Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Country Club Hotel

1 Orchid Club Road, Yishun, Singapore 769162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1007 reviews

940 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Peter F. Business travelers Australia, February 2, 2016
Orchid

Location to Seletar Airport, variation of resturants, on site supermarket
6.7
Hotel staff where good. Vanda resturants staff were terrible. The golf staff were rude and obnoxious, I did not end up playing golf because of their attitude. I went to Seletar Country club instead and played. The gym and staff were excellent. The Indian resturants was excellent with good wines. The price of wine in Singapore in general is ridiculous. Singapore is expensive and not a destination I would go to anymore for holidays.
Report this review
Joyce Q. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2016
Orchid review

Comfort,fun, relaxation
7.7
Hotel & staff were good but the choices for food is little.
Report this review
Oi M. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2016
Value for money with a lot of activities

Free shuttle service frm mrt. Great amenities.
8.7
Clean room. Great amenities. Free shuttle service.
Report this review
Esther L. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2016
Room is big

Room Size, 3 swimming pool
4
I have stayed OCC numerous time. The room is big for gathering but the carpet is not clean with stain. I would recommend them to remove the carpet instead. Pillow have bad smell. Room expected to have flies.
Report this review
Tan J. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2016
Nice stay

Size of room, ntuc within country club, bowling/ktv available
6.7
Size of rooms are larger than normal hotels in Singapore and for the price paid, it was very worth it. Super chill staycation with friends with bowling and different activities available so altogether it was a fun experience. However food choices are very little and location wise is not very ideal.
Report this review
Tony L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Comfy cosy stay

clean rooms, free wifi, ample parking
8
Report this review
Angela P. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2016
VERY DISAPPOINTED

Pool, Facilities, Scenery
7
The room we were given sandwiched between a large group. We called the reception THREE times from 1.30 to 6.30am! The group was banging and singing, talking and laughing so loudly throughout the night. We didn't get a peaceful rest at all.
Report this review
Amir A. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2016
Nice getaway with the family

swimming pool, bowling club, scenery
8.7
It was a VERY relaxing getaway for us. Checkin was hassle free - staff easy to chat with, swimming pool is super nice especially for kids. Great views of the golf course and pond. Great facilities like supermarket and bowling. We hope to get back there very soon...!!! :)
Report this review
Clifford C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2015
worth the value

spacious, clean and quiet
7
Great...
Report this review
Boey N. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
clean and spacious room

spacious room, beautiful greenery view, good pool facilities
6.7
Comfortable with spacious room and good view of golf course from room. Convenient with a supermarket.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 940 reviews Next page
Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fun PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - PlaygroundOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - GardenOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - GolfOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Bowling AlleyOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - InteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04