Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Country Club Hotel

1 Orchid Club Road, Mandai, Singapore 769162 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Room Amenities Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fun Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Playground Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Garden Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Bowling Alley Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Interior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Mandai Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Sai C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Comfortable stay

Amenities
7.3
Denis G. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2015
Great location for zoo, great selection of pools

Indian restaurant, three pools, supermarket onsite
8.3
Very good option for zoo visit with the family, rooms have a fridge and having a supermarket onsite is another plus. The golf course would have been great to play but this was a family holiday. Overall would definitely consider staying again if visiting the zoo. Its only a $25 cab fare to the city.
Wei P. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Fantastic Environment and room

Nice Environment, Peaceful and Relax
8
I have nice experience with the Hotel. The reason for having this gateaway is due to the stress of my work. This hotel has completely relax my mind and body. Good Getaway place.
Jie T. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2015
Very country style club hotel

Big room; many facilities; good service
8
It is a quiet place. There is a shuttle bus service to a shopping mall. You can play golf, tennis and bowling here.
Lau W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
quiet corner from busy singapore

room size, greens around, cafe
6
Family gathering so we booked this staycation. Overall stay was ok, food in the cafe limited with reasonable price but taste of food is so..so.They have golf course and swimming pool for kids. The scenery is ok just like a holiday chalet.
Bernard T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Staff Performance

Space of room, quiet location and a supermkt in hotel
7
Requested extra pillow for my rooms as I have a 1 and 3 yrs old in the room, just to prevent them falling down from bed. Requested at 3pm and the elder lady from housekeeping agreed but the pillow was not deliver at all. Called at 10pm to request agin, housekeeping no answer after 2 call. So called Receptionist counter, they say transfer me over, still no answer. Then reception try to get them and contacted me back, say no more pillow and even suggest me to contact them again. What the different between me and receptionist telling the housekeeping, since the answer will be the same. After a few round of calling, they manage to get me one pillow. I just trying to prevent ACCIDENT happening in the hotel. I should have brought my own pillow for my kids. Parents with young children, pls consider before you book. It is a good place for getaway but their staff needs to improve alittle on the service.
Megalamangai M. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Family happiness is the best happiness

Service , cleanness , dinning and Ntuc
10
Very relax stay with a beautiful view...
Mohammad E. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Good

Clean, spacious, convienience
6.7
Good
Sharifah F. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Enjoyable stay

The room is spacious, the venue has such nice views and the staffs are friendly and approachable.
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Orchid Country Club Hotel, I would definitely recommend others to come here and am definitely gonna come again if I would like to have another staycation. However, there was a flying cockroach at my balcony one night and it really freaked me out. It was something we I didn't expect to see as I could understand about the mosquitoes. Other than that, my stay there was perfect. There is NTUC nearby, which makes it even more convenient.
Seok E. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2015
Satisfied stay

Big rooms, location close to the Zoo, supermarket within the grounds
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Country Club Hotel SingaporeOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fun PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - PlaygroundOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - GardenOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - GolfOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Bowling AlleyOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - InteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Country Club Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05