or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Breakfast Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Breakfast Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Function Rooms
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Function Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (31)
Sort by:
Hoan L. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Clean hotel & near MRT, shopping mall

Clean hotel & near MRT, shopping mall
7.7
Nice staff, clean room but small, good wifi, near fast food shop - there is a Isana Chicken res, good taste, near SM mall but airport transfer should negociate first.
Barbara K. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2013
Good overnight stay, nice staff.

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, family rooms.
8
We liked having a queen bed with two singles for our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 kids age 1, 5, and 6 years old). Staff were very friendly and helpful. They picked us up at the airport in the pouring rain and had quick checkin and checkout. The building is old and not fancy, but comfortable for one night. The air conditioning worked well and provided a humm to drown out ant noise in the hallway. Decent breakfast buffet choices.
Lou R. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good stay with the family, rooms a little old

Breakfast, location, good service
8.3
Anthony Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2013
superb

accessible, within my budget, near a convention area
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel with no problems incurred.
Fraser M. Families with young children Australia, June 12, 2013
A really nice old hotel with great service

the service, the location, the nice building
7.7
Mark H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Excellent as always

Location, Quiet Haven, Price
8.3
I must say I do love this hotel. As soon as you walk of the street you can start to relax. So central but such a quiet oasis. This hotel never lets me down.
Gloria E. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2013
Great Hotel with friendly staffs

clean rooms with connecting room to the other since we are 2 families, friendly staffs & great buffet breakfast!
9.3
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Near to shopping malls and restaurants. Near manila bay/Roxas blvd. Good buffet breakfast and good services! Good price for a great stay! I highly recommend this hotel to everybody! nice that the 2 rooms are connected to each other since we are 2 families who stayed there so my baby can easily go to the other room.
Gloria E. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

near shopping mall & city center
3
+ Good Services. Friendly Staff. + Nice buffet Breakfast. + Clean Room. + Since we stayed there as a family,, its nice that 2 rooms are connected so my baby can easily go tru the other room. and i think thats smart and a plus to the hotel. -no hot water from our first room & some water leaking in the bathroom thats why we got transferred to the other room. - Not so good Wifi Connections in the rooms. and worst is no wifi connection in the room where we stayed the second time and its on the 4rth floor. - Noisy Aircondition but it gets better after a while.
Travel tip: Intramuros is nice to visit. Dont take tour package coz its expensive. you can go on your own and take a walk. Taxi going to intramuros from the Orchid Garden Hotel is around 120pesos..if its not much traffic. Theres many fast foon restaurants around intramuros. Then rest and relax and have a sit in the Rizal Park. Buy something so you can just sit there and listen to some music or simply hang around.
Pamela M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

cordial staff, clean environment and room, cozy room
7.7
i love the huge window in our family room that gave us a spectacular view of the fireworks last 12/31/2012.
Blesilda O. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Quaint hotel

Very accessible to business areas and tourist attractions
7
We had a relatively nice stay at the hotel. The hotel staff are very friendly. They would go out of their way to meet all our requests. One thing though, the air conditioner at the Family Room where we stayed should be replaced already or at the very least repaired.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - BreakfastOrchid Garden Suites Manila - BreakfastOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Function RoomsOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Function RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05