or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
794 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (794)
Sort by:
Allenbach M. Solo travelers Italy, September 7, 2014
beautiful

good- excellent- nice staff
10
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Great service and comfort in a charming city

Staff attentiveness, large clean rooms, and free breakfast
10
My guest and I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Three staff in particular were extremely helpful. Thuy in the dining room went out of her way to prepare some food and tea for my upset stomach. Anh in the front desk area walked with me to a pharmacy to pick up meds from a shop outside the tourist district so we wouldn't get fleeced, and James our driver to the airport provided us great conversation.
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Full Marks is their

1) Warm personal touch like acknowledging you by name, 2) Eager to engage but did not hard sell, 3) Trained staff
10
Stayed 2 nights, welcome drinks were served in a tray with biscuits and bananas,( attention to details ). Staff briefed us on Hue's highlights and map of hotel vis-a-viz tourist spots. Felt warmly welcomed and as our check in was late, our room was upgraded to their new suite. On staff - Like to engage guests and converse well enough in English. On hotel - Well maintained, good beddings, dvd, fruit basket. On location - In the tourist belt, remember to ask for Hue specialties. On value - Best of the 4 hotels we stayed on this trip. Highly recommended and will stay here again, no issue.
Alexander T. Couples Canada, September 1, 2014
Hue Worth It (get the pun?)

Staff friendliness and helpfulness, cleanliness, and great location.
10
It was a wonderful stay. My partner and I enjoyed everything about it. THe staff went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend and certainly stay again!
Phuong H. Groups Vietnam, August 29, 2014
Wonderful service

Staff performance, Room comfort, Value for money
9.3
Wonderful place, surely I will choose Orchid Hotel for next trip at Hue. Staff performance is very well, they taked care each person of our group. Hotel condition is very wonderfull with price. Room has iron, the first time I see hotel has iron :).
Dean K. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
A comfortable Hotel with exceptionally great staff

Excellent Staff, Location, Value
8.7
The staff at the Orchid Hotel are exceptionally fantastic, they really go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable, they are the best I have ever seen. The room was of a good standard, with clean and functional facilities. The Hotel does get a bit of evening sun, so the rooms can warm up, but the air-conditioning is effective. The tours and Hotel private car (With Mr James Bond) are of a very competitive price, so there is no need to go around haggling with other providers, the staff took care of all the arrangements with no trouble. The private car even supplied wifi!
Beatriz M. Couples Spain, August 24, 2014
NIce hotel

location, staff, room
9.7
really nice. friendly staff. good location. computer inside the room!!!
Ayham M. Couples Canada, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel in a great area

Great staff, nice area, good price
7.3
Stayed one night at Orchid hotel transitioning from Hue to Hoi An. The hotel staff were extremely nice, accommodating. Breakfast was decent in the morning with continental buffet and even an option for ordering Vietnamese style breakfast specific to Hue. The rooms were very clean, spacious and well equipped. The air conditioning was not too cool in the room, but that could have just been ours.
Maria M. Groups Spain, August 18, 2014
Great hotel close to the Hue Citadel

Staff, location, room
9.7
The staff was really friendly and helpful. The room was nice and very confortable and the location is good, in the touristic area with shops and restaurants, Hue Citadel is at 15min walking. If we had had more days, we would have stayed more at this hotel!
Chua G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Five Star Services

Friendly, enjoyable and great location
9.7
Superb location to amenities. Five stars services from the hotel manager, Tran Anh Dung, Bell boy, Nam and other staff in the hotel. They greeting me by my name, giving welcome drink, fruits and daily fruit basket in the room. Strong recommend to this hotel. Enjoy my stay very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Food and BeveragesOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B05