My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Breakfast Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Breakfast Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Function Rooms
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Function Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
449 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Julien R. Couples France, June 15, 2014
Very nice hotel, will come again

Very nice personel, clean and quiet
9
Very nice rooms, clean and roomy. A bit old, but the cleanliness helps. Wifi not as per international standards
Myra D. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Unexpectedly wonderful

breakfast (really beautiful annex for breakfast), service (super friendly and accommodating), convenience/location to World Trade Center and SMX
8.3
Rachel N. Groups Canada, June 2, 2014
Fun. Stress free.

Staff was great, really helpful.
10
We had a great stay, we traveled with a group and they seemed to know when one was gone and another had arrived. They knew all of our names. They were very helpful.
Rudolf F. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2014
Family get away

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Clean Rooms
9.7
We had to attend a meeting at St Benedicts Parish on Saturday,it lasted for only one hour,we then had the rest of the weekend to have a look around Manila. We did not have to travel far from the hotel in fact we were able to walk to Star City where the kids enjoyed themselves. On Sunday we went to Mall of Asia to have a look around, we were glad to get back to our hotel room it was a lot more comfortable there. We will be back again next time we come to Manila.
Roland C. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Close to SMX ( EXPO)

LOW Cost when booked with AGODA - Free Bfast and internet
6
The staff were GOOD always helpfull The hotel is OLD , rooms are average but value for money if booked early on AGODA
Raul S. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Relaxing & enjoyable

Food, location and comfort
8.7
Orchid Garden Suites was the perfect choice for our business & pleasure trip. It addressed everything we wanted... comfort, location, food and value for money. The helpful staff was an added plus. We will stay here again.
Donald H. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Lovely and friendly.

Central, staff, breakfast
8.7
Staff were extremely attentive,especially the man that picked us up from the airport. The room was fairly clean although had not been cleaned under the beds.
Rosalinda C. Couples Canada, May 18, 2014
Old hotel great staff

friendly staff
7.3
Weak internet, rooms need a fresh coat of paint, smells of cigarette smoke, old decors, marble bathroom need refinishing and sealants, no towel racks, empty fridge, roman shades old and needs washing /replacement. Rooms are clean though and staff are always ready to serve.
Larissa L. Groups Switzerland, May 11, 2014
Convenient for one night stoppover

Late check out was possible Wifi worked in the room Close to mall of asia
6.7
Ariel S. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2014
It was not as good as it once was.

Location,value
5
Fair,rooms needs remodeling especially the bathrooms. Appliances should be changed or at least be maintained properly especially the ac units. Staff is great so maybe they could use some raise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - BreakfastOrchid Garden Suites Manila - BreakfastOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Function RoomsOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Function RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02