Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Sancho J. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Excellent breakfast; Friendly staff; Good facility

Buffet Breakfast; Service; Friendly Staff
9
Quiet, good and very relaxing...
Nandari S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
excellent

staff, food, room
9.7
great
William B. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Disappointed

lobby and buffet they are beautiful rooms
4.3
Way overpriced for the money i had booked 1 bedroom suite. called the hotel before checking in to ask if they had an in room stove. Was informed one would be provided upon request. On line states full kitchenette but this is not true. Checked in asked for a non-smoking room, reluctantly given one. Asked for a stove but was informed one could not be provided in a non-smoking room but if i wished to move to smoking room one could be provided. So i guess if you're a smoker, then you can enjoy a cooked meal.One line had no differentiation between smoking and non smoking.. i felt this was deceptive... ordered a ceasar salad that was absolutely terrible, 250 pesos.. the room was comfortable but way overpriced.Appears the hotel has been extensively remodeled and you are paying for that fancy remodel.
Aaron M. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great price, nice hotel!

Location, Staff, Food
6.7
I just stayed 1 night to catch a flight in Manila. The hotel was real nice, would have stayed there longer if I had the time.
Shirley S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 18, 2014
Unique decoration

Design of the hotel
5.7
The first day of my stay is right after typhoon glenda hit manila. There is no electricity but they try to help us with the necessary requirement. Most of the staff is friendly except one which i forget her name. Chel on the other hand is friendly, smily and happy to help. It would be nice if the shutter bus that they provide is available. It depends on the weather, i can understand but due to going to the airport is not acceptable. Shutter bus should be fixed going to SM Asia and Robinson Mall. Airport transfer is overpriced which you can get a cab for php 200 to 300 instead of php1050(hotel). Overall, it is a pleasant stay
Douglas B. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
A fine place!

reasonable price, good location, lovely looking
8
We enjoyed this hotel - inviting lobby, good breakfast, great location for the Roxas Blvd. area. Easy to get to Mall of Asia.
Julien R. Couples France, June 15, 2014
Very nice hotel, will come again

Very nice personel, clean and quiet
9
Very nice rooms, clean and roomy. A bit old, but the cleanliness helps. Wifi not as per international standards
Myra D. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Unexpectedly wonderful

breakfast (really beautiful annex for breakfast), service (super friendly and accommodating), convenience/location to World Trade Center and SMX
8.3
Rachel N. Groups Canada, June 2, 2014
Fun. Stress free.

Staff was great, really helpful.
10
We had a great stay, we traveled with a group and they seemed to know when one was gone and another had arrived. They knew all of our names. They were very helpful.
Rudolf F. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2014
Family get away

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Clean Rooms
9.7
We had to attend a meeting at St Benedicts Parish on Saturday,it lasted for only one hour,we then had the rest of the weekend to have a look around Manila. We did not have to travel far from the hotel in fact we were able to walk to Star City where the kids enjoyed themselves. On Sunday we went to Mall of Asia to have a look around, we were glad to get back to our hotel room it was a lot more comfortable there. We will be back again next time we come to Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04