or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (33)
Sort by:
Sancho J. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Excellent breakfast; Friendly staff; Good facility

Buffet Breakfast; Service; Friendly Staff
9
Quiet, good and very relaxing...
Donald H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Lovely and friendly.

Central, staff, breakfast
8.7
Staff were extremely attentive,especially the man that picked us up from the airport. The room was fairly clean although had not been cleaned under the beds.
Ariel S. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
It was not as good as it once was.

Location,value
5
Fair,rooms needs remodeling especially the bathrooms. Appliances should be changed or at least be maintained properly especially the ac units. Staff is great so maybe they could use some raise.
Dorothy C. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Great. Comfortable. Nice location

Homey Quiet place
7.3
Great! Very homey ambiance. Though the pool was quiet not impressive
Hoan L. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Clean hotel & near MRT, shopping mall

Clean hotel & near MRT, shopping mall
7.7
Nice staff, clean room but small, good wifi, near fast food shop - there is a Isana Chicken res, good taste, near SM mall but airport transfer should negociate first.
Jeanne I. Families with young children Philippines, February 6, 2014
Best value for money

Cleanliness, location, affordability
8.3
Very nice and we enjoyed staying, near the places where we want to visit, near to food corners
Barbara K. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2013
Good overnight stay, nice staff.

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, family rooms.
8
We liked having a queen bed with two singles for our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 kids age 1, 5, and 6 years old). Staff were very friendly and helpful. They picked us up at the airport in the pouring rain and had quick checkin and checkout. The building is old and not fancy, but comfortable for one night. The air conditioning worked well and provided a humm to drown out ant noise in the hallway. Decent breakfast buffet choices.
Lou R. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good stay with the family, rooms a little old

Breakfast, location, good service
8.3
Anthony Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2013
superb

accessible, within my budget, near a convention area
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel with no problems incurred.
Fraser M. Families with young children Australia, June 12, 2013
A really nice old hotel with great service

the service, the location, the nice building
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02