or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Interior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon Suite Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon Suite Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Superior Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
779 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Maria M. Groups Spain, August 18, 2014
Great hotel close to the Hue Citadel

Staff, location, room
9.7
The staff was really friendly and helpful. The room was nice and very confortable and the location is good, in the touristic area with shops and restaurants, Hue Citadel is at 15min walking. If we had had more days, we would have stayed more at this hotel!
Chua G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Five Star Services

Friendly, enjoyable and great location
9.7
Superb location to amenities. Five stars services from the hotel manager, Tran Anh Dung, Bell boy, Nam and other staff in the hotel. They greeting me by my name, giving welcome drink, fruits and daily fruit basket in the room. Strong recommend to this hotel. Enjoy my stay very much
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Staff, location
9
Stayed for two nights. Hotel has a great location a short walk from the river and very close to the restaurants and bars. Room was good but the best thing about the hotel was the staff, all of whom were incredibly friendly and helpful. Any request we had was dealt was dealt with immediately and the staff were very knowledgeable about the different trips and travel options. We ended up booking everything through the hotel.
Lauren G. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Fantastic staff and very nice hotel

The staff, the breakfast, the room
10
The staff were so nice and helpful and eager to please and the breakfast was amazing!!!! Would definitely come back here if in Hue and would recommend to anyone! Fantastic!
David W. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2014
friendly staff made our stay special

quiet room. great breakfast. nice staff.
8.3
Attention from all staff was 1st rate. I thought the room was very quiet & calm & everything worked really well. In such a busy area it is an oasis of calm.would visit again.
Allison Q. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Great hotel with super friendly and helpful staff

We only stayed here one night but were very impressed with the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms, and most of all, the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
9.3
Dennis H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2014
Overly attentive staff, clean and quiet.

Staff, cleanliness, quiet,
7.7
Pleasant experience, friendly staff, good location/access to food and sightseeing opportunities.
Reet K. Couples Estonia, July 1, 2014
Excellent hotel; good value for money.

Very attentive and friendly staff. Nice and clean room. Delicious buffet breakfast.
10
Weather stayed there for two nights. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We would strongly reccommend this hotel.
Melinda J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Happy staff, great rooms, perfect!

Happy helpful staff at all times, comfortable air conditioned rooms, central location.
8.3
It was very good! My kids loved the stack of DVDs they could watch in the heat of the day. The rooms had air con and the beds were comfy. Breakfast was delicious and varied. The staff could not be more helpful, lovely people!
Le H. Families with older children Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Good stay, good value hotel

Friendly & helpful staffs, nice Room & good value
9
90% satisfied, except they dont have much space in the Lobby to take a short break/waiting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - InteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SpaOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon SuiteOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon SuiteOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Superior RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C06