or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Mariano I. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
man

breakfast buffet, the restaurants' ambiance, and location
7.3
It was good. but on the other hand, my room lacked electrical outlet for the hotels' water heater. and it also needed a table for the luggage. The refrigerator was noisy needs replacement. other than that, its value for money in manila.
Juan L. Business travelers China, November 15, 2014
suit for family's relax

clean,good location,still ok
9.7
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
good breakfast

location, cleanliness, accessibility to transportation
8
nice sleep, staff are acommodating
Keng H. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Charming hotel with great heritage and character

Nice decor, helpful security staff, decent breakfast
7.3
This relaxing and cosy hotel was a welcome respite from the hustle and bustle of downtown Manila. The security staff were helpful and attentive. Will stay here again for the same price.
Sai Y. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
Warm staff but choppy wifi

great service, comfortable rooms, reasonable price
7.7
2nd time back and it felt very comfortable and homely. However the choppy wifi was a great inconvenience
Sai Y. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
comfortable stay

friendly staff, comfortable stay, good service
8
Wifi in room were choppy
Louie A. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
very good

hotel staff were warm, friendly, professional & very accommodating
8.7
Both my friend and I are very satisfied. Our room is clean, bath room is clean, TV & cable works good and I found out that around 11pm and beyond Wi-Fi works really good. I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip back and will recommend it to my friends...
William T. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
NOT WHAT EXPECTED

i DON'T HAVE 3 THINGS TO SAY.
4.3
not what I expected MY partner was to book in before I got there so she had the booking no. but was rejected to have the room. Why reason no voucher but have booking no. I was really angered by there attitude will not stay there again. FOOD WAS VERY ORDINARY BELOW STANDARD FOR MONEY i PAID. LOW RATING FOR STAFF AND FOOD AND ROOM.
Rhenee D. Families with older children Philippines, October 12, 2014
orchid garden suites

the hotel was generally quiet with staff that were helpful with information (not necessarily to help you to your rooms)
7
- We should have indicated that we wanted non-smoking rooms because the room smelled of cigarette smoke - Since the hotel allows private parties in bigger rooms, it would have helped if he's had extra soundproofing. Some guests were really noisy already - security at the front door was a bit tight; they asked us for our room number when we alighted from the cab
Norman O. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2014
September Vacation Stay

Good staff, clean rooms, quiet.
10
This hotel was a good choice. We are glad we stayed here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06