Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Roman I. Families with young children Russia, June 9, 2015
Orchid

location
4.7
Awful,hotel is old, dirty. Attitude of staff terrible.
Ray G. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2015
comfortable

the beds were comfortable. there was a king size and two single beds in the room. good for a family with 3 young kids.
7
The air con was not that cold and the bathroom was small for a family room. Free breakfast was not for champions.
Hazimah Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2015
excellent staff services

excellent staff services, spacious & comfort room in executive room and also a nice & quiet place to stay in this hotel
7.3
Stayed in the executive suite at 8th floor, managed to get at the corner room. Front view is the Century Park hotel & left view can see the Star City. Got living area, dining area and kitchen in one room and also a bedroom in another room. The hotel restaurant is a non-halal food. There's no kids pool & kids playroom in the hotel.
Grant P. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2015
Good hotel, excellent value and helpful staff

Value, helpful staff and location.
7.7
Really good for a family with young children. Junior exec room was vey large and comfortable.
Pattamanan P. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2015
We will be back here for another stay

Good Value, Clean, Good Stuff
9.7
Allan N. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2015
Nice Stay at Orchid Garden Suites

location, ambiance, room size
8.3
My daughter and I stayed at the Orchid Garden Suites for 2 nights to attend a performance of Disney's Beauty and The Beast showing at the CCP. I wanted a convenient budget hotel near the CCP and Orchid Garden did not disappoint. It had a nice old feel to it as mentioned by many reviewers. I had to use the hotel pick up service which costs PHP1050 (too expensive in my opinion) since I had no choice (coupon taxis did not run those days we were in because of the Papal visit). Check in was a breeze which was good because we had a late evening arrival. We were told at check in that breakfast ended at 10AM. The next day, we headed down at around 945AM only to be told, we were late for breakfast. However, I insisted that they told me breakfast was until 10AM so they allowed me. The room is big although it is on the 80s style and really up for an upgrade but for this price, I cannot complain. Everything else was good. Overall, not a bad experience.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Location, staff performance and food
9.7
It was superb. The location was perfectly right for the papal's motorcade at Roxas Boulevard. The buffet breakfast is one of the best! More than worth its value! I recommend the staff for a well job done. Keep it up.
Defrenda S. Families with young children Canada, January 4, 2015
3 out of 5 front desk staff unfriendly

Location, size
5.3
Would stay again if it weren't for a rude staff member he acted to arrogant, never smiled made me feel unwelcome. Pool is small and dirty. The breakfast was suitable and so was the room
Barron M. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2015
A mixed bag - but more positives than negatives

Reasonable Rate, Free Breakfast, Swimming Pool
6.3
Overall, our stay was pretty good. We stayed in the executive suite - room 703. The room was clean and comfortable. Decor in our particular room could definitely use some updating - especially curtains. Expected stove for cooking and 2nd tv in "living room" section of suite, but not available in our room. Security staff and doormen were friendly and helpful in getting taxis. Front desk was not particularly friendly or outgoing - but they were responsive when asked for assistance. Free buffet breakfast was pretty good - offering mix of US and Filipino foods. Internet service was not reliable in our room during our stay, but was usually available in the hotel lobby or business office on the 1st floor.
Zoilo L. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Excellent stay in this hotel

Clean & affordable
10
Excellent stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - ExteriorOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Bathroom Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - EntranceOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Guest RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - FacilitiesOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01