Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3228 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3228)
Sort by:
Somnuek S. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2015
Great Location

Near MRT,Good Service, Clean Room
9.7
The location is amazingly close to everything. Room is very clean and spacious. We will visits tha hotel again.
Report this review
Chamnong I. Families with older children Thailand, May 3, 2015
Two days stay for Universal Studio and Garden

Location, comfort
9.3
Location is convenient to Sentosa Island, Marina, China town, etc. Restaurants and hokkers around offer choices of food variety at fair price. Room is very clean and spacious.
Report this review
Lenna S. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
My Stay At The Hotel

The 3 best things are the confortment, staff performance and the food.
7.7
My stay was comfortable enough. It is a wonderful hotel to stay and it is wonderful that the hoyel has a swimming pool.
Report this review
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
It was a Great Stay

location, big hotel room, friendly staff
9.3
It was a great stay here, We stayed at executive room, the room is big n comfort with simple and modern design. The hotel location is near Tanjong Pagar Plaza (with market and food court)and Fair Price.
Report this review
Panumas U. Groups Thailand, April 30, 2015
It is OK!

Location, value and clean.
2.3
Report this review
Pamela S. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
Experience by the book

Staff, very helpful , Room, always clean and tidy and Bed, so comfortable
8.3
The Orchid hotel was in an area to make travel/ visits very accessible. We will use this hotel again.
Report this review
Thanh M. Families with older children Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Excellent

The hotel near Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. The staff is very nice
9.7
I love this hotel
Report this review
Puthachad I. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2015
nice hotel and location is perfect.

nice hotel, good location, easy for transport access
8.7
comfortable nice and clean. breakfast not much variety, but acceptable.
Report this review
Nesserine S. Solo travelers Belgium, April 29, 2015
Our short stay in Singapore

Big room, great beds, good price-quality
8
We only stayed in the Orchid hotel for 1 night. The hotel room was very spacious and the beds were great! The best we had and far better than most 5 star hotels. The concierge was very nice in helping us find some great places to have dinner and helped us find the Belgian embassy. The Front Office employees were very friendly but not helpfull. They weren't able to help us with some questions on nice restaurant, using a computer, etc. I would highly recommend this hotel because it's a good price-quality balance as Singapore is a very expensive city to stay in. The Orchid has reasonible prices compared to the competitors.
Report this review
May W. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Great!

Big room,comfortable stay, good location near mrt station,
8.7
The room was big and very comfortable stay! Nearest got food court!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01