or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
844 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Patricia L. Couples Canada, December 20, 2014
Fantastic value

Service, comfort, great price
10
This hotel exceeded our expectations. It is great value for top notch service and comfort. Please keep it this way for all of us budget travellers to experience the luxury of modern, clean rooms with all the extras included like the coffee and tea, robes, fruit basket everyday, excellent breakfast choices and friendly, courteous staff. From the moment we walked in the door we felt very welcome.
Cheh W. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Stay for 2 nights with suggestions to improve

Value for money, good breakfast
7.7
The housekeeping spent a lot of effort folding the towels into beautiful heart shapes, swans and other works of art that but we hope they can pay more attention to the basics like clean bedsheets. They also entered our room twice while we were away AFTER housekeeping was already done to place plates of fruits. Reception itself was friendly and gave good suggestions for meals, breakfast was good but the restaurant staff only talked to Caucasian guests and served them first.
Mark W. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Fantastic stay

Room, service, breakfast
10
We had an excellent two-night stay. Our room was upgraded, the buffer breakfast was excellent, and the staff went out of its way to make our stay enjoyable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hue.
Celine C. Couples France, December 8, 2014
Room upgrade : family room instead of superior

very nice staff / cleanliness / fresh food for breakfast
8.3
We initially booked a superior room but we were upgraded to a family room since there was no superior available. Very nice surprise ! The room was big, clean, modern. We had a computer, Tv and dvd player (dvd rental at the welcome desk). We had a nice tub and bathroom. However when I tried to have a nice bath, the water seemed to have sand in it ? The tub was clean so it must have come from the water since we weren't at the beach...weird. Anyway, we ordered food in and it was amazing. The staff was very helpful all the way. We booked a car with them to go to the airport : $13. Breakfast was the greatest we had in Vietnam : large choice of fresh fruits, whole weat toasts...The hotel is 30 mn from the aiport by car and 10 to 15 mn far from the citadel, pagoda, by motorbike.
Quynh P. Couples Vietnam, December 8, 2014
excelent

perfect organize and great services. the staffs are too nice and proffessional
10
The best in this city and we will definetly coming back
Casey C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
awesome hotel with excellent service

Cleanliness, Spacious & Excellent Service Quality
9.7
We arrived in Hue at about 9 am and there was a complimentary pick-up from the train station by the hotel. Upon arrival, we were given a free upgrade to a family room and early check-in despite the check-in time of 2 pm. I was feeling under the weather and the concierge staff were very caring and made me a cup of hot ginger honey drink. Service was definitely excellent. Breakfast was great with a huge variety. Worth the money. Would definitely stay with them if I visit Hue again.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Chào buổi sáng good morning Hue

staff who worked hard to please; computer in room; location
10
Chào buổi sáng good morning Hue This is a hotel that goes the extra mile; from the useful - a computer in your room; to amusing - petals and 'swan towel decorations' in the room; to a special ginger tea made by the excellent and very attentive Twee for breakfast to protect us from the rain.
Anna M. Groups United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Great hotel!

Staff, breakfast, location
10
We stayed at the Orchid 18months before and the service second time round was just as good as the first time. We were upgraded to the honeymoon suite on arrival which was a large room with great facilities. The only downside was a round bed - I thought this was fine as I am short but my partner struggled as he is quite tall. Breakfast was a lovely buffet of all sorts of foods and beverages - we certainly didnt go hungry. The staff were all lovely and incredibly helpful. The hotel is located in an area with lots of bars and restaurants but is maybe a 15min walk away from the citadel. We didnt find this a problem and enjoyed the walk. Overall a fantastic stay and much recommended.
Kim K. Groups Germany, November 21, 2014
We definitely enjoyed our stay

Fruit Selection Breakfast buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
Christina P. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Excellent customer service, great location & room

Amazing customer service, fantastic comfortable bed, great location to Hue
10
really great - the staff are amazingly helpful and our room was immaculate, very quiet and very comfortable - we had to check out early so they made us breakfast packs to take which was very generous. Hotel is within easy walk of all tourist attractions, shops and restaurants. The staff recommended a lovely hotel for dinner $7usd a head which was the best meal of our trip - highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A04