or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel

Pangeran Jayakarta Street No 44, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Karaoke Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Ritz Cafe Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Spa Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Facilities
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Li D. Business travelers China, May 26, 2014
spa and karaoke

spa, karaoke, price
5
its a little dirty of the quilt. the color has changed to grey. and internet speed and spa for man is really good.
Wong W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
near to our business office

clean , friendly staff
6.3
it's near to our business office, so it become our choice.
Boon K. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Quite old hotel, need to refurbish the wardrobe

easy access to shopping mall; reasonable price; variety of breakfast
6.7
Pleasant stay. Only dissatisfaction is no safe box in the room and the wardrobe is old and seems that no cleaning and full of dust.
Foo S. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
bad location,even taxi can't find the hotel.

nothing
3.7
bad location, spa only for men.small indoor pool.
Moreno N. Solo travelers Italy, May 2, 2014
Not To repeat.

Large room Good wifi Nice staff
4.3
I didn't like. As tuorist and westerner I think was not the right place. Maybe ok for business and for local costumers. Far from places of interest and need to be refreshed!
Syaiful A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
worth money spent on this hotel!

high speed wifi, friendly staff, good breakfast.
8
pleasant stay and well spent money.
Syaiful A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
cheap and worth!

good restaurant, high speed broadband, clean room
8
pleasant and will come again.
Ronny T. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Good

Good enough
10
Nadzri M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
no

no
6
- pool only for adult. - is not walking distance to mangga dua totally cant walk.(dont be cheated) - Cab will cost you rp20K+ because they have to longer route. - i ask the bell boy to book me a cab to bandara , he starit away charge rp250k. I arrange my own using meter less then rp150k only . This useless people try to rip off. - dead area + lousy surrounding (old shop houses) + cheap + good Aircond + good wifi
Sunil P. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
very comfortable stay

location, room comfort, Wifi
8
Location: very near Mangga Dua shopping Area, Jakarta Expo. Check in/out: Fast Room Size: Big Bed: Very Comfortable Room Lighting: should improve, quite dim to work. Wifi: Fast Breakfast Buffet: Local, Good Bathroom: clean. Hot water need few minutes. Remarks: this was 2nd time, will surely come back next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel JakartaOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - LobbyOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BallroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - KaraokeOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Ritz CafeOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - SpaOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BallroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - BathroomOrchardz Jayakarta Hotel Jakarta - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Orchardz Jayakarta Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01