Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
802 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Wow

Great location, great staff at a very reasonable price!
10
No faults to be said. Had a perfect stay at this hotel. The staff go that bit extra to make you feel welcome. I highly recommend staying here!
Keith H. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Hotel service at its best

Great location in the tourist district close to restaurants. Staff really friendly and helpful, great breakfast. Room compact with all facilities.
10
I had a bad cold during our stay in Hue. The staff were very concerned and gave me frequent cups of hot ginger tea, which helped elevate the symptoms. The hotel is close to the sites and there are many good restaurants within walking distance. Would recommend for a short or long stay.
Angela S. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Excellent service and lovely hotel

Friendly staff, beautiful room and great price
9.7
We had a great stay at the Orchid Hotel. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and were also able to organise tours and transport tickets for us. We were lucky to get an upgrade to the romantic room which was really lovely. The breakfast was great and the location is good- it's only a 2 minute walk to the river and there are dozens of restaurants in the streets all around. I would definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Hue.
Allenbach M. Solo travelers Italy, September 7, 2014
beautiful

good- excellent- nice staff
10
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Great service and comfort in a charming city

Staff attentiveness, large clean rooms, and free breakfast
10
My guest and I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Three staff in particular were extremely helpful. Thuy in the dining room went out of her way to prepare some food and tea for my upset stomach. Anh in the front desk area walked with me to a pharmacy to pick up meds from a shop outside the tourist district so we wouldn't get fleeced, and James our driver to the airport provided us great conversation.
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Full Marks is their

1) Warm personal touch like acknowledging you by name, 2) Eager to engage but did not hard sell, 3) Trained staff
10
Stayed 2 nights, welcome drinks were served in a tray with biscuits and bananas,( attention to details ). Staff briefed us on Hue's highlights and map of hotel vis-a-viz tourist spots. Felt warmly welcomed and as our check in was late, our room was upgraded to their new suite. On staff - Like to engage guests and converse well enough in English. On hotel - Well maintained, good beddings, dvd, fruit basket. On location - In the tourist belt, remember to ask for Hue specialties. On value - Best of the 4 hotels we stayed on this trip. Highly recommended and will stay here again, no issue.
Alexander T. Couples Canada, September 1, 2014
Hue Worth It (get the pun?)

Staff friendliness and helpfulness, cleanliness, and great location.
10
It was a wonderful stay. My partner and I enjoyed everything about it. THe staff went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend and certainly stay again!
Phuong H. Groups Vietnam, August 29, 2014
Wonderful service

Staff performance, Room comfort, Value for money
9.3
Wonderful place, surely I will choose Orchid Hotel for next trip at Hue. Staff performance is very well, they taked care each person of our group. Hotel condition is very wonderfull with price. Room has iron, the first time I see hotel has iron :).
Dean K. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
A comfortable Hotel with exceptionally great staff

Excellent Staff, Location, Value
8.7
The staff at the Orchid Hotel are exceptionally fantastic, they really go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable, they are the best I have ever seen. The room was of a good standard, with clean and functional facilities. The Hotel does get a bit of evening sun, so the rooms can warm up, but the air-conditioning is effective. The tours and Hotel private car (With Mr James Bond) are of a very competitive price, so there is no need to go around haggling with other providers, the staff took care of all the arrangements with no trouble. The private car even supplied wifi!
Beatriz M. Couples Spain, August 24, 2014
NIce hotel

location, staff, room
9.7
really nice. friendly staff. good location. computer inside the room!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B03