Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (119)
Sort by:
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
Feels like home

Location, ambiance and value for money.
8.7
I always book the executive suite whenever I stay in this hotel because the room is huge and not claustrophobic. As usual, traditional Filipino food is served during breakfast Hotel staff are very responsive to the needs and requests of their guests.
Zarinah A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
Strategic location

Location, close to shops, easy to get around
9.3
Brenda C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Nice place to chill

Ordering a massage, good water pressure, wi-fi
7.7
Henry G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2015
Impressed by its rustic charm

location, elegance, service
9
I'm impressed by its straightforward service. Staff are well-trained to entertain guest and provide excellent customer service. The lobby, I believe, is part of an an old ancestral home converted into a hotel. I like the ambiance. It's simple yet elegance. There is this certain calmness when you enter the lobby. Something you will not experience in big hotels. As a balikbayan, breakfast was superb. It's not fancy captured my craving for Filipino food. It's like your grandma cooked breakfast for you. Some improvements would be to change the aircon and refrigerator in the room. They are quite noisy at night. I will definitely stay again at this hotel. There is this certain calmness in this hotel despite the busy streets of vito cruz. :)
Mariano I. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
man

breakfast buffet, the restaurants' ambiance, and location
7.3
It was good. but on the other hand, my room lacked electrical outlet for the hotels' water heater. and it also needed a table for the luggage. The refrigerator was noisy needs replacement. other than that, its value for money in manila.
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Nostalgic

Quiet surrounding, very spacious room and great food.
7.7
Impressed by its elegant lobby, European inspired dining hall, and friendly staff. The shower knobs just need to be fixed and everything will be perfect.
Larissa L. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 11, 2014
Convenient for one night stoppover

Late check out was possible Wifi worked in the room Close to mall of asia
6.7
Jerald T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
the facilities

Clean, secure and decent
5.3
The only matter is the WiFi system is not able to surf regular website. Just text messaging
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Convenient Comfort

Tropical presence off a busy street. Buffet breakfast good with variety. Nice lobby area.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. Taxi right out the entrance area with doorman flagging the better of the rides, and not always who was waiting parked for a ride. Clean room. Felt secure. Noise seemed to be controlled in hotel. A plus for me. 10 minute walk to metro.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Over all a pleasant experience

Friendly staff, good security, good location
9
Over all a pleasant experience; a five star this hotel is not but a solid three in my book. It is clean,in a good location, some of the rooms are small but its a converted mansion so that's expected. Security will take down the information of all taxi drivers when they pick up or drop off and the door is locked at night security must let you in. I had a minor maintenance issue and it was taken care of very quickly. Hot water is a bit fickled so if that is something that bothers you might not want to stay here. Keep in mind if you book that this is in Manila and its on a typical big city street so if you walk just be mindful of that. The restaurant is very good and the prices are typical for a hotel but in my book its worth it. There are lots of places to eat well within walking distance. My only real complaint is the cable TV is unusable and would have liked to have that the one day I took a break.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - ExteriorOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Bathroom Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - EntranceOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Guest RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - FacilitiesOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06