Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
981 reviews

680 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Keith P. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
A good place to stay when visiting Hue fo a visit

Location, staff, value for money
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Hoang P. Couples Vietnam, April 20, 2014
good location and friendly staff

clean, quiet, delicious food
9
It was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. We had a supprise gift from the Hotel manager as we stayed there for our honeymoon trip. The hotel has good location, only a few minutes walk to local food restaurants, and to the Huong River.
Report this review
Sara G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Clean, friendly and good location

Helpful staff, easy to get around town, value
8.7
Report this review
Delphine H. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Great staff made our stay very pleasant

Staff and location
9.7
From the moment we entered the hotel, to when we left we found all the staff very friendly and attentive. Their restaurant suggestions were also very good and close by.
Report this review
Angga K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice and very friendly small hotel in Hue

Locations, Price, Staff Performance
9.3
Very pleasant stay at this hotel. They provide pick up and return transfer to airport at reasonable price. I got upgraded room as well, very surprising. Staff also very polite and friendly. Recommended to anyone who visit this interesting city of Hue
Report this review
Christine G. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Amazingly good value

Computer in room; complimentary basket of fruit delivered to room daily; friendly service
10
We are a couple in our sixties and have just spent nearly two months travelling around SE Asia mainly staying in 2* or budget hotels. The Orchid Hotel was excellent value and one of the best we stayed in on our trip. After a long journey, we had a friendly welcome-drink and biscuits when we checked in; the room was pleasant and comfortable (impressive towel arrangements ... (swans, dragonflies and turtles!!)and a good bathroom with the shower over the bath, rather than the usual all-in-one wet room. The breakfast buffet was varied and very good. An added bonus was the computer in the room; we had some initial difficulty getting connected to 'Facebook' but after mentioning this at reception, someone came to the room within minutes to sort it out. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, they were friendly and attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel to fellow travellers.
Report this review
Eva J. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Great service by the staffs

*cleanliness of room
8
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice hotel, great staff

Staff, value,
7.3
The staff were excellent. The hotel was good value. Close to the river and park, but a bit of a hike into town.
Report this review
Ngoc O. Families with older children Vietnam, March 21, 2014
Nice room, very friendly staff, good location

Helpful staff
9.3
Welcome was great. Staff was super supportive and friendly. Made our stay much enjoyable. Will come back.
Report this review
Barbara C. Couples Canada, March 21, 2014
Great Stay

Very friendly and helpful staff . Good location. Nice room
10
Met our expectations. Complimentary transfer from the train station. Staff were lovely - so friendly and helpful regarding tours and transfer to the airport. Our family room with a balcony on the 5th floor was large and comfortable. The bathroom had some mold (the climate is very humid), but they were to address this on our departure. The location was very good and we very much enjoyed the complimentary fruit each day as well as the great breakfaxt.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 680 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05