or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (45)
Sort by:
Rhenee D. Families with older children Philippines, October 12, 2014
orchid garden suites

the hotel was generally quiet with staff that were helpful with information (not necessarily to help you to your rooms)
7
- We should have indicated that we wanted non-smoking rooms because the room smelled of cigarette smoke - Since the hotel allows private parties in bigger rooms, it would have helped if he's had extra soundproofing. Some guests were really noisy already - security at the front door was a bit tight; they asked us for our room number when we alighted from the cab
Norman O. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2014
September Vacation Stay

Good staff, clean rooms, quiet.
10
This hotel was a good choice. We are glad we stayed here.
Rudolf F. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2014
Family get away

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Clean Rooms
9.7
We had to attend a meeting at St Benedicts Parish on Saturday,it lasted for only one hour,we then had the rest of the weekend to have a look around Manila. We did not have to travel far from the hotel in fact we were able to walk to Star City where the kids enjoyed themselves. On Sunday we went to Mall of Asia to have a look around, we were glad to get back to our hotel room it was a lot more comfortable there. We will be back again next time we come to Manila.
Raul S. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Relaxing & enjoyable

Food, location and comfort
8.7
Orchid Garden Suites was the perfect choice for our business & pleasure trip. It addressed everything we wanted... comfort, location, food and value for money. The helpful staff was an added plus. We will stay here again.
Beatriz C. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
superb and relaxing

room accommodation, breakfast buffet, internet accessibility and speed
10
Quite and peaceful, room is so spacious, toilet is clean, perfect for family relaxation and honeymooners who would like to be alone away from the hassle and bazzle
Ambrocio C. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Centrally located with a class of its own

Location, price and comfort
9.7
The hotel is located near Harrison plaza which is only walking distance. The hotel has a class of its own since it maintained its old splendor especially the lobby although the hotel corridors when you go up has many nooks and crannies but nevertheless our room was comfortable and clean and has many windows so it does not feel claustrophobic at all. We will definitely stay here again. The breakfast has many choices!
Sharon R. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
the overall experience is good. The only thing we didnt like is the fact that we had to wait until 2p.m. to get into our rooms. THAT is very inconvenient!
Leonides S. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great location, affordable

affordable, clean, fast service
8.7
We had a very comfortable stay. The room was clean and ready for our use when we checked in. We were given a room near the elevator. and even if the hotel maybe classified as a budget hotel, it has two elevators to service its guests, hence you don"t have to wait long before you can go down to the lobby or dining room or go up to your room. The staff were accomodating and ready to help guests with their concerns, whether to ask for directions, requests for a taxi or requests for a wake-up call, like in our case, where we hhad to leave at 3:30 am to be at the airport at 4:30 am and catch a flight for Cebu at 5:45 am. The hotel gives a quiet and relaxing ambience, soothing to a traveler.
Michael A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Great Value for Money

Simplicity, View of Manila Bay, Accessibility
7.7
Peter S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Excellent

There are too many to mention
9
After a dodgy start due to a misunderstanding about the number of people and beds the stay was excellent. Although the air con was rather cold and noisy in our room even after it had been closed down to a lower level. The food was fantastic, some of the children who travelled with us could not believe how much food was brought to the table at dinner time. All in all an excellent 3 nights and 4 days in Manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05