Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (125)
Sort by:
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
Hotel with size that makes stay comfortable

Ambiance is good, the place is small but feels like home
7.3
very good because it is located in that part of Manila that is not crowded and the hotel itself feels very comfortable for me. I think it's' my 4th visit there. The staff are friendly and they have very nice waiting lounge and cute dining area. The rooms are clean with quiet surroundings.
Report this review
Daniel M. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
Value for money

Clean and friendly door staff
8.7
Good place and value for money. Recommend it.
Report this review
Chun W. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Value for money

Good location with shopping mall nearby, big rooms, staff are friendly
7
Report this review
Rita C. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Homey - Good Value for Money

Price is affordable, ambiance is really good, customer service is great!
8.7
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Pleasant Stay at Orchid Garden Suites.

The staff, the clean room and the tasty food
9
pleasant
Report this review
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, February 15, 2015
Maganda Hotel

Room is maganda
7.7
Staff service is so good
Report this review
Rhonda H. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Great hotel, I will be coming back again!

It has been styled beautifully in common areas, the staff were super friendly and it is close to the airport.
9
I really liked it here. I am in Manila for business regularly and will be coming here again. It's not too far from the airport, and I really liked it's old style, The rooms are basic yet clean and better than what you would expect from your standard three star hotel. I would rate this a 3.5 star.
Report this review
Juan L. Business travelers China, November 15, 2014
suit for family's relax

clean,good location,still ok
9.7
Report this review
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
good breakfast

location, cleanliness, accessibility to transportation
8
nice sleep, staff are acommodating
Report this review
Louie A. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
very good

hotel staff were warm, friendly, professional & very accommodating
8.7
Both my friend and I are very satisfied. Our room is clean, bath room is clean, TV & cable works good and I found out that around 11pm and beyond Wi-Fi works really good. I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip back and will recommend it to my friends...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - ExteriorOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Bathroom Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - EntranceOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Guest RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - FacilitiesOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01