or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Homestay Resort

382 Cua Dai Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Bungalow Room Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Bungalow Room - Living Room Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Baungalow Room - Kitchen Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Double Room Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Double Room - Exterior Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Family Room Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Outdoor Bathroom Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Reception Area Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - View Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - View Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Interior
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Juan C. Couples Spain, October 22, 2013
Excellent option to discover trully Hue

great owner and staff attention, located near center and beach at bike distance, value for money
9
We had a great time at Orchid, a very interesting place to stay to discover the town, beaches together with local vietnamese people. Alll staff were great and nice, always smiling and helping, making our stay one of the best in Vietnam.
Pin C. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
the bungalow is great value for money

price, landscape, cleanliness
7.7
Hermania M. Families with young children Netherlands, July 21, 2013
Very pleasant

Nice staff, swimming pool, food
8.7
We enjoyed staying there and the staff was always ready to help us
Gary S. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Great place to relax in small boutique hotel.

Very attentive staff, great pool during very hot weather, spacious modern villa unit in tropical garden setting
7.7
Vietlinh N. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
Charming bed and breakfast

Attentive staff, great breakfast, free bikes and recommendations!
8.7
Our stay was quite pleasant - the name home stay made me think I would be in a bedroom in a family's home, but this is much more like a bed and breakfast. It is very nicely designed, beautiful gardens and rooms are nice. The breakfast was really nice - hot toasted "Banh mi" with eggs of your choice and a huge platter of fresh fruit. My partner had a nice bowl of pho, and the coffee (like most of Hoi An) is FANTASTIC. The check-in and check-out were completely painless and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The free bikes are such a nice perk, and we had a pleasant 5-10 minute ride to the beach as well as into town.
Wong T. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Perfect balance between luxury and affordability!

Great Price, Great Rooms, Great Service.
10
Orchid Garden Homestay, I've really high expectation before coming here, didn't I just walk away extremely satisfy, but I'll have to rank it the best accommodation experience I've had in the past 5 years. Just imagine yourself living in a one bed room Bungalow with outdoor shower and huge open kitchen, living room that face directly to the pool, just 5 foot steps away from it; ultra friendly staffs that go out of their way to make you smile, making you one of the best Vietnamese meal you might ever had for free, giving you recommendation to anything you need to know; in all, a price of a 2 star hotel in most big city. Just saying this place is "awesome" is not enough in rating this place, this is truly a home away from home, but a more luxurious home than my real home with a lot of people around me always trying to help; this - ladies and gentlemen - is a true Oasis!
Teresa S. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
garden location

garden location with bungalows and great staff
8
Was concerned about staying a bungalow but I was thrilled with the size of our rooms. The bathroom with outside roof and the orchids and gardens. Ruby, Mimi and the rest of the staff were great. An easy walk to the old town where the shopping was great.
Anne R. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2013
Great place to stay

Friendliness, hospitality, great for kids
9.7
Wonderful stay, great for families good proximity to beach and town. Stayed here 3 times now and really love the place. Great friendly staff and homely atmosphere. Hoi an is such a wonderful the Homestay is a real highlight. Would come back to Orchid Garden again it truly is a wonderful place to stay and relax. Thank you
Carolyn M. Couples Canada, March 24, 2013
Charming Hotel, charming staff, charming town.

Pool, garden, helpful staff
9.7
This was one of the best stays we had in two months in Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia. The staff were lovely, the pool was small but perfect, it was close to town (five minutes on a hotel bicycle), lovely big rooms, small hotel in a lovely garden. The owner gives a free dinner with Hoi An pancakes every week to hotel guests. Good tourist advice as well and great value for money. We can recommend it thoroughly
Julia T. Couples Portugal, March 23, 2013
Fantastic

Room size, clean, centrally located, pleasant staff
8
It was great. When we arrived we were treated to a free dinner with all the other guests which was a treat. Used their bicycles free of charge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi AnOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Bungalow RoomOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Bungalow Room - Living RoomOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Baungalow Room - KitchenOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Double RoomOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Double Room - ExteriorOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Family RoomOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Outdoor BathroomOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Reception AreaOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - ViewOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - ViewOrchid Garden Homestay Resort Hoi An - Interior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Homestay Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B02