or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Country Club Hotel

1 Orchid Club Road, Yishun / Mandai, Singapore 769162 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Room Amenities Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fun Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Playground
Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Garden Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Course Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Vanda Terrace Orchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Bowling Alley
Area: Yishun / Mandai Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Check in staff is very slow ask a lot question,

Nice view , environment gd golf scenery ,
6
Noisy corridor as my room is near to reception, slow check in, room is spacious only
John S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
comfortable

golf facilities, close to zoo, relaxing
7.7
Comfortable, quiet, clean relaxing.
Arnfinn E. Couples Norway, July 12, 2014
Good stay.

Pool, Golf course.
8
Good stay but stupid green fee, had to pay extra for person not playing who sit on the golf cart...
Soh Z. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
Short stay

Spacious room with balcony
6
We check in quite late due to work. So there's no chance of using any facilities there. After We reach we quickly shower, not enough towel call the room service but have to get it yourself at the housekeeping. There's mosquito in the room and aircon control is faulty. We couldn't set the temperature we want. We set at 28 degree but will always jump back to 18 or 19 degree.. It's too cold , we have to turn off the aircon with the mosquito buzzing sound flying around my ear
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
comfortable relaxing stay

Spacious room, comfy bed and golfing
7.7
Its our return staycation. We love this club. Thumb up !
Daphne L. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
It was a relaxing and nice staycation.

The rooms are spacious, and various of pools to swim about and rooms overlooking the golf course was nice and peaceful
7.7
My kids love it! Will definitely come back for another staycation!
Hui H. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Relax, comfortable , away from busy life.

, good facilities like gym, swimming pool, bowling , room is big and comfortable , convenience store
7.3
, feel relax and enjoyable , enjoy the gym and swimming pool facility
Noorendy E. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
A pleasant stay and kid friendly

Kid's pool Room size Accessible
7
pleasant and relaxing but the airplanes disturbing the peace every now and then.
Noorendy E. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Pleasant and great

Children's swimming pool Big comfy rooms Wide spaces
6.7
A pleasant stay for the whole family. My children enjoyed the swimming pool and playground
Sarumathi A. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
It was an okay visit

The rooms were spacious and the environment was clean
7
I called the hotel booking hotline to confirm the room. The staff was really bad - soudned so bored and was rude. But the hotel reception staff were really friendly and nice during check in and check out. As a country club, it was sprawling with greenery and stuff. It is a good place to go to if all you wanted to do is hang out at the pool. They have a variety of children pools which cater to the needs of the children. But the pools were dirty. There is a small outdoor playground for the kids as well. In terms of food, we had pizza at Gayatri which was a real shocker. We had breakfast n dinner at Subway. We did nto have tome to check out the chinese resto. Overall it was an okay visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Country Club Hotel SingaporeOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fun PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - PlaygroundOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - GardenOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Golf CourseOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - GolfOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Vanda TerraceOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Bowling AlleyOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - InteriorOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Country Club Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Country Club Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07