or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Interior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon Suite Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon Suite Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Superior Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
David W. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2014
friendly staff made our stay special

quiet room. great breakfast. nice staff.
8.3
Attention from all staff was 1st rate. I thought the room was very quiet & calm & everything worked really well. In such a busy area it is an oasis of calm.would visit again.
Allison Q. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Great hotel with super friendly and helpful staff

We only stayed here one night but were very impressed with the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms, and most of all, the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
9.3
Dennis H. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2014
Overly attentive staff, clean and quiet.

Staff, cleanliness, quiet,
7.7
Pleasant experience, friendly staff, good location/access to food and sightseeing opportunities.
Reet K. Groups Estonia, July 1, 2014
Excellent hotel; good value for money.

Very attentive and friendly staff. Nice and clean room. Delicious buffet breakfast.
10
Weather stayed there for two nights. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We would strongly reccommend this hotel.
Melinda J. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Happy staff, great rooms, perfect!

Happy helpful staff at all times, comfortable air conditioned rooms, central location.
8.3
It was very good! My kids loved the stack of DVDs they could watch in the heat of the day. The rooms had air con and the beds were comfy. Breakfast was delicious and varied. The staff could not be more helpful, lovely people!
Le H. Families with older children Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Good stay, good value hotel

Friendly & helpful staffs, nice Room & good value
9
90% satisfied, except they dont have much space in the Lobby to take a short break/waiting.
Tania K. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Relaxing and culturally interesting.

The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and to a good standard and it provides good value for money.
8.3
As a group we stayed in Hue just one night on our way from Hanoi to Hoi An and the hotel provided an excellent base to explore the city's culturally sites from. It was also close to a number of good restaurants.The staff were attentive and always willing to help.
David E. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
great budget accomodation

location, staff, breakfast choices
8.3
The room was entirely adequate for the price charged. My travelling companion would have preferred a room at the front with a balcony .... hindsight is a great thing ?
Sean C. Groups Ireland, May 25, 2014
Exceleent

The Staff, the staff and the staff
9
Charlotte B. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2014
Brilliant

Excellent attentive staff; very nice clean airy room; personal touches
10
Can't recommend this place enough. Very warm helpful staff - they went out of their way to help us with bookings/taxis; there were really nice personal touches (juice on arrival; cookies in the room when we got back from a day sight-seeing; water and towels for us to take with us on the train when we left). Very clean, airy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - InteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SpaOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon SuiteOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon SuiteOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Superior RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A07