or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Breakfast Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Breakfast Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Function Rooms
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Function Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (109)
Sort by:
Jerald T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
the facilities

Clean, secure and decent
5.3
The only matter is the WiFi system is not able to surf regular website. Just text messaging
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Convenient Comfort

Tropical presence off a busy street. Buffet breakfast good with variety. Nice lobby area.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. Taxi right out the entrance area with doorman flagging the better of the rides, and not always who was waiting parked for a ride. Clean room. Felt secure. Noise seemed to be controlled in hotel. A plus for me. 10 minute walk to metro.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Over all a pleasant experience

Friendly staff, good security, good location
9
Over all a pleasant experience; a five star this hotel is not but a solid three in my book. It is clean,in a good location, some of the rooms are small but its a converted mansion so that's expected. Security will take down the information of all taxi drivers when they pick up or drop off and the door is locked at night security must let you in. I had a minor maintenance issue and it was taken care of very quickly. Hot water is a bit fickled so if that is something that bothers you might not want to stay here. Keep in mind if you book that this is in Manila and its on a typical big city street so if you walk just be mindful of that. The restaurant is very good and the prices are typical for a hotel but in my book its worth it. There are lots of places to eat well within walking distance. My only real complaint is the cable TV is unusable and would have liked to have that the one day I took a break.
Ian A. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
Good hotel with a nice room and lobby

room felt good and unique decor throughout
7.7
I got in late and had to leave early. Room was comfortable and clean with good air and nice bathroom. Lobby and restaurant looked nice. Good location because I walked to the harbour for a boat in the morning. The only problem was the elevator dinged every time is went by my floor and was just too loud. The room door may have been too thin. Stop the elevator from dinging is you are reading this!!!
Alfred H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Comfortable, conveniently located. comfortable

Comfortable, convenient. Pleasant and access able.
6
Good and I enjoyed it. Peasant and good services. Convenient to move around.
Hsiao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2013
an elegant hotel but something is not good

decoration, brakfast and environment
7.3
almost perfect except the elevator and hot water, the elevator door is not close every time, when it happen u should push the button until the door is close 100%, hot water become cool at night
Alan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
nice place to stay for few night

small hotel not bad area but alot of traffic
5.7
we had nice stay for budget hotel nothing special small restaurant and bar
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2013
Not bad experience

The size of the room, the kitchen was equipped, the friendly staff.
8.7
It was not a bad experience really. I did not know about the hotel but one of my friends has recommended it to me so that I booked in it. I like the friendly staff and the good security at the door. The room was part I like it but I'll but note for them about the TV. There was a living room and a room for sleeping why not to put another TV in the living room so that I can use it insted of being all the time at the room. Thanks for the good hospitality.
Dunhill M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2013
Great stay

Room size, staff, and location
8
Meredith B. Solo travelers Canada, August 13, 2013
So happy that the room was beautiful!

The decor, service, and breakfast
10
An "airport shuttle" was included in my online registration and was disappointed when, at the airport, it wasn't there. A kind airport representative helped me out and found me a taxi immediately. I asked the hotel registration desk servers why their airport shuttle didn't pick me up…They apologized for their error and upgraded my room. I liked the staff; they were really friendly! I loved the decor of the hotel - cozy and quaint! And my room! I didn't need a "suite" but it did make me feel special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - BreakfastOrchid Garden Suites Manila - BreakfastOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Function RoomsOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Function RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06