or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Well placed for restaurants and bars

Restaurants nearby, main sights just across the river, staff happy and attentive.
8.3
Brent C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Great location, lovely staff.

location, staff and value for money
10
we were only able to stay one night as it was booked out, the staff were fantastic and the rooms were clean and comfortable, we even had the luxtury of our own computer.
Catharina R. Couples Canada, March 12, 2013
Good value for money.

Amazingly heful and attentive staff. Good location. Computer in room.
7
Good venue for exploring Hue.Staff couldn't have been more helpful.
Lois G. Families with older children United States of America, March 10, 2013
wonderful hotel

room fabulous, staff great, location perfect
9.7
I could not have been happier with my choice to stay at the Orchid Hotel. Our room was beautiful, with great beds, a balcony that overlooked the street ( great for watching the day come to life among the locals), a huge tub, a great location for walking just about anywhere in Hue, and a truly caring staff. It had more character than a 5* hotel, but the amenities were as wonderful and the staff highly personal.
Lois G. Families with older children United States of America, March 8, 2013
Could not have been better

lovely room with balcony, attentive staff, close to everything
9.7
Our stay at the Orchid hotel was wonderful. Our room, and our bathroom perhaps even more so, were luxurious, with high ceilings and elegant fixtures.The fresh fruit delivered to our room each day was a treat. The hotel was inviting, quiet, yet in the center of everything one goes to Hue for. I loved sitting on our balcony early in the am to watch "our" neighborhood greet the day. The hotel staff arranged a driver for local sightseeing as well as another one for the magnificent drive from Hue to HoiAn. We have only raves about this hotel nor their delightful staff.
Jennifer C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Great place great value for money.

Staff speak very good English and are most helpful. Room size is good and very comfortable. Great value for money accommodation.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Orchid as we had a very comfortable room with helpful staff who helped arrange great tours.
Nick C. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Comfortable, convenient, helpful friendly staff

Bed, breakfast, staff
8
The staff were very welcomiing, cheerful, friendly, helpful and informative. They are like a family and happy among themselves. The manager was charming and polite as we're all the staff and they all had a good sense of humour. I would certainly recommend it.
Jackson B. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Loved This Place

Super Friendly Staff who will do their very best to please. Location is an easy walk to alot of great restaurants & bars
8.7
Henry S. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Five star service

Excellent service from staff, room very well equipped, friendly welcome and good local knowledge
9
On arrival we were offered a fruit juice and biscuits while the front desk staff member told us about the hotel, and how to get around Hue to the various sites. The room was very well appointed and clean. Recommendation for dinner at confetti restaurant was excellent. We had a late flight, so got a day rate for late checkout which was half of agoda prepaid rate.
Lisia S. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Fantastic, best hotel of our trip

Great breakfast, nice rooms, impeccable staff
10
all staff fantastic and helpful, speaking and understanding good english. rooms comfortable and clean. dvd player provided along with in house dvd library and book swap. we were upgraded to honeymoon suite with jacuzzi and great decor. free wifi and computer provided in room. breakfast great. fantastic city view. only con is that large number of windows meant room was a bit noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A02