or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (117)
Sort by:
Juan L. Business travelers China, November 15, 2014
suit for family's relax

clean,good location,still ok
9.7
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
good breakfast

location, cleanliness, accessibility to transportation
8
nice sleep, staff are acommodating
Louie A. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
very good

hotel staff were warm, friendly, professional & very accommodating
8.7
Both my friend and I are very satisfied. Our room is clean, bath room is clean, TV & cable works good and I found out that around 11pm and beyond Wi-Fi works really good. I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip back and will recommend it to my friends...
Renito B. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Great!

staff, location and value for money
9.3
Carl V. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Nice Place to stay with great ambience

The staff are friendly, location wise is near a mall, and food is great.
8.7
Nandari S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
excellent

staff, food, room
9.7
great
Tato Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Great price, Nice hotel

reasonable price, good location, lovely looking
6.7
We enjoyed this hotel - inviting lobby, good breakfast, great location for the Roxas Boulevard area. Easy to get to Mall of Asia.
Myra D. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Unexpectedly wonderful

breakfast (really beautiful annex for breakfast), service (super friendly and accommodating), convenience/location to World Trade Center and SMX
8.3
Roland C. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Close to SMX ( EXPO)

LOW Cost when booked with AGODA - Free Bfast and internet
6
The staff were GOOD always helpfull The hotel is OLD , rooms are average but value for money if booked early on AGODA
Sher S. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
good value for money

clean, secure, friendly staff
9
I chose the hotel so I could walk to Sun Cruise dock for Corregidor ferry. About 20 to 30 minutes on level ground, past two shopping centers and the Cultural Center. There is an amusement park near-by with Ferris wheel The hotel has a great restaurant, friendly, helpful staff, good security. I am glad I selected it and feel I got good value for money. I would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06