My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel Hue

30A Chu Van An St., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Surroundings Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Interior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/Terrace Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior
Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon Suite Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon Suite Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic Bathroom Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Superior Room Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Orchid Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby
Hotel Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Sara G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Clean, friendly and good location

Helpful staff, easy to get around town, value
8.7
Delphine H. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Great staff made our stay very pleasant

Staff and location
9.7
From the moment we entered the hotel, to when we left we found all the staff very friendly and attentive. Their restaurant suggestions were also very good and close by.
Eva J. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Great service by the staffs

*cleanliness of room
8
Richard B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice hotel, great staff

Staff, value,
7.3
The staff were excellent. The hotel was good value. Close to the river and park, but a bit of a hike into town.
Ngoc O. Families with older children Vietnam, March 21, 2014
Nice room, very friendly staff, good location

Helpful staff
9.3
Welcome was great. Staff was super supportive and friendly. Made our stay much enjoyable. Will come back.
Barbara C. Couples Canada, March 21, 2014
Great Stay

Very friendly and helpful staff . Good location. Nice room
10
Met our expectations. Complimentary transfer from the train station. Staff were lovely - so friendly and helpful regarding tours and transfer to the airport. Our family room with a balcony on the 5th floor was large and comfortable. The bathroom had some mold (the climate is very humid), but they were to address this on our departure. The location was very good and we very much enjoyed the complimentary fruit each day as well as the great breakfaxt.
Ly T. Families with young children Vietnam, March 6, 2014
comfortable

friendly and helpful staff, clean room and good breakfast
9
Anh N. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

Staff, Location and clean rooms
7.3
Great location and very friendly and helpful staff. Got great price for motor scooter hire and taxi.
Coralie W. Couples Canada, March 1, 2014
Brief but enjoyable

Good location, close to some good restaurants, not far from historical sights
8.3
We particularly appreciated the assistance of staff in handling a taxi driver who was ripping us off. The welcoming drink made the check in notable
Linda M. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Friendly, efficient , clean, good location.

Great staff, good location, good price.
7.7
Our stay was pleasant. The hotel is a very reasonable price, it is centrally located for restaurants, shops and the main Citadel is 10 mins walk just over the river. It is spotlessly clean: our room was smallish, but had good amenities. One odd feature was the presence of a brick wall 2 feet from the window, with just a strip of light at the top, and some plastic bamboo in front of it to soften it a bit. The staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel Hue HueOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SurroundingsOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel InteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - SpaOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Balcony/TerraceOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon SuiteOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Honeymoon SuiteOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Romantic BathroomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Superior RoomOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B07