Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Bryan W.
United States
May 08, 2016
Anniversary
Amazing staff, great room for the price!

Mychel M.
Philippines
April 29, 2016
old manila charm
great for that old manila experience.

Mae P.
Philippines
April 13, 2016
Nice place
Nice staff. Worth the price

TUNKU A.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Charming boutique hotel with courteous staff
We were happy with the beautiful hotel, esp Cafe Alicia's deco - old charm of the 20s. The location of the hotel is near Harrison Mall where there's SM and Cultura, mercury drugstore and Shop Wise (all within 400m from Orchid) which is good, we could get our groceries to cook in the room. Halal shops is about 10mins taxi ride (PHP650 per way) and Mall of Asia is also just about 20mins. We stayed there because we had dealings with De La Salle University, a good 750m away by foot. All in all, love the hotel.

Nemuel F.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Great Stay!!
We used the executive suite and it was really spacious. We were able to request cooking set and that was very useful. The location is also very convenient as we have easy access to the convention venue (PICC) and personal and family needs (Harisson Plaza).

Juvelyn A.
Philippines
March 08, 2016
Pleasant to stay
The food is superb, love to stay again! staffs are approachable and very helpful.

Seng W.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
Very old hotel. Not suitable for business traveler
Price. Thats about it
Air con was really old. Dusty room. Not recommended if for work because wifi was bad.

Barry E.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2016
Very good clean hotel
Good choice of food in cafe Alicia, staff very helpful, and hotel and rooms kept well maintained and cleaned.
Very enjoyable, the staff were very accommodating for our young children of 3 and 1 year and upgraded our room at no extra cost so we could have more space.

ZHANG Y.
China
February 15, 2016
good place for shopping and kids
The room is big even it is kind of old decoration. However there is a big playground for kids near this hotel. breakfast is wonderful!

junfeng L.
China
February 08, 2016
the hotel is convenice
The hotel is located at a good plance where is near the airport and Asia mall SM, and theroom is very cleaning and tidy. especially the hotel service for breakfist, lunch and dineer. The traffic is also very convenice