or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Charles G. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
wonderful surprise

the staff, the room, the breakfast
8.7
I wasn't really expecting anything special on the Orchid. I'd chosen a mid-range hotel at random off Agoda fairy last minute. However when we arrived I was immediately impressed. Complimentary welcome drinks and snacks on arrival, a fluent English speaking staff, links to very professional tour guide services. The room was fantastic and had a very comfortable mattress. There were all sorts of little extras like a DVD library in the lobby, a computer in each room, free bottled water (a necessity in Vietnam) and a fruit bowl full of perfectly ripe deliciousness. Book it.
Richard L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Good relaxing hotel, centrally located

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good rooms, relaxing
9.3
Arrived at the hotel late afternoon after being picked up from Da Nang airport and were greeted with smiles and a warm welcome. Our stay was very uneventful, which we liked, as everything that had been organised by the hotel just happened like a dream. There was no restaurant but the advise given about eating out proved to be a winner, really great. The hotel lived up to expectations and we would certainly stay there again.
Kang H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Historical and cultural place.

clean, comfort and friendly staff
6
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
Amazing

the staff, food ,comfort
10
Allan C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Exceptional treatment at a budget price

Close to good restaurants, brillant staff, close to the Citadel and other attractions
9
I agree with all the positive reviews I've read from other guests at the Orchid. The staff were all so helpful and friendly and willing to help in any way possible. Good english speakers with all the advice you need for a visit to Hue. If I return to Hue I'll come back here.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Best 3 star hotel in Vietnam

very friendly staffs,good location and clean
9.7
Stayed 2 nights and this is the best 3 star hotel I've across since arriving Vietnam 2 weeks ago.On checking in a refreshing cool welcome drink, then provided with a map & short briefing.Everyone is so friendly from the manager down to the bellboy.You really feel at home.Everyday a fruit basket is provided in the room.The hotel is well maintained and managed with clean rooms. A bathroom scale is even provided.When returning from a day tour you'll be welcomed back withy a refreshing drink.On checking out you'll be given 2 chilled bottle of drinking water& wet tissues.This is a small 18 room hotel so book early. I strongly recommend this hotel to all visitors to Hue
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Brilliant hotel

Great location, fantastic staff, lovely breakfast
9.3
The hotel is located only 10/15 mins walk from the Citidel and close to lots of bars and restaurants. We were greated by An on our arrival who knew our names already and never failed to forget them whilst we were there. The staff were truely the most friendliest people we have ever met. The room was really comfortable and we were greated by a f new towel animal every day after cleaning! Highly recommend this hotel.
Sean H. Couples Canada, April 23, 2013
Good value

Attentive staff, small but excellent buffet, all needs taken care of promptly
9
I'd recommend this hotel to just about anyone. It's a small hotel with great service, and great price.
Penny D. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
The staff made this hotel excellen.

Staff,room, breakfast
9.7
They bought us a cake and upgraded us when they found out it was our 30th anniversary. How beautiful!
Sethavuth L. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
Highly recommended

Great service-minded staff, good location, and very good rooms.
8.7
The staff were very caring with a service mind. We were traveling with elders and children, they were very patience because our group took a lot of time to check in and out, and before we checked out the next morning, they even provided us with a bottle of water each. The rooms were in great condition and the hotel was in a good location, not far from the river with only less than 5 minutes walk. They even have a computer in the room! The hotel also provided a selection of DVDs. A great hotel even only 3 stars!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C04