or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Breakfast Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Breakfast Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
short and pleasant stay

affordable, good location and accessible to my meeting /conference site at PICC
7.3
I had a good stay except for the stench of cigarette smoke which was annoying since i did not request for a smoking room. Otherwise everything went well
Ambrocio C. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Centrally located with a class of its own

Location, price and comfort
9.7
The hotel is located near Harrison plaza which is only walking distance. The hotel has a class of its own since it maintained its old splendor especially the lobby although the hotel corridors when you go up has many nooks and crannies but nevertheless our room was comfortable and clean and has many windows so it does not feel claustrophobic at all. We will definitely stay here again. The breakfast has many choices!
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
short and pleasant stay

affordable, good location, easy access to meeting /conference area at PICC
7.3
Had a pleasant stay, the hotel was nice and clean although the cigarette odor in my room was a little annoying since i did not request for a smoking room. otherwise everythuing went well...
Sharon R. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
the overall experience is good. The only thing we didnt like is the fact that we had to wait until 2p.m. to get into our rooms. THAT is very inconvenient!
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Good Value

Price, Location and Staff
8
Excellent stay again. Reception staff not quite as helpful and efficient as in previous stays.
Jovilyn T. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
nice and comfy

decor, restaurant and mini-bar, massage service
7.3
It was nice and comfy. Food was okay and the mini-bar was cozy. They were very accommodating with our request for a late massage.
Wolfgang B. Couples Austria, March 24, 2014
City Hotel, not far away from the airport

big rooms, delicious breakfast, good location
10
Nice City-Hotel, not far away from Intramuros and not far away from the Mall of Asia.Spacious rooms with a kind of kitchenette and a big fridge inside, no oven. Beds a very hard and pillows are like a rock (who likes it hard!)Struff very friendly and helpful. Definitely coming back again!
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Convenient Comfort

Tropical presence off a busy street. Buffet breakfast good with variety. Nice lobby area.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. Taxi right out the entrance area with doorman flagging the better of the rides, and not always who was waiting parked for a ride. Clean room. Felt secure. Noise seemed to be controlled in hotel. A plus for me. 10 minute walk to metro.
Scott M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Lots of room, comfort, satisfaction.

Service, Food, Accomodations
9.3
Excellent. This is a classy, early style Manila hotel with lots of marble, good views, and great service. I liked it because it was smaller and quieter then the large modern hotels. It was like stepping back into 1930s. The suites are good cz you have a livingroom/diningroom separate from the bedroom. plenty of room after 2 days of travel from USA.
Anton F. Business travelers Germany, March 5, 2014
Old Style Hotel with old furniture and good Locati

The appearance from the 1940....
8
Excellent, I had a Executive Room with a small Kitchen, Small Livingroom and seperate Bedroom. The Hotel is equipped with furniture from 1940 and used to be a House of a quite rich Family, which than was transferred into the Hotel, very nice.. Personal very helpful, attentive and very friendly. they even looking for a # Street Taxi# if you have to go the airport. Will be going there next time again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - BreakfastOrchid Garden Suites Manila - BreakfastOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Function RoomsOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Function RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01