Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe Alicia Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya Restaurant
Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting Room Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Business Center Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (51)
Sort by:
Melchor J. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2015
Very good

The breakfast buffet was excellent. Vey near to Star City. Value for money
6.7
It was comfortable with having 3 older children in one room. The breakfast was great. Somehow creepy location specially when u r walking in the night due to dark streets outside the hotel..
Report this review
Nymee A. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, convenient location, parking space
6.3
Report this review
Lucile J. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Right Choice

The people(staff), The place(rooms), The price( cost)
8.3
Pleasant stay...family friendly....value for money...right choice!
Report this review
Jolivette M. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2015
*

*
8.7
Report this review
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Affordable boutique hotel

Value for money, staff performance and great food
9.7
It was the best experience for a boutique hotel. Considering that it is already old but still managed to maintain to the highest standards. I recommend the staff for their superb performance. Loved their buffet breakfast!
Report this review
Rhenee D. Families with older children Philippines, October 12, 2014
orchid garden suites

the hotel was generally quiet with staff that were helpful with information (not necessarily to help you to your rooms)
7
- We should have indicated that we wanted non-smoking rooms because the room smelled of cigarette smoke - Since the hotel allows private parties in bigger rooms, it would have helped if he's had extra soundproofing. Some guests were really noisy already - security at the front door was a bit tight; they asked us for our room number when we alighted from the cab
Report this review
Norman O. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2014
September Vacation Stay

Good staff, clean rooms, quiet.
10
This hotel was a good choice. We are glad we stayed here.
Report this review
Rudolf F. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2014
Family get away

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Clean Rooms
9.7
We had to attend a meeting at St Benedicts Parish on Saturday,it lasted for only one hour,we then had the rest of the weekend to have a look around Manila. We did not have to travel far from the hotel in fact we were able to walk to Star City where the kids enjoyed themselves. On Sunday we went to Mall of Asia to have a look around, we were glad to get back to our hotel room it was a lot more comfortable there. We will be back again next time we come to Manila.
Report this review
Raul S. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Relaxing & enjoyable

Food, location and comfort
8.7
Orchid Garden Suites was the perfect choice for our business & pleasure trip. It addressed everything we wanted... comfort, location, food and value for money. The helpful staff was an added plus. We will stay here again.
Report this review
Beatriz C. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
superb and relaxing

room accommodation, breakfast buffet, internet accessibility and speed
10
Quite and peaceful, room is so spacious, toilet is clean, perfect for family relaxation and honeymooners who would like to be alone away from the hassle and bazzle
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cafe AliciaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Cattleya RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Business CenterOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - RestaurantOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - ExteriorOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Bathroom Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - EntranceOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Guest RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - FacilitiesOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Family RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard RoomOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PenthouseOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08