Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 572 reviews

404 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Mae T. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2016
Nice place
6
Nice staff. Worth the price
Report this review
Nemuel F. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2016
Great Stay!!
5.3
We used the executive suite and it was really spacious. We were able to request cooking set and that was very useful. The location is also very convenient as we have easy access to the convention venue (PICC) and personal and family needs (Harisson Plaza).
Report this review
Tunku P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2016
Charming boutique hotel with courteous staff
5
We were happy with the beautiful hotel, esp Cafe Alicia's deco - old charm of the 20s. The location of the hotel is near Harrison Mall where there's SM and Cultura, mercury drugstore and Shop Wise (all within 400m from Orchid) which is good, we could get our groceries to cook in the room. Halal shops is about 10mins taxi ride (PHP650 per way) and Mall of Asia is also just about 20mins. We stayed there because we had dealings with De La Salle University, a good 750m away by foot. All in all, love the hotel.
Report this review
Barry E. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 12, 2016
Very good clean hotel

Good choice of food in cafe Alicia, staff very helpful, and hotel and rooms kept well maintained and cleaned.
10
Very enjoyable, the staff were very accommodating for our young children of 3 and 1 year and upgraded our room at no extra cost so we could have more space.
Report this review
Zhang Y. Families with young children China, February 11, 2016
good place for shopping and kids
5
The room is big even it is kind of old decoration. However there is a big playground for kids near this hotel. breakfast is wonderful!
Report this review
Junfeng L. Solo travelers China, February 4, 2016
the hotel is convenice
4
The hotel is located at a good plance where is near the airport and Asia mall SM, and theroom is very cleaning and tidy. especially the hotel service for breakfist, lunch and dineer. The traffic is also very convenice
Report this review
Brian A. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2016
.
5.7
very friendly staff
Report this review
Joel J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Big enough for our family

Ambiance, Affordability and Accessibility
8.3
I was looking for a hotel for my family to stay in during the New Year Holidays and saw this on Agoda. We were pleasantly surprised with our family room overlooking the area of Manila and Star City. When we needed a table in the room, they were able to provide one immediately. As for the facilities, the hotel exuded old manila charm as it was a former ancestral house. The food was sufficient however the refill time was rather slow during the breakfast buffet. Overall, it was a pleasant stay for us during the new year festivities.
Report this review
John G. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2015
Good Value

Spacious room , good value , friendly staff
8
We booked to stay again so we rate it highly . All round good value . 4 out of 5 because nothing is perfect
Report this review
Kim K. Couples Australia, December 18, 2015
Very comfortable, value for money, friendly staff.

Breakfast was amazing, beds were very comfortable. Amazing views from our room 906.
9.7
I came to Manila to have a facelift and then recover. What a wonderful place to rest. Very comfortable apartments and the staff were very, very friendly and could not do enough for us. There is a shopping mall close by. You just need to walk across the road and through the foyer of Century Park Hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 404 reviews Next page
Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - ExteriorOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Bathroom Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - EntranceOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Guest RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - FacilitiesOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Penthouse


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07