Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (122)
Sort by:
Rita C. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Homey - Good Value for Money

Price is affordable, ambiance is really good, customer service is great!
8.7
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Pleasant Stay at Orchid Garden Suites.

The staff, the clean room and the tasty food
9
pleasant
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, February 15, 2015
Maganda Hotel

Room is maganda
7.7
Staff service is so good
Rhonda H. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Great hotel, I will be coming back again!

It has been styled beautifully in common areas, the staff were super friendly and it is close to the airport.
9
I really liked it here. I am in Manila for business regularly and will be coming here again. It's not too far from the airport, and I really liked it's old style, The rooms are basic yet clean and better than what you would expect from your standard three star hotel. I would rate this a 3.5 star.
Juan L. Business travelers China, November 15, 2014
suit for family's relax

clean,good location,still ok
9.7
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
good breakfast

location, cleanliness, accessibility to transportation
8
nice sleep, staff are acommodating
Louie A. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
very good

hotel staff were warm, friendly, professional & very accommodating
8.7
Both my friend and I are very satisfied. Our room is clean, bath room is clean, TV & cable works good and I found out that around 11pm and beyond Wi-Fi works really good. I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip back and will recommend it to my friends...
Renito B. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Great!

staff, location and value for money
9.3
Carl V. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Nice Place to stay with great ambience

The staff are friendly, location wise is near a mall, and food is great.
8.7
Nandari S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
excellent

staff, food, room
9.7
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - ExteriorOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Bathroom Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - EntranceOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Guest RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - FacilitiesOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

HK-AGWEB-2E03