Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Friendly hotel

Very friendly staff, good location in backpacker area, solid breakfast.
9
Very good thanks
Nguyen H. Couples Vietnam, May 14, 2015
Fantastic service.

Surprise us with room upgrade.
10
Fantastic.
Andrea V. Couples Switzerland, April 19, 2015
wonderful hotel

staff, location, room
9.7
The staff was so lovely and helpful!!
Dia T. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
nice little budget hotel

clean, friendly, budget
10
Pleasant stay at Orchid Hotel. My wife got a little sick first night, staff went out buy rice soop for us and brought up to our room. We booked tours through them with reasonable price. The weather was so nice early morning and evening to walk around the area. Lots of foreign visitors so we feel comfortable. Hue is a better city to visit than Saigon, even with the same humidity but with less population, air is much better. Among all the hotels we stayed in Saigon, Dalat and Hue, this Orchid hotel spicy beef noodle is the best.
Arun B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
great stay

breakfast, staff, facilities
10
Tanit C. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2015
Lovely services worth to stay here

Service, breakfast and nice room
9.7
Ronald W. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Still a great place to stay

Friendly staff, location , value for money
9
Very good
Quoc V. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2015
We were happy with the stayed.tks

Very pleasant to stay
10
as above
Christopher L. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
Best hotel in Vietnam!

Amazing service, modern rooms, clean
10
We travelled most of Vietnam from the north to south staying at similar 3 star hotels around the same price range and would hands down say this is the best hotel in its' category! The staff were amazing from the moment they picked us up from the airport. It's almost like every single one of them went to Hotel school to not only study hospitality but also english. They all had really good english which was very surprising as the level of english we've come across from other hotels has been very poor. Customer service at the Orchid Hotel felt like it was second to none. They knew every single customer's name which gave it a very personal experience like they cared. The rooms were fantastic and clean. Very modern and big comfortable beds. Breakfast was great, good selection of food. It's a real shame we were only there for two nights as we didn't have enough time to explore Hue. I also had food poisoning from Hanoi which took full effect during my stay at the Orchid so I was pretty much bound to my bed. I would recommend the Orchid hotel to anyone and everyone! Great value for money, modern clean rooms and amazing staff!
Robert T. Families with young children Poland, April 2, 2015
Surpsisingly nice hotel, great value for money

staff, breakfast, room
9.7
We were expecting an OK hotel but it turned out to be great. Very nice and helpful staff, well beyond what you'd expect. Very good breakfast, buffet and a la carte -- huge selection, great variety. Functional rooms, fairly big. The bathroom was partially dated but we had no complains as there was an effective room service and cleaning in place. Would gladly go there again, one of the nicer hotels we had in Vietnam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A01