or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Country Club Hotel

1 Orchid Club Road, Yishun / Mandai, Singapore 769162 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Room Amenities Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fun Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Playground
Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Garden Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Vanda Terrace Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Bowling Alley
Area: Yishun / Mandai Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
734 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (734)
Sort by:
Sharil O. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Relaxation

comfort, ambience and easy access.
9
Pleasant... thumbs up...
Yong X. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Big & Spacious Room

Big, Spacious, Clean
5.7
The room was big, spacious & clean. However, the location in Yishun is not too ideal. Although you can still get out with their shuttle bus which comes every 15-20 mins.
Esther L. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
nice and cosy room !

easy to find. great view, big room
9.3
my staycation over the weekend was a great one. the room was big enough ! really love the view at the balcony with two chairs to let smokers to smoke. over all its great. !
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
OK

OK
6
Norashikin A. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
The comfort level of this hotel is SUPERB.

Big rooms, good facilities, clean.
8.7
Location : BAD because its quite far off, totally understandable though as it is a country club. Staffs : Not too friendly, not too helpful, so-so. Please smile more ! :) Facilities : Golf, bowling, NTUC fairprice (closes at 10pm, so any drinks/snacks needed please buy them ahead of time. I wanted to get mineral water as i was so thirsty but disappointed because NTUC was the only store avail but it was already close.) Lobby : I just had to say this, there were lizards at the lobby :( Room : SUPER COMFORTABLE, Big beds big room very very spacious. Enough to fit 12 people in the room to sleep (including on the floor). The hotel was not strict on additional guests which is a good thing as it is suitable for singaporeans to have a birthday party or staycation with big family/big groups. The room even had a balcony. HOWEVER, when me & my other 3 friends wanted to sit at the balcony to chit chat (our family were already sleeping then) to refrain from distubring those sleeping, we were disappointed. The overwhelming smell of cigarettes could be smelled from our place and the moment we closed the balcony door, it was too late as the smell already entered our room. It was a non-smoking room but to be able to smoke in the balcony does not make sense. The people in ROOM 419 on 23rd August, you guys were the bunch of people who smoked & drink & made noise after 1am. Plus, there was a plate of finished food outside of your door & you pushed it to our door instead (VERY RUDE BUNCH OF IMMATURE PEOPLE). Speaking of which, no housekeeping staff came over to take that disgusting plate which already had flies all around. The bunch of people in that room was very lucky we did not complain to the hotel staffs. Making so much noise at 1am is terrible. & to add on, the hotel is child friendly. Totally not good for children to stay in with guests like them.
Kausalya M. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
OCC Hotel Review

The space, The convenience and The View
5.3
Overall my stay in OCC was pleasant. We had a beautiful view looking upon the golf club with a man-made pond. However, the light in the balcony wasn't working and the operators were never available on the phone. We had to walk over to the front desk everytime we had an issue. Other than that, the room was Big and spacious. Hotel was clean too.
David D. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
excellent good value

friendship clean and good service
10
fantastic and i will return agian
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Spacious & Nice Scenery

Spacious, comfy bed and relaxing
7.7
Relaxing stay and comfortable bed.
Loh Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious, good view and balcony
7.7
Nur H. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
I dislike the staff

The view! The hotel! The room!
7.7
The room was awesome with a golf course view! Very clean! And big! <3 if u don mind the lousy service! Then this hotel is for u!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Country Club Hotel SingaporeOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fun PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - PlaygroundOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - GardenOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - GolfOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Vanda TerraceOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Bowling AlleyOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - InteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Country Club Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07