "men". I was worried initially as I was going to travel with my sister and a girl friend. But upon arrival I feel safer after being greeted by friendly staff and after noticing some guests have their family. Rather disappointed thou that the spa is only for men coz I usually after I am done with all my business matter, I would want to pamper myself with spa.
Carol S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Big room, comfortable

Great breakfast, big room, friendly staff
7.7
Parveer S. Couples Canada, April 11, 2013
Comfortable but smokey smell

comfort, price, breakfast
6.3
Large comfortable hotel. Good breakfast but smokey smell throughout hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel JakartaOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - LobbyOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BallroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - EntranceOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Ritz CafeOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - SpaOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BallroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Superior RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - AmenitiesOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Superior RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Anggrek Grand BallroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BuffetOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BuffetOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BuffetOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Spa Theater & BarOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Anggrek Grand BallroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Aneka JuiceOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Anggrek Grand BallroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Karaoke Room

Customer Reviews - Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02