Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 936 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Helen S. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2013
brilliant! Best hotel I stayed at in Vietnam

Staff clean rooms price
10
The best! staff were so nice, rooms were spotless, location was great, breakfast was excellent, the best hotel that we used in Vietnam. Better then the 5 star we stayed at in Siagon, Would happily recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Mathieu C. Couples France, December 22, 2013
Very good as usual

Nice room - great staff
9.7
Not the first time I staid and not the last. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Huynh N. Groups Vietnam, December 20, 2013
Good service

Clean, big, good
9.7
The reception is good, they always take care the clients. The room is nice. Everything is beautiful.
Report this review
Marc N. Couples Germany, December 17, 2013
Great hospitality, very friendly staff!

The staff, the breakfast, the hair dryer
9.3
We had a really tough day when we arrived at this little hotel after being in the rain and freezing for ten hours. This was a great place to come to. We were greeted exceptionally warm and received a room up Upgrade. Room was nice and clean, breakfast bei very good, and the people who work there are very very nice.
Report this review
Loretta W. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Super friendly staff, great location, great room

Staff, Location and Room
10
The best asset of this hotel is its staff. The service they deliver is second to none. So attentive and professional it is a credit to the hotel. The room is of a high standard, with every possible accessory you would need, iron/ironing board, tea and coffee making facilities(with tea and coffee), complimentary fruit(daily), complimentary water(daily), computer station in room, all bathroom freebies, gowns, flip flops etc etc. We were given a free upgrade on our room. The breakfast had more choice and great service from THUY than any other hotel we stayed at. All told we had a great stay and the value for money was 1st rate, we would definitely recommend and stay here again if we are ever back in Hue.
Report this review
Ally D. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Great value

Desktop computer in a comfortable room, great buffet breakfast and attentive staff.
9
Report this review
Justin Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Best hotel staff of all time

Hotel staff, great rooms, centrally located
9.7
It was superb, best hotel in Vietnam, great friendly hotel staff that could not have done more to make our stay enjoyable.
Report this review
Ngoc Q. Couples Germany, November 19, 2013
A pleasant, enjoyable, clean and nice hotel!

Clean and large room with fast wifi and a computer in the room and a soft big bed.
9
First, we got a warm welcome including a welcome drink from the nice and very good english speaking staff. Our room was spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable. What we liked most is that we had a computer in the room itself where it was really comfortable to check emails etc. The bed was large and soft. The staff was really helpful and kind. Although we stayed only one night, we did enjoy the stay very much. Very recommended!
Report this review
Valentin T. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2013
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel

Staff ready to help, great breakfast buffet, provided driver w/ car who spoke good english
10
We have good memories about this hotel. The staff was very attentive, room was quite and clean, the buffet breakfast was very good.
Report this review
Pawel M. Couples Poland, November 16, 2013
The best hotel in Hue

Perfect service, clean and nice
10
Firts of all I wanna thank for surprise. When we checked-in, nice lady at the reception noticed, that my wife has a bithday. Ten minutes later we was invited for a birthday cake :-) Hotel has a good quality rooms, delicious breakfasts, and the best service focused on relationship, so I have to recommend this hotel for everyone!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02