Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Bruce B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Amazing staff that provided five star service.

English speaking staff. Excellent service. Clean and comfortable room.
10
I had a fantastic experience from arrival to departure. For example, when I asked for directions to a store that sold prepaid cellular minutes, they didn't give me directions. Instead, a staff member went to the store, picked up the phone card and added the minutes to my phone for me.
Cindy S. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Good location, nice hotel

Location, wifi, room
8.7
Wolfgang K. Solo travelers Germany, October 12, 2013
always good

they keep their standards,a remarkable attentive staff,the fastest internet in Vietnam
9
i have been guest in this hotel already 4 years ago.Although they get good regards all the time they were busy in keeping their standards.That's how i want to be treated as a guest in a hotel:attentive,friendlyand with the feeling,you get what you pay.Again for me one of the best hotels in Vietnam
Susan W. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Amazing fantastic and delightful

I was amazed how all the staff knew my name. They were so very friendly and caring. The room was first class and so clean and fresh.
10
My stay at this hotel was a memorable one. As a solo travelled I felt very comfortable and looked after by all the members of the staff. The staff all speak very good English and would not hesitate to recommend the orchid hotel in hue to everyone.
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Really lovely, friendly staff

The helpful staff
9
The Orchid Hotel is a great budget option for the price. The rooms are standard, but its very clean and bright and has everything you need for that price. The location is great, near all restaurants and other hotels. The staff very quickly arranged for me to rent a bicycle in the morning, and then hire a moto taxi for the afternoon to travel to the pagodas. Really nice people that work there. Breakfast leaves something to be desired but again, at that price its a great deal.
Roger G. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Small hotel, big surprise

Super quality throughout, great staff, great location
9.3
The Orchid is really one out of the box. It's small, unprepossessing and apparently only has two stars. But has a five star heart. The staff a super efficient with excellent English and can't do enough to help. After walking around in het and humidity and arriving back at the hotel one nice little touch is that a staff member will be waiting with a glass of ice cold lemon juice as a refresher. Towels are changed a couple of times day, the wifi in the rooms is fast ... It's actually hard to describe how good this place is. Five star quality at two star prices. I've never experienced anything like it, It's a must.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
very friendly and warm staff

great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
10
Great bed, very attentive staff that make our staff memoriable
Marco P. Couples Italy, August 31, 2013
nice and confortable

staff, location, comfort
8.3
very nice and helpful staff (notably the responsible of the kitchen), central location and confortable rooms
Irene T. Couples Canada, August 13, 2013
Exceptional customer service

Friendly and helpful staff. Stylish, comfortable room that included a computer. Close proximity to all attractions.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed the comforts of the Orchid Hotel for our two day stay in Hue. We appreciated the computer in our room, the afternoon delivery of a bowl of fruit each day, complimentary bottles of water, the close proximity to all attractions and the genuine helpfulness of the staff. As well as a free train station pickup, the hotel can organize any number of tours or guided drives you'd need. We'd highly recommend The Orchid.
Vicki K. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Fabulous stay

Friendly staff, great breakfast, great area.
10
Our stay at the Orchid Hotel was great, the breakfast was delicious. Our room was big and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and we had a small trouble making the hand held shower work and I told them at reception and one of the staff came immediately and showed me how to use it. You can't get better service than that. We asked to be picked up at the train station, there was a man to meet us, he had a taxi waiting and told the taxi where to go and he followed us on his bike. All in all they couldn't do enough to help us, organised tours always gave you a cold drink on your return to the hotel, and when we left they gave us a cold bottle of water each to take on the bus. I could not recommend this hotel enough for you stay in Hue, a beautiful place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B01