or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Garden Suites

620 Pablo Ocampo Sr. Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 2004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Lobby Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Pool Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Standard Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite Orchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (35)
Sort by:
Shirley S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 18, 2014
Unique decoration

Design of the hotel
5.7
The first day of my stay is right after typhoon glenda hit manila. There is no electricity but they try to help us with the necessary requirement. Most of the staff is friendly except one which i forget her name. Chel on the other hand is friendly, smily and happy to help. It would be nice if the shutter bus that they provide is available. It depends on the weather, i can understand but due to going to the airport is not acceptable. Shutter bus should be fixed going to SM Asia and Robinson Mall. Airport transfer is overpriced which you can get a cab for php 200 to 300 instead of php1050(hotel). Overall, it is a pleasant stay
Rachel N. Groups Canada, June 2, 2014
Fun. Stress free.

Staff was great, really helpful.
10
We had a great stay, we traveled with a group and they seemed to know when one was gone and another had arrived. They knew all of our names. They were very helpful.
Brent B. Groups United States of America, January 28, 2014
Very easy check in, extremely nice staff

Staff, quiet, location
8.7
Modern design, simplified rooms and common area, take your shoes off at the front door. It was a great place to stay at a low rate. Quiet place but in the middle of the city. 5 or 6 min walk to the subway.
Battad M. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
Great Value Hotel and Good Location

Convenient Location, Relatively Inexpensive, Comfortable Hotel
7.7
It may not be a 5 star hotel, but for the price, I recommend this hotel when staying in Manila. It is relatively close to Manila Bay, PICC, Manila Ocean Park. Their 2 bedroom suite is quite big and would be ok for 4 to 5 people. It has a beautiful view of the city. The bathroom is clean and has all the basic toiletries you would need (towel, shampoo, soap, toothbrush and toothpaste). The staff are very helpful and accommodating. I enjoyed their breakfast buffet. Although the variety was not that wide, most of the food tasted good and not bad for an additional (about) P300 to the room charge without breakfast.
Danita W. Groups United States of America, September 16, 2013
Nice hotel, lovely lobby reception area

Cleanliness, food, ambience
7
It was one of my favorite places we stayed while in the Philippines.
Brian P. Groups Australia, August 25, 2013
like hotel was there last year so i came back t sa

breakfast room size friendly staff
9.7
Olga E. Groups Russia, June 25, 2013
Value for money

Location close to my conference and dinner places around
7
Sarah L. Groups Canada, May 22, 2013
a very nice hotel and really enjoyed

beautiful hotel, nice deigned, friendly staff
10
Really enjoyed with Orchid Garden; free upgraded to a suite since standard room not availalble.
Sarah L. Groups Canada, May 19, 2013
A very nice Spanish style hotel

beautiful gardening surrounded; Spanish designed; nice and comfortable
10
very satisfied
Sadao Y. Groups Japan, March 21, 2013
very relaxing stay

good location, reasonable rate, confortable room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Garden Suites ManilaOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - LobbyOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - PoolOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - StandardOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive SuiteOrchid Garden Suites Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Garden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07