or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Catherine H. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
the staff are exceptionally friendly and attentive

Staff; location; clean
8.3
David B. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
good value and nice hotel

the staff were excellent, room was very clean and kept that way, rooms are good size
8
well worth staying in this hotel. Reasonable prices and great staff
Leith F. Couples New Zealand, May 15, 2013
superb service, friendly staff ,great breakfast,

staff, breakfasts,cleanliness,rooms
9.7
Neungreudee L. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2013
Excellent stay at the hotel. All of us are happy.

Very friendly and Very helpful staff, good food and comfortable room
9.3
Comparing to any other hotels we stayed in Vietnam, Orchid Hotel is the only professional hotel with very good service mind. The hotel staff is very impressive, very available and just great. We completely recommend this hotel. It is also suitable for traveller with young kids or senior citizens.
Ben T. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Friendly staff, great price

Staff, price, location to restaurants
7.7
Great stay, quick check in, staff were excellent and helped book our onward coach travel. Bargain price
Felix M. Solo travelers France, May 10, 2013
Clean attentive good breakfast central

Central good breakfast
8.7
Attentive staff, very nice buffet for the breafast, but be aware that if you find a good promotion on agoda it might be because your rom doesn't have a window anyway the design of the room is fine and you are here to be out running between the temples, aren't you
Irfan Q. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
sweet little hotel in hue

staff was excellent; hotel was great value; location is centrally located
9
very nice
Greg J. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Central, clean and friendly.

Spacious rooms, free wifi, good breakfast
9
Excellent for a sightseeing tour of the area and its history.
Calum B. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
one of the best hotels so far

breakfast, location, room
7.7
high quality hotel, staff were very friendly, a bit over-friendly at times, was very fake if we were to have any complaints, also they got less friendly the longer we stayed there. Very rude as we were checking out, looking at all our personal imformation.
Charles G. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
wonderful surprise

the staff, the room, the breakfast
8.7
I wasn't really expecting anything special on the Orchid. I'd chosen a mid-range hotel at random off Agoda fairy last minute. However when we arrived I was immediately impressed. Complimentary welcome drinks and snacks on arrival, a fluent English speaking staff, links to very professional tour guide services. The room was fantastic and had a very comfortable mattress. There were all sorts of little extras like a DVD library in the lobby, a computer in each room, free bottled water (a necessity in Vietnam) and a fruit bowl full of perfectly ripe deliciousness. Book it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B02