or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Breakfast Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Breakfast Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Function Rooms
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Function Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (106)
Sort by:
Myra D. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Unexpectedly wonderful

breakfast (really beautiful annex for breakfast), service (super friendly and accommodating), convenience/location to World Trade Center and SMX
8.3
Roland C. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Close to SMX ( EXPO)

LOW Cost when booked with AGODA - Free Bfast and internet
6
The staff were GOOD always helpfull The hotel is OLD , rooms are average but value for money if booked early on AGODA
Sher S. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
good value for money

clean, secure, friendly staff
9
I chose the hotel so I could walk to Sun Cruise dock for Corregidor ferry. About 20 to 30 minutes on level ground, past two shopping centers and the Cultural Center. There is an amusement park near-by with Ferris wheel The hotel has a great restaurant, friendly, helpful staff, good security. I am glad I selected it and feel I got good value for money. I would stay again.
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
short and pleasant stay

affordable, good location and accessible to my meeting /conference site at PICC
7.3
I had a good stay except for the stench of cigarette smoke which was annoying since i did not request for a smoking room. Otherwise everything went well
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
short and pleasant stay

affordable, good location, easy access to meeting /conference area at PICC
7.3
Had a pleasant stay, the hotel was nice and clean although the cigarette odor in my room was a little annoying since i did not request for a smoking room. otherwise everythuing went well...
James B. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
large room and nice staff

easy taxi access, nice bed, older hotel
7.7
Hotel stay was good..nice staff...the pool was very cloudy and smelled of chlorine strongly so i didnt swim there.
Jovilyn T. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
nice and comfy

decor, restaurant and mini-bar, massage service
7.3
It was nice and comfy. Food was okay and the mini-bar was cozy. They were very accommodating with our request for a late massage.
Anton F. Business travelers Germany, March 5, 2014
Old Style Hotel with old furniture and good Locati

The appearance from the 1940....
8
Excellent, I had a Executive Room with a small Kitchen, Small Livingroom and seperate Bedroom. The Hotel is equipped with furniture from 1940 and used to be a House of a quite rich Family, which than was transferred into the Hotel, very nice.. Personal very helpful, attentive and very friendly. they even looking for a # Street Taxi# if you have to go the airport. Will be going there next time again.
Shaker A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2014
acceptable accommodation

housekeeping staff,food,rooms
7
front disk stuff incorporated, swimming.Pool small,business center is reliable to do work, internet most time slow
Adelina T. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2013
Very comfortable and accommodating staffs

Clean, great service, good location
7.7
Our stay in this hotel was pleasant and quite enjoyable. Really felt at home. The hotel staffs are friendly and knows how to treat their guest well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - BreakfastOrchid Garden Suites Manila - BreakfastOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Function RoomsOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Function RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03