or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Norman O. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2014
September Vacation Stay

Good staff, clean rooms, quiet.
10
This hotel was a good choice. We are glad we stayed here.
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Nostalgic

Quiet surrounding, very spacious room and great food.
7.7
Impressed by its elegant lobby, European inspired dining hall, and friendly staff. The shower knobs just need to be fixed and everything will be perfect.
Renito B. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Great!

staff, location and value for money
9.3
Carl V. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Nice Place to stay with great ambience

The staff are friendly, location wise is near a mall, and food is great.
8.7
Sancho J. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Excellent breakfast; Friendly staff; Good facility

Buffet Breakfast; Service; Friendly Staff
9
Quiet, good and very relaxing...
Nandari S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
excellent

staff, food, room
9.7
great
Tato Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Great price, Nice hotel

reasonable price, good location, lovely looking
6.7
We enjoyed this hotel - inviting lobby, good breakfast, great location for the Roxas Boulevard area. Easy to get to Mall of Asia.
William B. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Disappointed

lobby and buffet they are beautiful rooms
4.3
Way overpriced for the money i had booked 1 bedroom suite. called the hotel before checking in to ask if they had an in room stove. Was informed one would be provided upon request. On line states full kitchenette but this is not true. Checked in asked for a non-smoking room, reluctantly given one. Asked for a stove but was informed one could not be provided in a non-smoking room but if i wished to move to smoking room one could be provided. So i guess if you're a smoker, then you can enjoy a cooked meal.One line had no differentiation between smoking and non smoking.. i felt this was deceptive... ordered a ceasar salad that was absolutely terrible, 250 pesos.. the room was comfortable but way overpriced.Appears the hotel has been extensively remodeled and you are paying for that fancy remodel.
Aaron M. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great price, nice hotel!

Location, Staff, Food
6.7
I just stayed 1 night to catch a flight in Manila. The hotel was real nice, would have stayed there longer if I had the time.
Shirley S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 18, 2014
Unique decoration

Design of the hotel
5.7
The first day of my stay is right after typhoon glenda hit manila. There is no electricity but they try to help us with the necessary requirement. Most of the staff is friendly except one which i forget her name. Chel on the other hand is friendly, smily and happy to help. It would be nice if the shutter bus that they provide is available. It depends on the weather, i can understand but due to going to the airport is not acceptable. Shutter bus should be fixed going to SM Asia and Robinson Mall. Airport transfer is overpriced which you can get a cab for php 200 to 300 instead of php1050(hotel). Overall, it is a pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05